Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

She is so going to think he does'nt want her and have her feelings hurt when she wakes up. As much of a saint as Jacob's being, he is just shooting himself in the foot, isn't he? That said I would like to say that I am so sad they didn't really get it on. I love the story.

Author's Response:

Hey Kelly! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating! You are too kind. I hope you got your sneak peek. You should have.

Jake is making progress, I promise. Just look, they've gone from being best buddies to the shower scene that she initiated in one night. But this story would be pretty dull if their path was too smooth, don't you think?

Btw, half of y'all think they went too far in the shower and the other half think they didn't go far enough. I believe all of you are unsatisfied, particularly Jacob. ;)

Reviewer: krazy4kinglouie (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

love drunk bella lets hope she wont be mad when she wakes up



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story, k4kl! Really appreciate it. You should have already received your sneak peek a few days ago. Drunk Bella will only be mad at herself when she comes to. Oh, she'll be pretty pissed at Amy as well. ;)

 

Reviewer: Franny (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

I'm really into this.  I wasn't sure I could get behind the pack as male models, but I'm enjoying it very much. : ) You've reviewed my story, "Fire and Ice" (thanks for reading, by the way!), so you'll know what I mean when I say it's nice to read a real Bella/Jacob story, where Edward and the angst and guilt of the triangle don't get in the way.  I'm hooked!



Author's Response:

Hi Franny! I LOVE "Fire and Ice" and I'm so glad you found my story. You have been very mean to Jacob and you had me pretty worried. Hell, I'm still worried, you tease, you!

I'm glad you gave the male model thing a try. It does sound so stupid, but if you think about it, I don't know of anyone who I'd rather see modeling, say, underwear than Jacob, do you? And the guys need to make money someway that allows part of the pack to patrol at any given time and they do NOT need to all be flunking out or dropping out of high school. After thinking about it, this really seemed logical to me and offered all sorts of opportunities for Jacob and the pack.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. If you didn't get your peek at Chapter 5, let me know. :)

 

Reviewer: Glassthorn (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

wow, talk about will power... and cold water ouch!!

 

re: next chapter please let bella remember most if not all of the evening,  i don't think i could stand it for jacob if all of that was wasted on a drunken memory lapse that would not be fair!! and please please don't turn it into one of those "we have to talk" chapters go full force with some action, i think jacob deserves it at this point.

 

great job so far keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I tried to send you a sneak peek at Chapter 5. If you didn't get it, let me know and I'll resend it.

So, you may be happy with part of Chapter 5 because I hate it when authors write a really important scene where something earthshattering FINALLY happens and then one of the participants fails to remember any of it and we all start over again at ground zero. That really pisses me off, too, so I promise I won't do that to you.

As far as full force action occuring immediately, I don't know about you, but wild sexcapades would not be at the top of my agenda if I woke up with a raging hangover from the pits of hell. Bella is going to be one miserable puppy when she comes to. One of y'all said that she was only capable of uttering a handful of three letter words the morning after a real bender. I will tell you this, though, something vitally important will happen in Chapter 5. ;)

Reviewer: drhooper (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 He's with Amy

That was freakin HOT lol.  But so funny at the same time.  Jake is so sweet!  I just hope Bella still owns her feelings once she sobers up. 

I just got finished reading "Eclipse" AND the lovely sciphile fanfic "Patience," the combonation of which turned me competely Team Jacob (still love Edward, but yeah).  This story is definitely keeping my feet firmly planted in the werewolf camp, because it is the perfect Jacob fix.  :)  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey Jen! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I tried to rush you a sneak peek a couple of days ago so let me know if I screwed up and you didn't get it.

I'm so glad you're drifting over to the hot, dark, smiling side. I love Edward, too, but...I think what did it for me was reading Eclipse when Edward told Bella he would not ALLOW her to see Jacob again. After my bloodpressure quadrupled, my heart sank when I realized, that was the final nail in the coffin for me. (heehee) I really wanted Bella to leave Edward right then. I don't think anyone should remain in a relationship where the other person is telling them with whom they can and cannot associate. Period. The End. To top it off, the ONLY reason Bella was alive was because of Jacob and then Edward is telling her---Okay, my bloodpressure is shooting blood out of my eyeballs again. I'll get off my soapbox, but GRRRRR!!!

Wasn't "Patience" wonderful? I'm so sorry sciphile is ending it. I feel like I've lost a good friend when a much loved story like that one ends.

Thanks again for all of your support, Jen! Merry Christmas!

 

 

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

I cracked up at Jake! Thanks for such a funny, light-hearted story!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! I emailed you a sneak peek. I'm glad you're enjoying the story and hope you keep reading. :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

IT WAS SO F***ING HILARIOUS! JAKE HAD HIS DREAMS IN THE PALM OF HIS HAND AND WAS TOOO SAINTLY TO MAKE THEM HAPPEN. IT WAS NICE OF  HIM THOUGH THAT HE DIDN'T WANT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF BELLA IN HER DRUNKEN STATE.

I THINK BELLA WILL BE SOOO EMBARRASED IN THE MORNING. SHE WILL FEEL A LITTLE PAIN, AFTER ALL, HE DID SORTA MAKE HER BLEED. HE ACTUALLY REACHED THE HYMEN RIGHT? LOL. CAN'T WAIT FOR THAT REACTION!



Author's Response:

Hey Miss V! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating Chapter 4. You are fantastic!

You are spot on about Bella. She is really going to be a lovely shade of beet red when she figures this debacle out. :)

WAY TOO MUCH INFORMATION ALERT : I did research exactly where the hymen is and was pretty shocked to find out it covers the opening of the vagina, so really, any penetration by er, uh, a large object will tear it. It actually has holes in it that allow for menstral issues to occur without tearing but many girls unknowingly tear theirs by playing sports when they are young. I did. 

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Amazing. This is really good. I feel bad for anyone who has to deal with an angry Jacob. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, Cass! I just emailed you a sneak peek. Hope you enjoy it and I'm so glad you are liking the story so far. :)

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Think like a paramedic, Jake. That was a good idea. I loved this chapter, but your killing me Lee. Hook it up girlfriend. You've shown you can do it. The end was awesome.  Like I need to go smoke a cig awesome. Your sweet for the shout out. Big wet kiss for that. Can't wait for the teaser...lets see if I can think of a good name for CH5.

Lots of love, Kris aka Mkystich



Author's Response:

Hey Miss Kris! Thanks for reading, reviewing AND rating, girl. You are dynamite! Go read your sneak peek and send me some suggestions for titles, Missy. I need some help!

Now, Kris, you can't expect them to go too wild in the first few hours of the story! They were NOT supposed to go as far as they did and I'm most displeased with Miss B for being such a little slut! They're going to get there but they should both have some idea of what the hell they're doing when it happens, don't you think? Love you and can't wait for your next update of "Closer". :)

Reviewer: litttlelizzy (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Oh WOW that well WOW I love it!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Chapter five title....hit by a bus



Author's Response:

Hey LL! Thanks for reading and reviewing. Your sneak peek has been sent. You know, "Hit By a Bus" really does sum up how our Bella is going to be feeling in the AM. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: musiclover0620 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Wow. All I can say is poor Jake, lol! Great chapter. Happy Holidays!!!



Author's Response:

Hey ML! Thanks for reading, reviewing AND rating my chapter. You are aaaawwwweeesome, man. Sorry, it's getting late. You are wonderful, though. Your sneak peek was emailed to you. Enjoy.

Well, Jake may be put upon, but he does have some great memories. ;) Happy holidays to you, too.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

that was so hot. mmmm words fail me right now. Jake, in the shower even in cold water mmmm yeah words have failed me.



Author's Response:

Hey Miss K! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my chapter. Girl, you are the bomb. Go see if your sneak peek is there. It should be there.

Well, if words fail you, you can let your imagination run wild. ;) 

Reviewer: luckypug (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

omg that was amazing i cant wait for the next chapter update doon!



Author's Response:

Hey M! Hope you feel better soon! Thanks so much for reviewing. I really appreciate it! Hope to get the next chapter up by New Year's or so. It will depend on how busy everybody is, though. I hate you are sick during the holidays. That needs to be illegal. :(

Reviewer: Rchx (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

I would laugh my butt off if Edward had been in the forrest and caught every glimpse of that. Aww Jakey is such a sweetie, most guys would run as fast as they could away from a puke-covered girl

Keep 'em coming ;)



Author's Response:

Hey Rach! Thanks so much for reviewing AND rating my chapter! You are a sweetie pie and you have a sneak peek waiting to be read.

Yep, it would be pretty funny for Edward to get a glimpse of that scene. He'd have a heart attack if he was able. You know, I think Jake's so crazy about Bella he wouldn't care what Bella was covered in anymore. Or not covered in as the case may be. ;)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

I'm so in love with this story.

I can't wait to read more :D



Author's Response:

Hey A! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Your sneak peek has been emailed to you. Enjoy! Glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks for supporting it!

Reviewer: cassfear (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

OMG!!!!!!!!! I don't think I have words to even write a review. Wow! I loved it!! For once I read a fic that isn't completely unrealistic. Like, this could actually happen, people do react like this. It's not just "Ohh, I like you, let's fuck" (don't get me wrong, I like those too, hehehe).

 

Awesome!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, cassfear! Your sneak peek is waiting on you.

Yes, I have to admit to a certain fondness for your above mentioned scenario too! ;) As far as this one goes, I hope you find it fun and as realistic as we can get considering it's a story about werewolf models and disappearing vampires. Hell on toast! That sounds just awful. I'm going to let you describe it from now on!

Reviewer: nessiecullen13 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Wow. I'm really enjoying your story. I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hey Mikie! Thanks so much for your review. Go check your email and see if you've received your sneak peek. You should have. Glad you are enjoying my story. Hope you keep reading!

Reviewer: katie renesmee cullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

that was great

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating, Katie! You are wonderful! I'm glad you enjoyed Rick's silliness. ;)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

I loved it.I think that Bella should tell him how she feels and they should make love.



Author's Response:

Howdy Miss Wendy! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my story! You are so adorable. I don't know if Miss B is going to feel up to a big sex scene first thing in the A.M. Things are going to be a little rough for her for a few hours. ;)

Reviewer: jbkb951 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Awesome!! Please keep up the good work.

My title suggestion for chapter 5: The Sweetest Hangover

My email is jbkb951@yahoo.com.



Author's Response:

Hey JBKB! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing AND rating my chapter! You are fantastic. Your sneak peek should be waiting on you unless I screwed up.

Hmmm, The Sweetest Hangover, hmmm. I love it but Bella might not think it's so sweet. ;) Read the peek and send me some more suggestions, ma'am. Thanks!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Thanks for the pre Christmas update!  It was a pleasant surprise!  :)

Poor dearest Jake, trying to do the right thing, taking care of Ms Bella.  Poor dear, he does deserved to be canonized!  What a perfect title!  I do hope Bella feels terrible for "ruining" Jake's night, heh.  Little Ms has a lot to make up for!

In the next chapter I would imagine, Bella sobers up and feels like shit!  heh.

Thanks for writing!  You're awesome! Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

Hey Tracy! Thanks so much for the great review AND for rating my chapter. Really appreciate it, girl! Go read your sneak peek.

Yes, ma'am, you've hit the nail on the head. Little Miss does sober up and she does feel like shit. ;) 

Reviewer: Rusulka (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

That was awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Your sneak peek is waiting for you to read. Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: yari09 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

MY GOD WOMAN! That was HOT! yea that was a perfect tiltle for the chapter. The restraint!

AWESOME AS ALWAYS



Author's Response:

Hey Yari! Thanks so much for the review. Your sneak peek is waiting to be read.

Yeah, I kinda thought you might like this one, Y, after seeing that incredibly hot picture next to your bio. ;)

Reviewer: cassfear (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 Unleashing the Guard Dog

Loved it! I was wondering what the other pack members had done to Rick. I think he got off easy, but that's just me! I would have loved to see Embry get kicked, though, since he was dancing with the love of his friend's life!

 

Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks, cassfear! I really appreciate the review! Rick did get off easy but he was kind of a victim of circumstance. I don't know that he deserved to be flayed alive for grinding on Bella, but Jake certainly thought he did. ;) You're right about Embry. He deserved a swift kick in the pants and he's really lucky Jake got distracted.

Reviewer: toooldforthis (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 4 I Should Be Canonized

Where to begin?  First of all, the title for the chapter is hilarious and spot on!  Poor Jacob.  Now, I do kind of wish things hadn't gotten that far between them in the shower.  I mean, technically, they've pretty much had sex.  Not cool, especially since she won't remember a thing.  But, your descriptions about what was going on, and Bella intiating everything...well, that was so freaking HOT.  And, at least our beloved Jake had the sense to stop...finally.  What can I say missy?  This story has me HOOKED!  I can't get enough of it.  I can't wait to read the next chapter and how horribly awkward things are going to be the next morning.  I just hope Bella has the balls to tell Jake how she feels in a sober state and that they follow through on some much anticipated lovin. :)  Anyway, great chapter, as usual.  I CANNOT wait for more.  Keep up the great work.

Erin :)



Author's Response:

Hey Girl! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you! Your sneak peek is waiting for you.

Okay, so I am SHOCKED, SHOCKED, I say, that that brazen hussy got so out of control in the shower. In all honesty, she was NOT supposed to do that but I couldn't rein the little tart in! When she saw how gorgeous Jake was, all wet and naked and aroused, she just went crazy! I guess I can't blame her too much. ;)

Yep, she is in for some uncomfortable moments in the morning. Thanks for following this story, ma'am!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.