Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sandy810 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Hunger

when are we gonna find out if she did get knocked up????

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Hunger

Very good, I re-read the story.

Reviewer: Bopstar (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Hunger

Wow that story took a long while coming! But it was worth it, you did a great job writing that chapter :)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Hunger

Great chapter. Update soon!

Reviewer: kshaudae (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Hunger

Awww that brought tears to my eyes!

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Hunger

omg this is amazin whenwill the next chapter be up?

i cant wait to see wat happens!!!!!!

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Hunger

Are u gonna write "pregnant bella" at school???...please say YES!!!... It would be sooo cool to see the Cullen's taking care of her...and Lauren & Jessica making "fun" of her thar she is pregnant at school (just to hold Edward)...And Charlie freaking out to!!!

Pleeeease say you will!!!!

 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Hunger

I am so glad to see that you have updated!  I've missed this story!

Well written chapter but such a sad ending.... I wonder why Bella didn't notice the note he left for her.  Probably too distrught when she woke up?

Another well written chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Hunger

I couldn't believe my eyes....YOU'RE BACK! I had given up this story for abandoned so long long long ago! I am beyond thrilled that you've return to your story. I pray you continue to update regularly.

One question though: if Edward left a note on both the pillow and in the kitchen telling Bella where he had gone, why did she panic the way she did? 

I can't wait to read more! 

WELCOME BACK & GODSPEED!

 

 

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Hunger

Amazing work!

I haven't heard from this story in such a long time, but I remembered how much I enjoyed it, so I decided to read it (even though I'm going to be late now!)

Keep up the fnatastic work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Phone Calls and Revelations

Very good,

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Hunger

So excited you updated this story. Loved Loved the update, it was a littel bittersweet. Can't wait to see if Edward+Bella=baby Cullen.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Hunger

ohhh! so sad and so sweet! hope real life is going okay.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Hunger

 This is so intriging.. good luck with the rest.

Reviewer: bismarckfairy (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Hunger

Thanks for updating!

 

You may want to correct a few of the more prominent typos:

"Though I knew it would hurt more then anything else I’ve had to endure I’d ever endured, I knew that it would be better for her."     'Then' should be 'than ' and you repeated a phrase twice.

"The groceries lay unforgotten downstairs as I cradled her in my arms, singing her lullaby into the dawn."     'Unforgotten' should be 'forgotten'.

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Hunger

Excellent story. Love the whole idea that both of them are hiding the entire baby possibility from the other. Cannot wait to read further.

Nothing noteworthy wrong with this but I did see the use of the word isle which should have been aisle. I have copy and pasted the definitions below from the site dictionary.com. It is a very common homophone mistake that I have seen many times over moreso on the fanfiction.net site. In this instance I don't believe that the form of English spoken will make a difference as to the word usage.

isle  AC_FL_RunContent = 0;var interfaceflash = new LEXICOFlashObject ( "http://sp.ask.com/dictstatic/d/g/speaker.swf", "speaker", "17", "15", "<a href="http://dictionary.reference.com/audio.html/lunaWAV/I03/I0323800" target="_blank"><img src="http://sp.ask.com/dictstatic/g/d/speaker.gif" border="0" /></a>", "6");interfaceflash.addParam("loop", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("quality", "high");interfaceflash.addParam("menu", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("salign", "t");interfaceflash.addParam("FlashVars", "soundUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsp.ask.com%2Fdictstatic%2Fdictionary%2Faudio%2Fluna%2FI03%2FI0323800.mp3&clkLogProxyUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fdictionary.reference.com%2Fwhatzup.html&t=a&d=d&s=di&c=a&ti=1&ai=51359&l=dir&o=0&sv=00000000&ip=4cd6c763&u=audio"); interfaceflash.addParam('wmode','transparent');interfaceflash.write();<a href="http://dictionary.reference.com/audio.html/lunaWAV/I03/I0323800" target="_blank"><img src="http://sp.ask.com/dictstatic/g/d/speaker.gif" border="0" /></a> /a…l/ > Show Spelled Pronunciation [ahyl] > Show IPA noun, verb, isled, isl⋅ing. Use isle in a Sentence See web results for isle See images of isle –noun 1. a small island. 2. any island. –verb (used with object) 3. to make into or as if into an isle. 4. to place on or as if on an isle.
Origin:
1250–1300; ME i(s)le < OF < L īnsula
Related forms:
isleless, adjective
aisle  AC_FL_RunContent = 0;var interfaceflash = new LEXICOFlashObject ( "http://sp.ask.com/dictstatic/d/g/speaker.swf", "speaker", "17", "15", "<a href="http://dictionary.reference.com/audio.html/lunaWAV/A02/A0250900" target="_blank"><img src="http://sp.ask.com/dictstatic/g/d/speaker.gif" border="0" /></a>", "6");interfaceflash.addParam("loop", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("quality", "high");interfaceflash.addParam("menu", "false");interfaceflash.addParam("salign", "t");interfaceflash.addParam("FlashVars", "soundUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsp.ask.com%2Fdictstatic%2Fdictionary%2Faudio%2Fluna%2FA02%2FA0250900.mp3&clkLogProxyUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fdictionary.reference.com%2Fwhatzup.html&t=a&d=d&s=di&c=a&ti=1&ai=51359&l=dir&o=0&sv=00000000&ip=4cd6c763&u=audio"); interfaceflash.addParam('wmode','transparent');interfaceflash.write();<a href="http://dictionary.reference.com/audio.html/lunaWAV/A02/A0250900" target="_blank"><img src="http://sp.ask.com/dictstatic/g/d/speaker.gif" border="0" /></a> /a…l/ > Show Spelled Pronunciation [ahyl] > Show IPA Use aisle in a Sentence See web results for aisle See images of aisle –noun 1. a walkway between or along sections of seats in a theater, classroom, or the like. 2. Architecture. a. a longitudinal division of an interior area, as in a church, separated from the main area by an arcade or the like. b. any of the longitudinal divisions of a church or the like. —Idiom 3. in the aisles, (of an audience) convulsed with laughter.
Origin:
1350–1400; alter. (with ai < F aile wing) of earlier isle (with s from isle ), ile; r. ME ele < MF < L āla wing, c. axle. See ala
Related forms:
aisled, adjective

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Hunger

I am so glad you came back.  I love this story and I'm happy to be reading it again. 

Reviewer: lacyangel32 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Hunger

I love this story! I cant wait to read more of it!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Hunger

glad you're back!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Hunger

Your the second person I heard of being plagerized that sucks!  My story is my treasure and my characters are well sort of my own I could never imagine what it would feel like if someone where to steal that from me.  Great Chapter welcome back!  Didn't Bella see the notes?  Geez alwasy freaking out or could that be hormones already LOL!  Post again soon! 

Reviewer: Lauribella (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Confessions

Hey, Just checking to see if you had moved this story or if it was just holding for life for a bit.

I would really like to see this one finished if you are going to or have already.

 

Thnak you

Laurie

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Confessions

finally! yay!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Boundaries? What Boundaries?

what the crap?!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Masen House

jeez. i cant handle the close calls anymore, haha

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Peek-a-boo

SO  close!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.