Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MsTiggy (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2014 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Damn this is an amazing fic! You write great lemons! 

Reviewer: Darkfaerie87 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2014 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Hey love,

I hope all is well. It's been almost 2 years and I'm still itching for more<3

Reviewer: legallygwen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

More?

Reviewer: katiekat641 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Love, love, love it!!!!! Can't wait to see more.  I so hope you haven't given up on this.

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Oh my James brother...Not good not good at all!!!

As always the chapter was wonderful.

Its been 8 months since a update I hope you are well and havent forgotten about us.

Cant wait till next time!   ;)XOXO

Reviewer: alh1971 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2012 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

This story is one of my favorite fanfics, but I miss the lightheartedness of the earlier chapters. Any plans on taking us out of the dark and into the light? Not sure how with the most recent plot developments after Bella's assault and subsequent PTSD. Any chance she will finally tell Jake she loves him and get sexual healing? Hungry Like the Wolf was my favorite chapter, btw.

Reviewer: seece (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Lee, my dove.  Have I mentioned how much I LOVE your Jacob?  I just finished reading this chapter for the 3rd (?) time and am anxiously awaiting the next installment. 

Reviewer: tistaiore (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

I really enjoyed the addition of Luke. I could see two seperate stories coming out into thier own, the story of Luke and the story of a packless Paul. Each brings up a whole new set of questions and 'what coupld happen's. 

Can't wait to see where you take Jake and Bella, even when you would like to knock some sense into them. Your story has brought upon a whole new appriciation and obsession with Jacob. Thank you so much for that!

Reviewer: tistaiore (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 12 Wolf Bait

Just had to let you know how addicted I am to your fic. I love the dynamics between Jake and Bella. Can't seem to read it fast enough. So thank you for feeding a new obsession. Off to the next chapter :

Reviewer: mal005 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

I am so excited to get this chapter.  It is my favorite fanfic.  Still loving the story.  I love the way you incorporated James into the story using Luke.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

HEY DEAR FRIEND LEE,

CHAPTER WAS AN EXPLOSION. ENVIRONMENT, EXCITING, SENSATIONAL.
WOMAN IF YOU ARE OVERCOMING EACH CHAPTER, LOLLL.
VIAGEI GIRL IN YOUR INTERPRETATION. LOVED THIS CHAPTER AND was a pleasant surprise seeing it published.
It's MAGIC THIS COUPLE, JAKE is GORGEOUS AND STILL NOT WELL THAT HE COMMITTED IN KILLING The folly PAUL, (EVEN IF HE deserves). NOW A NEW THREAT COMES AROUND BELLA (The WOMAN prone TYPICAL RISK FOR HER). I admire the courage and intelligence of BELLA, SHE IS SENSATIONAL, IDEAL WOMAN FOR OUR WOLF.
FRIEND I WILL ALWAYS TIME FOR YOU FOR YOUR LETTER.
HAPPY TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE IN AN AMAZING PROGRESS IN THEIR INTERPRETATION AND WRITING.
IT WAS REALLY A GREAT EXCITEMENT, EXPLOSION, AND NOTHING MORE JUST GET ONE IN REVIEW, YOU HAVE TO GIFT, A TALENT FROM THE GREAT COMMUNICATION, I SAY TO THE UNIVERSAL COMMUNICATION.
CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR TALENT, HIS CHARACTER, AND ESPECIALLY YOUR FRIENDSHIP, ME SORRY IF SOMETIMES WE DO NOT SPEAK WITH MORE FREQUENCY as formerly, but LIFE HAS DIFFERENT DIRECTIONS FOR EACH OF U.S., THE INCREASED RESPONSIBILITIES AND TIME IF.
YOU KNOW I WAS ALWAYS YOUR FAN OF YOUR WRITTEN AND PHENOMENAL, delirious. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO MUCH SEX SCENES BETWEEN YOU LOVE THIS COUPLE.
LOVE RULES AND AGREE WHEN BELLA LEAH confessed BY HIS LOVE FOR THE WOLF THAT AFTER ALL IS LOVE FOR JAKE. Eagerly awaiting BY NEXT CHAPTER, TO SEE WHAT IS THAT LUCAS.
The EDWARD STILL WILL APPEAR?
WANT have a look at Chapter 17, PLEASE.
 
LOVE YOU ALWAYS WANTED AND TELL ME.
MISSING A BIG KISS
DIANA BLACK

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Lee, Oh my frickin god!!!! Please. Let. Them. have. Sex!!!!!

I hate to say this but Paul got what he deserved...and I like Paul!  Bella is so sneaky they way she's putting idea's in Jakes head.  She's right, Jake has a huge heart and it would burn at him later for banishing him from the pack and LaPush.

And whats this new threat?  Bella has to tell Jake....

I know you hear this all the time but my God your Jake is so fucking hot!

See ya soon, take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hey love button! I promise I'm not going to pull a SM and fade to black when the big moment comes, okay? But all good things to those that wait. :)

Yeah, Paul deserved to be neutered, didn't he? I don't know how one dumbass can screw up so royally. Bella is slowly manipulating Jake, but it's all for the best. You're right. He couldn't live with the fact that he ruined Paul's life (even though it was all Paul's fault.) Jake's just too good a guy.

Thanks so much for reading and rating, D. You have been such a loyal reader. I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.

Hugs,

Lee

Reviewer: redrose1225 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Love it can't wait to read more!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: clover (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Ok now that the match ended (we won and Crucchi lost AGAIN yeah) and the air is bit more fresh I can review.

Poor Seth travelling from Volterra to Rome on a scooter I bet that 4 hours like that weren't really comfortable.

In Rome instead of Ponte Sisto they should have chosen Ponte Milvio, there is a tradition of throwing locks' keys in the river so it wouldn't have  seemed suspicious even if someone saw them.

Last but not least Bella has a serious case of bad luck. She should really see someone or I don't know ask one of elders for a rite.

I hope that Bella and Jacob could have a little quality time before the vampires found them. Bologna is a nice city there is good food and wine. Unfortunately lately people there aren't pssing a good moment a month ago there was an earthquake not far from there. 



Author's Response:

Hey Fra! Are you crying in your closet, or are you taking comfort from the fact that Italy wasn't even supposed to be in the final, were they? (Btw, who or is it what is Crucchi?)

Damn, I thought I was being so smart in using the Ponte Sisto. *blushes in embarassment* I should have gone to the expert and asked you where they should go to dump the Vespa. I'm hanging my hat onto the fact that Bella and Jake are as ignorant as me about Rome and wouldn't have known any better. But just think about all the awesome author's notes I could have written about the Ponte Milvio. Where is that exactly?

Good thing everybody is just passing thru Bologna if there are earthquakes going on. My crowd is headed back to Florence, so if you have any ideas for date night activities there, I'm all ears!

 

Hugs,

Lee

 

Reviewer: Tab1430 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Aww, Paul just wants somebody to love him!! lol  For some reason, I like his character, so I hope he isn't banished.  Didn't see the Luke thing coming at all.  I wonder what he's going to do now.  Maybe track down the Cullens for killing his less hot twin; leaving Bella and Jake get back to their vamp free life. Hmmm...Can't wait to find out!



Author's Response:

Hey Tabatha! Well, I wouldn't mind so much if Luke tracked down the Cullens and made their lives hell, but, unfortunately, that ain't what's going to happen.

I have no idea why I like Paul. He is suuuuuuch a rat bastard, to quote Jake. But I do have a soft spot for him in spite of it all. Something about those damn bad boys. We always think we can straighten their asses out, don't we?

Thanks so much for reviewing, sweetie!

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

JAMES? -splutters- That scumbag? You're gonna have him search for his brother, only to then try and avenge him?! Not James!! Aww, man. :(

Okay. Dramatics aside, excellent chapter, as always. Thanks for sending me a sneak peek; it cheered me right up. :) You seriously need to have Bella and Jake 'bond' real soon, or every reader will just scream in frustration. Damned murdering Volturi. -_- Is it wrong that I feel sympathetic towards Paul? I didn't think he'd get banished, poor fool. Curious to see if Bella's tactics change Jake's mind at all.

Please try and update again soon. I really enjoy this story. :)



Author's Response:

Hey Laura!

I swear to God James is NOT going to make an apperance in this story! Heehee. Anyway, I promise Luke is nothing like James. Not that he's a cub scout or anything, just a totally different animal from James. Does that help?

I kinda feel sorry for Paul too. He fucked up sooo bad, and he's only just sobering up. I mean, who hasn't done something stupid when they're drunk? Of course, werewolves kind of bring it to a whole new level.

Thanks so much for reviewing and for rating, girl. Nobody did at first, and I was getting worried. :)

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

I've been absolutely devouring this story. Well done! I love the little lines you use, like for instance in the first chapter when Bella referred to Embry as running away as if the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse were after him. Priceless!! Do you mind if I use that in a story of my own? I'll be sure to give you full credit in an end note, if you agree :) Update soon! I can't wait to find out what Luke does!!!



Author's Response:

Hey Wren! Great hearing from you. Thanks so much for taking the time to review and to rate my chapter. OF COURSE you may use the Apocalypse phrase. Doubtless, I stole it from somebody else anyway. ;) Glad you're enjoying it so far.

 

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

I'm still hooked! As always you never disappoint but my oh my am I dying for some Bella & Jacob alone time!!! I can't wait for the confession of love!!

 

Grear job with the description of Jake's wolf. And I really loved how your written depiction of Jake is still so similar to the original SM charctwr and yet so raw but perfect. It's exactly how I would see his character evolving as an adult. 



Author's Response:

Hey Ryanne! Thanks so much for reviewing and rating, sweetie! I really appreciate it. I promise here and now, next chapter will be date night and they will have some alone time. That's all I'm promising though. ;)

I loved your description of my Jake. I'm hoping people see that he's no longer a teenager fighting his wolf, but an alpha in control of him. Thanks again, R.

Reviewer: StillWaters (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Ooh, I am intrigued by Luke. What an interesting twist. So different from what I imagined could be happening in upcoming chapters! I like it.That's part of what I enjoy about this story-it surprises me. I am never quite sure what to expect in terms of the plot or action or steamy scenes. The fact that it keeps me interested (and this Jake is sooooooo yummy) is what makes this the only in-progress story I follow.

Now let's talk about my poor Paul. He is an ass. I know this. But he breaks my heart. I think I need to comfort him.Please send him over my way!!!

 



Author's Response:

Okay, Lilli, I gave Paul your address and sent him your way. Wait. Is that him at your door now? Be gentle. He is a major ass, but he ... well, I'm trying to say something positive here. Um ... he fills out a pair of jorts pretty damn well. ;p

Well, as far as Luke is concerned, I have to keep y'all on your toes. Can't have you getting bored on me, can I?

Thanks so much for reviewing, love, and for being such a loyal reader.

Hugs,

Lee

 

 

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Awesome as always.  Now stop making us wait so long!!!!   Btw, bring on the wild monkey sex woman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

*hangs head in shame* Yes, ma'am. I'll get right on the wild monkey sex.

Reviewer: Jenny True (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

What the actual fuck?!?  Omg!  I can't believe it!  I loved this chapter!

 

Best one so far, I think.  Omg, I can't wait for the next one!!!



Author's Response:

Believe it, baby. Light4Dawn (guest beta) will be so pleased you think this is the best chapter. She's sure she straightened out my slack ass. Now if she could only get me on her updating schedule: once every other week. :O

Thanks so much for reviewing and rating, sweet pea. You are the best!

Hugs,

Lee

 

Reviewer: liljules (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

HOLY CRAP! This just went from schmutty to CRACRACRAZAY!!!!!!!!! OMG Lee if you wait 6 months, I'm going to strangle you! HAha jk, kinda :)

This is such a treat and I really love the earring and plot thickening that you've done. It couldn't get much better, honest to God.

Love you!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Julie, for reviewing and rating! Yeah, this is kind of a crazy turn, isn't it? I'm hoping some fun things come of it. Well, interesting anyway. I'll try to get off my ass and update before 6 months go by, but I'm pretty slack, you know. Glad you're enjoying it so far. :D

Hugs,

Lee

 

Reviewer: Darkfaerie87 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

I actually signed up for twilighted because of wanting to read you're story and boy am I glad I did! I have not been able to stop reading this! 

I definitely didn't see the James plot coming! Although I was hoping for some sort of confrontation coming from Edward. As in him joining the volturi, trying to steal Bella away, and then Jacob ripping him to shreds LOL. 

Please keep it up!!! I'm on edge waiting for your new chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey Stephanie! Thanks so much for reading, reviewing, AND rating, girl! I really appreciate it. (And for following me over here to read.)

Okay, so Edward isn't going to be joining the Volturi. Sorry. But I imagine Luke is going to cause all sorts of unexpected issues. ;)

 

 

Reviewer: light4dawn (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

Hey, like I told you before, I love this chapter! The added dimension of Luke is exciting, and I'm anxious to find out what's he's going to do. I'm ecstatic Jake rented a Panamera, despite both of our car snobbery issues, and I can't tell you how utterly depressed I am knowing my author's note in my last update was probably more than twice the length of yours!

The banishment of Paul still leaves me aghast. I can't help but feel badly for him, despite his bad behaviour, and I'm not even much of a Paul fan! I guess you've done such a great job of writing him that even I've found something in him to sympathize with! Just, don't do that with Edward, okay?

It was a great chapter, and I'm looking forward to the next one!



Author's Response:

Notice my prompt response to your lovely review! Thanks so much, love, for all of your excellent help with this chapter. You, more than others, know just how much I struggled with it. And big kisses to hubby for the Panamera suggestion. Did you look at the pic I posted? Yummy!

I am shocked, shocked you have longer author notes than me. I didn't think it was possible! Aren't you ashamed of yourself?

Nice to know you have a soft spot for Paul. I've developed a tiny one for him as well. As far as Edward, you would be horrified if my Edward would be anything but canon, wouldn't you? So how much do you hate canon Edward?

Reviewer: BeverlyB (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 Vampire S'mores

As usual....another extremely exciting chapter!!!  I can't wait for the next one.  And no, I did not see the ending coming.



Author's Response:

Heeheehee! I'm glad you got a kick out of it. This plot development crap can be a real pain in the tookus to write - at least for me. Thank you so much for reviewing and rating, Beverly! I really appreciate it. :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.