Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: CaptCron76 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Straws, Camels & Broken Backs

I know you've not updated in a while, and I know your life has had some rough points, according to the A/Ns. I hope you're having a good day, and I really love this story!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Intruder

Well, it was only a matter of time until Victoria showed up.  I love this story, glad I found it!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

OMG! THE CLIFFIES R KILLING ME! MORE PLEASE! AND SOON!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2014 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

Wow! My favorite chapter yet! I can't wait to see what Bella becomes! Please try to update soon! Don't break my heart again...please...

i sincerely hope things are looking up for you :-)

chyla

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 17 - From The Ashes

Finally! They let go, and let love rule! Beautiful <3

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Control & Compromise

Okay we had a major breakthrough! When's the sex comin? Lol

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Straws, Camels & Broken Backs

Oh goodness, she sounds so pitiful and jealous. Has it really come to this?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Awakenings

I do hope things are getting better for you in real life! You are a great writer and I am praying for peace for you!

chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Going Home

Are these two ever gonna get it together? Grrr! I don't understand at all why Edward is being so difficult after all that had transpired? Is it because she still doubts his love? Surely that can't be the reason...

anyhoo, I'm still wit ya!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Ties that Bind

Shit! I really hope that Edward gets there in time and also brings some backup!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2014 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Everything Happens For A Reason

Oh goodness! What the hell did Victoria do with Rob?!? Where is Bella going now?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2014 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Strange Days

Hi Lonna! I started reading this story a long, long, time ago... I was so hooked...then nothing for a pretty long while...I was heartbroken :-(

i noticed you started updating again, so I'm tip-toeing back in...I really hope you update more often.... It's really such a great story!

chyla

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

loving this story! thank you for staying with it! sending lots of love and wishing you and your family a happy happy new year *.*

Reviewer: Snoopylover60 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Destiny's Course

Just found this while searching for something different.

 

Loving it so far.  I know its complete.  But I am so enjoying.

Reviewer: Snoopylover60 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Destiny's Course

Just found this while searching for something different.

 

Loving it so far.  I know its complete.  But I am so enjoying.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

i found your story yesterday and I am glad I did as I have really enjoyed it so far.  Looking forward to an update to see what is up with Bella's shifting.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

Well, I have to say, I'm hooked.  I'm thinking that maybe Bella could get pregnant? Her gift would allow her to shift long enough to have a baby!  That would be very interesting.  Ana needs to go back and check on her business and what of Bella's blood lust - is there any?  Irina needs to get a grip on the situation - I hate there is this tension going on with Edward and Irina - they have known each other for years and years - come on already.  I'm wondering if Bella's gift allows her to shift into whomever she thinks of.  Wow, that would freak Emmet out completely.  Keep writing Hooker.  Big Grin!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

Nice place to stop ;) Looking forward to more when you get the chance :)

Reviewer: Tigerlillycat (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2013 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Pitch Black Clarity

You are the best fan fiction writer I have ever seen.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2013 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Gifted

Looking forward for the next chapter

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 19 - With or Without You

omg!!! is bella human or a vampire? is she like Nessie? Half vampire, half human? please please please don't wait too long for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Worst Fears

I knew that Edward would drag it out so long that she'd be broken and hurt physically as well as mentally. Edward played Russian Roulette with Bella's heart and her LIFE and now SHE'S the one paying for it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.