Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

This story=EPIC LOVE!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I just emailed you a sneak peek at Chapter 4. Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Majesta Moniet (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

The last two chapters were excelent! I actually feel a little sorry for Graves, even if he is a total creeper.

*dies from J/B cuteness* Gahhhhhhh! They're so sweet and perfect and adroable, and I just want to eat them up! :)

LOL at Embry having the hots for Bella.  I think he needs a girlfriend to take care of his frustrations...I volunteer! Srsly, write me into the story, and I'll make sure he never looks at Bella the wrong way again. ;D

Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm guessing that it's going to involve Hornyjacob, Drunkbella, and a bed, so things should be interesting.



Author's Response:

Hey A! I'm so glad you caught this chapter! I emailed you a sneak peek from chapter 4. Thank you for reviewing!

Thanks so much for putting yourself on the alter of sacrifice and volunteering to be Embry's girlfriend. I'll have to give that one some thought. Hmmmm.

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

Jeez, Jake has quite the potty mouth, haha.

I love how Jake is so protective, it makes my heart melt :)

The Rez Moonshine!!! Bells is going to have one hell of a hangover in the morning. Paul is going to get his ass kicked by Jake.

Really great chapter, please update soon...

Author's Response:

Thanks, Erin, for reading, reviewing AND rating this chapter! I really appreciate it. I've emailed you a sneak peek.

Jake does have quite the mouth on him when he gets riled up. (SM talked about him cussing; she just never wrote down the words. ;) Guys are so crude when they are in groups and don't think their mothers and wives/girlfriends can hear them, don't you find? Except for Edward, of course. 

 

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

I think Jake's operation Amy, was a bit cruel.  But crap, Bella needed to pull her head out, and it worked... so.  Kudos to poor Jake, who now gets to take care of a very sauced Bells.  There is nothing less fun than being sober and taking care of a drunko.

I think the car you picked for Jake is perfect.  The Rabbit never really did it for me.

Thanks for updating!  It is a pleasure to read your stuff!  :)



Author's Response:

Hey T! Thanks for reading, reviewing and rating! You are wonderful. I just emailed you a sneak peek.

Well, Operation Amy was a bit mean but honesty and sincerity didn't work. Jake says all's fair in love and war. Glad you like the Mustang. I looked at the picture and could imagine him leaning against it in his black jeans and t-shirt. Bloodofbeckie rolled her eyes and said it should have been a Camaro or a Dodge Charger. No, no, no, no, no!

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 3 Operation Amy

Just keeps getting better the more I read. The lecture at the end was perfect for those who may read and not be aware of the dangers of alcohol poisoning. I am so sorry to say but the drunk Bella did make me laugh more than once as did Jake's reactions to her and the situation.

Cannot wait to keep reading where this is heading. Quick updates make me very happy!



Author's Response:

Hey Laura! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I just emailed you a sneak peek for Chapter 4.

I can tell we are both moms by your response to my lecture section. Just can't help it, can we? Personally, I kind of liked Drunkella. She just went for what she wanted! ;)

Reviewer: settagirl77 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Well you achieved your goal of making Rick an ass, thats for sure! Haha, you write a wonderful story. Can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

Hey settagirl! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story. I just emailed you a sneak peek.

Yes, I seem to be very good at making people become asses. Hmmmm. That doesn't sound like a desirable quality, does it? ;) 

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

We've all known a Rick, haven't we? Loved the POV switch, nice touch, tho' it must have given you the squicies to have to dwell in in jerkwad's head so much! What a noble sacrifice....<><3



Author's Response:

Well, I have to admit, I absolutely loved writing Rick. He actually started out as a decent fellow, but the more time he spent with me, the slimier and more annoying he became. I'm sure this is a poor reflection of my personal character and psychological development, but there it is. ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I emailed you a sneak peek for Chapter 3. You are the best!

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

GAH!! I just found this! Laughed till the computer nearly fell off the bed!! Utterly delightful, love Jake & REALLY feel for Bella - she just thinks she feels bad now! Looking forward to reading more...<><3 



Author's Response:

Howdy, ma'am! I'm thrilled you've read and got a kick out of my story. I hope you saw in the chapter notes that your great story, "Moonshadow" was the inspiration for this story. Thank you so much! I've also placed "Moonshadow" in the "Shameless Pimping Section" of the next chapter notes. Hope you don't mind!

Reviewer: bella0687 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

So good!! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Hey bella0687! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story! I really appreciate it! I just mailed you a sneak peek from Jake.

Chapter 3 was just submitted to the queue. Hopefully won't take too long to post. ;)

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

I must say, so glad I found this story!!!  Poor Rick! Changing his major, and all his classes b/c Jake scared the shit out of him...literally! Hiding in a dumpster lmao!!!! Gosh this chapter was so funny!  And then Embry and the boys scaring the hell out of him talking about having to clean up the blood!  I really can't wait for the next chapter!  This is officially one of my favortie stories already!  Amazing Amazing job!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Drea! Thanks so much for reviewing AND rating my story! I appreciate it so much. I just emailed you a sneak peek. I'm just about finished with Chapter 3 and should submit it to the queue today.

Glad you enjoyed poor Rick's night of terror. I don't know if he'll ever get out of that dumpster!

 

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Omg love the story already!!! Great Job!  Drunk Bella is very fun, I like her!  Nothing like spiked punch to remove the inhibitions and the filter lol 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating! I appreciate it soooo much.

Yep, spiked punch can really get you going. I remember the first frat party I attended where grain alcohol was served. Well, I have a vague memory. Okay, so I don't remember a damn thing about it but my friends sure remember my every embarrassing move! ;)

Reviewer: Ballerina168 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Please Update soon!



Author's Response:

Yes, ma'am! Thanks for reading and reviewing, J. I just emailed you the sneak peek. Enjoy!

Reviewer: Rchx (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Update soon! Im really really liking this :D



Author's Response:

Hey Rach! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my story. I just emailed you a sneak peek.

Glad you are liking it. We are just about finished polishing it up and it should be submitted to the queue soon. :)

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

wow this was great! I really like this story. so far i mean! Jacob was really hot in these first 2 chapters. lol

p.s. i hope you do email me the sneak peak. that would be awesome.

spaghettigirl18@gmail.com



Author's Response:

Hey Becca! Thanks for reading, reviewing AND rating! I really appreciate it. I just emailed you a sneak peek.

Glad you are enjoying the story so far. To me, Jacob is always hot, but I hope you find him much hotter in the next three chapters. ;)

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

I'm hooked, can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hey C! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my chapter. Your sneak peek has been mailed.

Glad you are hooked! Hopefully, Chapter 3, "Operation Amy" will be posted in the next few days. :)

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Well for your first fic, Wow!  I'm way impressed. I thought it was written well, and has awesome potential!  I can't wait to read more.  I am looking forward to a sober, Jake and Bella get-together :)

Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hey Tracy! Thanks for reading, reviewing AND rating my chapter. I really appreciate it. I just emailed you a sneak peek at Chapter 3. It's going to be a couple of chapters before Bella sobers up but I hope you stick around and enjoy the time spent with the little drunkard. Right now, she's still three sheets to the wind! ;)

Reviewer: peppermintpink (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Loved it - cant wait for more and hope you post soon.

Kinda feel sorry for Rick in a way but then he, well I dont think I can bring myself to say it, so I'm with Jake on this one :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, pmp, for reading and reviewing. I just emailed you a sneak peek.

Rick is pretty much a slimeball but, hey, he saw his chance and he took it. It just didn't quite work out the way he figured. ;)

Reviewer: CatEyes (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

Next chapter please!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm thinking you wanted the sneak peek I told you about at the end of Chapter 2 so I emailed it to you. You reviewed Chapter 1, but you did read Chapter 2, didn't you? Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Fantastic story. Love the whole Jake ignores Bella to talk to the other girl and it freaks her out. Think it is really well done. Def had many moments that made me laugh to myself when Bella is trying to talk to Jake and tell him that she was thinking of him and the other guy talked and messed it all up. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Laura! Your sneak peek has been mailed. How's the weather in Chi Town? My husband and I were just talking about freezing our asses off while we were visiting Chicago. We were standing in line in a foot and a half of snow at night in sub-human temperatures, waiting an eternity to get into Gino's East. It was worth it, but jeeze, it was cooooold!

Glad you're enjoying my story. Yep, Rick would have been better off had he referenced the three monkeys: keeping his mouth shut, Bella's ears shut and Jake's eyes shut.

Reviewer: AidaApple (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Mmm, I absolutely love this so far! It is completely a welcome break from that Chemistry homework I'm supposed to be doing.

Unsurprisingly I loved your portrayal of Bella-The-Drunken-Ho, and her using your "Rick" was, of course, completely In Character for her. She's such a biatch that way.  Way to get into that OC sleezebag's head, by the way - it's almost worrying how good your portrayal was. Not sure about the whole chapter dedication thing, but it's cool; as long as you update quickly of course.

... Not that I'm desperate or anything.

Along with that request (demand), I'd like (want) some JacobBella action as soon as you can fit it in (now). But, that's just me thowing my - non-existant - virtual weight around.

Anyway, in summary; loved it, want more, loved it, want more.

 

 



Author's Response:

Hey Kate! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Your sneak peek has been mailed to you. Per your demand, plenty of Jacob/Bella action is coming your way. Next two chapters are JPOV and Chapters 4 and 5 are intensely J/B. Hope you can wait. I'll send out another sneak peek when Chapter 3 posts. :)

Reviewer: milkyway (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

This one is hilarious! I loved the way Bella was thinking when she was drunk, that was very realistic.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kat, for reading and reviewing. Your sneak peek has been emailed to you.

Glad you like my portrayal of Drunkella. Amazing how I was able to write this when I've had no personal experience of my own. ***clears throat and looks about guiltily***

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

That chapter was hilarious!  I wasn't sure how I'd feel about a chapter in Rick's POV, but it was great.  Though, I do feel bad for the poor guy.  From his own omission, he wasn't aware that Bella was drunk, he was too focused on having the girl of his dreams in his arms.  Granted, his intentions weren't as innocent as Jacob's might have been in a similar situation, but still.  I felt sooooooooo bad for the guy when he lost control of his bodily functions.  And then, to add insult to injury, he has to hide away in a dumpster until Jacob leaves?  How effed up is that?  But, on the other hand, seeing the godliness that is Jake through the eyes of his victim...well, that was something special.  The guys joking about hiding the bodies was classic.  So, all around, I'd say this was an awesome chapter.  But, now I want to get back to Jacob/Bella.  Looking forward to it.  Your first two chapters have proved that I definitely have something to look forward to.  Thanks again. :)



Author's Response:

Hey Erin! Thanks again for reading and reviewing! Your sneak peek has been mailed.

Glad you gave Rick a chance. Other than being a weasel, he really was a victim of circumstance. There is much J/B time coming your way. The next two chapters are from Jake, which he is very pleased about. Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

i can not wait for an update. i think this was an important chapter to have because it shows how Jacob looks from other viewpoints. i can' t wait. maybe i should start chanting again, chapter three chapter three!! haahahahaaa wonderful work!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kuhlena, for reading, reviewing AND rating this chapter! I really appreciate it! I just emailed you a sneak peek.

I'm glad you enjoyed seeing Bella and Jake from an outside perspective. I sure had fun writing it. Chapter 3 has to be polished and then submitted. Hope the sneak peek will hold you over until the next posting!

Reviewer: alligatoraly (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Hola! Wanted to let you know I'm digging your story, I love j/b fics but I've never read one that doesn't take place right after NM or Eclipse so I'm definitely looking forward to reading this one. Keep up the wonderful work!



Author's Response:

Hey Ali! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story. You are fabulous! I just sent you your sneak peek.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far. I wanted to make them a little older as I am ***cough, cough*** not quite in high school, myself. There are several great stories that start a few years after NM and Eclipse. "Asking Too Much" by restlessxpen, (very dark, good and finished) and "Utah and Back" by charmed1k (not too far along yet.) Of course, there are tooooons of AH stories such as "Seventh Inning Stretch" by Live720. If you haven't read that one yet, grab a cold drink and a fan and prepare yourself. Holy Toledo, is that one hot read! ***fans herself furiously***

Thanks for the support, Ali!

Reviewer: cpurtzer (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

keep it up you are so awsome. i love the way you have captured jake.



Author's Response:

Hey C! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I just mailed you a sneak peek.

Glad you like the way I've tried to protray Jake. You'll get a much better look in the next couple of chapters. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.