Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Power of Destiny
Reviewer: HBosher (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Epilogue

Oh goddy! This is beautiful! I cried so hard through the last few chapters, your such a brilliant writer! You certainly have done right for twilght! I LOVE THIS STORY AND YOU!! Sorry but you are very talented :D:D:D!!

I am totally looking forward to reading the rest of your stories! Hxx

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 11:19 AM · On: No Choice

WTF!  Ok - I kind of get it.  They drained enough out of her to pacify them for a while then dediced to change her but why 

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Questions Answered

So now it's going to be impossible for Edward and Bella to get away from Aro - shit!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 08:43 AM · On: First Glimpse

Hmmmm and the plot thickens EVEN MORE! 

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 05:30 AM · On: She Sings

Oh great! Now he's in the same area as her and no one to stop him.  Hopefully he's full and can control himself.

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 04:40 AM · On: One Year Later

Hmmmm- Prophecy.  Wonder if it's a prophecy involving edward and bella getting together.

Reviewer: Russet Fur BR (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Epilogue

Hi, I just want you to know that I love your story.

I did a review about it in my blog, The Readers Little Corner. If you want to check on it, the link is below.

I hope you like it.

http://thereaderslittlecorner(dot)blogspot(dot)com

 

 

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Epilogue

really weird, and really good!   i'm glad the dark times didn't last too long, that always has me jittery.   

Reviewer: carlislexesme (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Saying Goodbye, part 1

its not fair of you to make me cry so much. this is a great story i love it

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Saying Goodbye, part 2

The cuff of my hoodie is soaked cuz I couldn't find any damn kleenex!! That was a perfect way for her to say good by to her human family.

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Saying Goodbye, part 1

Need kleenex...... that was beautifuly written. Thank you!

Reviewer: Billiegirl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:24 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story, nice twists.  I look forward to reading more of your material.  

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Epilogue

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I loved the whole part with Esme and the part at their old home in Forks with Carlisle & Esme!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Saying Goodbye, part 1

I was really interesting how she turned Rosalie, Emme, Esme, Carlisle, Heidi and many others human again. I absolutely loved how Jasper & Alice refused to be turned human again!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Everything Changes

This is absolutely fascinating!!!!!!!!  I can't believe Aro was there listening to them! What happened at the end was amazing!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sleeplessnight (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Saying Goodbye, part 1

 Why is Bella crying real tears? Bella is a vampire...? You confuzled me!!!!!

Reviewer: Lui1313 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Epilogue

I really like your story - especially the ending. It is a great piece of work! I'm a bit sad that's all, but you finished it in a good way. I liked your idea of powerful Bella. It's even more like fairytale than Twilight, but I did enjoy reading this. I'm really glad that everybody is happy, because there were moments when everything seemed to be hopeless. From your story we can learn that there is always hope and that we never are without choice. Thank you for time you spend writing this. Have a great holiday!

Hugs and lots of love,
Lui :)

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Epilogue

 this was a very good story, I love the ending Im glad it went that way

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 06:54 PM · On: One Good Thing

i so need to go to bed, but i don't want to stop reading this!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Final Vacation

so far, so good...

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved this, it was sooo beautiful. If you will post the URL for slipping through the hourglass I will definately check it out. If its anywhere near as good as this I know I'll love it.

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Epilogue

you made me cry!!!that was soooo good

Reviewer: shaza (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Saying Goodbye, part 2

TOTALLY ENJOYABLE.   WHAT A STRANGE WORLD IT WOULD BE THOUGH,  NO MONSTERS TO MAKE LEGENDS OF. AND WHERE WOULD WE BE WITHOUT OUR MYTHS AND LEGENDS TO MAKE SUCH STORIES AS  'TWILIGHT' POSSIBLE.

Reviewer: KristyRose (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Epilogue

That was incredible.  I was looking for a story where Bella is already involved with the Volturi before she meets Edward.  This story was so different, yet kept everyone in character.  Excellent job!

ps.  I cried during the whole last chapter too.

pps.  I'm going to daydream of Edward now in what you had him wear for the wedding. :-)

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Epilogue

<!-- @page { margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in } -->

I'm glad you like Legacy. I've been around it since chapter one, and I think it's pretty damn awesome, lol.

But seriously... I love the happy conclusion. I love how the four that reverted to humanity still remained a family, and ESPECIALLY how Esme named her first daughter Isabella... I cried a wee bit at that XD

Thanks for a fanTAStic story, my dear.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.