Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 08:58 PM · On: Masen House

Great chapter.  I can't wait to read what happens next!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 07:09 PM · On: Masen House

Wow, this is really getting intense.

I love it, and I loved your description of Edward's house.  I'm glad that he kept it and he has kept it true to his memories.

Another fantastically written chapter.

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 06:53 PM · On: Masen House

Another super chapter. I can't wait to see what comes next. I love the fact that they are in his old house.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 06:52 PM · On: Hotels and Hostesses

Very cute.

I laughed at the whole Jasper asking Alice what he was getting her so he could just go out and by it.

 

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 04:45 PM · On: Masen House

Ahhh!  All this build up is making me crazy!  Good as usual, but ugh!  I want more green eyes!

Reviewer: shwriteme (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 04:13 PM · On: Masen House

Hmmm what could be the difference in her blood? Lack of birth control pills? Maybe?

I don't know. I'm terrible at guessing. Love the story though. It's interesting. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sweetmahogany (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 03:57 PM · On: Masen House

I can't wait to read the next chapter.  I'm so rooting for Bella to be able to seduce him and Edward not pull away from her.  Oh how I wish that Edward wasn't so uptight all the time...LOL!  This is by far, one of my most favorite fanfic stories...ever!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 03:49 PM · On: Masen House

I hope her smell is stronger because of the shower and not because of her perioud, cause that would totally mess things up.

Reviewer: fangirl68 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 03:09 PM · On: Masen House

I love this chapter, but I'm not sure about the likelyhood of residential of this type near the downtown of Chicago, at least not in the area they would likely stay for a vacation visit.  This type of housing is generally farther out and farther north of downtown, near the Gold Coast and Evanston.  I'm just saying.

I have really been enjoying this story.  Please do continue it and show us where you want to take it. 

I do have one comment/suggestion about when they finally do have sex.  One thing that really irks me about the "first tine" stories with Bella is that she still has an in-tact hymen.  Only 50% of women still have an unbroken hymen the first time they have sex because they broke it some time in their youth through accident and injury.  Bella is a huge clutz, so the chance that her's is still there and unbroken seems like a real long shot. Just a thought.

Update soon please? I'm really looking forward to it!!!

Reviewer: edward_lover229 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 03:06 PM · On: Masen House

ooo! I love your story:]I didnt get the whole blood thing but thats okay:] Update soon

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 02:35 PM · On: Masen House

awww that was the best yet!

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 02:35 PM · On: Masen House

Gah!  This is getting good!  I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:47 PM · On: Masen House

I am wondering why her blood smelled different. I think it is cool that she gets to stay in Edward's old house. Update soon please!

Reviewer: Platinim13 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:46 PM · On: Masen House

I think its a great idea to take them back to Edwards home!! And what a home too - very nice touch. Somehow combining the modern Edward with the by-gone era Edward is extremely sexy and sweet

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:37 PM · On: Masen House

So excited.  I am hoping for a successful Bella in your story! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:20 PM · On: Masen House

OMG!  Her blood is different?!  You have to tell us why!  I'm freaking out over here, hahahaha.  Nicely done.

I was reading him showing her the house while my mom was playing Ave Maria on the piano (practicing for church, I think) and it made me want to cry.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:16 PM · On: Masen House

 

I am a girl, before I start this review...

I loved this so far, but the part of the smell of Bella's blood was a bit confusing, but I am still anxiously awaiting updates!

Btw, in New Moon, didn't Carlisle say that Edward's mother, Elizabeth, had emerald eyes just like Edward did? I think you mentioned that she had blue eyes in this story, and that irks me a bit...

Keep up the good work! Please update soon!

 

Reviewer: ashtong21 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:00 PM · On: Masen House

omg awesome chapter.  i thought it was so sweet how she was the only one to see his house:)

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:38 PM · On: Masen House

I really enjoyed your original version of this story but this one is so much fuller.  We get so much more insight, I Love It!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:27 PM · On: Masen House

excellent chapter!!  i love that he took her to a place from his past.  very well done.  i love this story.

Reviewer: Lovely Larly (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:14 PM · On: Masen House

Hey these are mint. Keep going.

xxx

Reviewer: Lindisima (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:04 PM · On: Masen House

I'm quite intrigued. Can't wait to see where it's going!

Reviewer: HopelessRomantic (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 11:59 AM · On: Masen House

Hmmmm.... I wonder why her blood smelled different? Maybe that'll make it a little more easier for Bella to get her way! Great part!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 11:56 AM · On: Masen House

I loved this chapter. I didn't want it to end!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 11:43 AM · On: Masen House

SOOOOOO loving this! I wonder why Edward is so "unemotional" in his old home with Bella. You would think it would be the opposite. Hmmmm...Please post more ASAP!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.