Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ElectricEvie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 12:30 PM · On: Peek-a-boo

 

Ok, I have to stop reading here. It's an interesting idea and if it had been planned out more thoroughly, it would have been a great story. But as it goes, it reads as though it's been written by a teenage girl with silly, unrealistic high school fantasies and expectations. It's rushed, the characters are OOC and it's far too... I can't pinpoint a word, but it certainly lacks in the essential elements that create a great fanfic. Good try, though :)

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Hunger

noooo!! me want more!!

pleeeez!!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Visions and Interruptions

hi hi honey, just wondering if you were writing us anymore of this lovely little story, no pressure, was just wondering if you were thinking about keeping it going, or if u've left this story. Response would be lovely, but ofcourse again no pressure, just a curious little reader, whose been watchin for a while.



Author's Response:

I know that this responce has been a while in the making, but I sort of got caught up in life. I hope to get back to it soon. :)

Reviewer: SouthFloyd_AugustRose (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Masen House

Have you not had a review yet? Geez Louise!! This is some great stuff and People need to read it darn it!!!

Reviewer: LissaT (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Hunger

Love it! I like the new angle on Bella-seduces-Edward:)

Please update soon!

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Hunger

are you ever going to get back to this story as i liked where it was heading

Reviewer: aseleness (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Visions and Interruptions

this is the best fanfic i've read so far!!!!!! you just have to finish it...i can't wait to see what it's going to happen next:X:X:X please update soon!!!my heart will break if you don't:(

Reviewer: portalefiamme (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Hunger

awesome story! intresting!! great job!!!

 

thanks for sharing

Reviewer: twilightnewborn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Hunger

I really love this story and I hope that you will start updating it again.

Reviewer: R1R1H2 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Hunger

2 thumbs up! cant wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Hunger

Very nice, I felt like you held onto Edward's character very well. I have noticed in some stories that they have Edward more whipped than usual. I like it better when you can watch the movie , read the book then read a story and the characters are closely matched. Very well done and I hope to read the rest of this story soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Hunger

wonderful story! you are a fabulous writter. very original story . this was very refreshing to read something so totally different. i love the idea that they can have a baby and that they are in his family home. BRILLIANT!!!!! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE PLEASE DO IT SOON! you have a faithful follower now. lots of luck to you. you have a very creative mind hope fully you will consider writting to be your calling.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Hunger

wonderful story! you are a fabulous writter. very original story . this was very refreshing to read something so totally different. i love the idea that they can have a baby and that they are in his family home. BRILLIANT!!!!! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE PLEASE DO IT SOON! you have a faithful follower now. lots of luck to you. you have a very creative mind hope fully you will consider writting to be your calling.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Hunger

Great chapter! Edward did leave notes for her, but I guess in her panic she didn't see them.

Reviewer: girliegirl (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Hunger

I'm so glad to see that you updated your story. Hope there will be more soon.

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Hunger

Great job! Im sorry to hear about that issue. Did Bella not see the notes?

Reviewer: drgonzoswife (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Hunger

I have really enjoyed this and look forward to more chapters. 

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Hunger

Oh my gosh poor Bella, I would have thought the same thing. !! I am SO in love with this story, and I just want you to know that I will virtually b****-slap anyone who is stealing things from you.

Anyhow, this is honestly one of the best non-canon stories I've read in a long time. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK :D

Reviewer: saffy j (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Hunger

Ohh, i hadn't noticed that the story has been updated.

Yay, can't wait to read more.

I've been reading it since it was first posted =)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Hunger

GREAT CHAPTER - CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Hunger

oh man someone using ur story, damn that is always a bitch. This is fab writing so keep updating.

Gem

Reviewer: Elaine (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Hunger

Hi thanks for writing this story i love it so far. I thought they went to by plane? didnt Edward say something about hiring a car, when he offered to buy a t v? but you mentioned the volvo, Apart from that please please please keep up the good work and i dont mean to nag but can you do it quickly!

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Hunger

Your story is intriguing and interesting. I liked how you showed that Bella is still insecure and not able to trust Edward fully. Keep up the good work. 

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Masen House

I am really enjoying this story. It is very romantic and tender.  Edward taking Bella to his home was a nice touch.

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Hunger

cant wait to see where this story goes next...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.