Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon
Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 11:21 AM · On: 11. - Eavesdropping

great, Chapter!

Reviewer: Embrace (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 07:09 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Oh hell. @_@ War ahead! WHOO! XD

I hate it, but I soooooo hate Jacob. Gah. Immature, possessive little....Mrawh.

 

I went and saw Twilight. It had it's little quirks, like Edward SO did not fucking shine like he should have. I was flailing around in the theatre when that came up so much that my sister's had to hold my arms. And I waited for him to shine, I waited for the pretty prismatic colors and then she goes "So beautiful" And not even trying to be quiet, I stopped flailing and go "Well that Sucked" Seriously. If he went out in public they'd just say "That dude has glitter on him" No one would be like OMGINHUMANRUUUUUUUN. 

They're gonna have to do better for this next movie. A hell of a lot better.

 

But I love your story. :D I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHA that was the funniest review ever, I think.

I agree about "New Moon," but I think it definitely will be better. "Twilight" was better in some ways than I expected, and not as good in some ways as I had hoped. But now the moviemakers know what we really want, and the characters will be a little more relaxed, so I am majorly looking forward to it!! Thank you for the awesome review. :o)

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2008 06:13 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Ok, I know I am mad at Edward for doing all the leaving and I know that Jacob is just trying to protect Bella, but DAMN!  I wanted to hit Jacob for going all cave man on her!

No tomatoes being thrown from my direction - I love it all!



Author's Response: Haha thank you!! ;o)

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 04:44 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

okay, must first comment on your opening notes.  i too saw it twice in the first 24 hours.  i had to see it again for all of the things i missed the first time.  i could hear most of the soundtrack the second time, and it was definitely better. i can respect this version of twilight, even though there were things i may wish were different, the chemistry between bella and edward was phenomenal!  i love the depth that they gave the characters!  oh! did you get the thank you note posted by summit from kristen and rob?  how cool was that?!  they totally rock my socks.  gonna see it again tomorrow.  after all, it is twilight tuesday! :)

as for the chapter...as if i needed another reason to hate the pup!  i am swearing all kinds of obscenities at the little bugger right now!  *grrrrr!* what an ass!  

that was a heartbreaking reunion. :( please tell me there is some fluff, eventually?  thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Yeah, once you know what to expect and not expect in the movie, you get to enjoy all the little things much more.. I want to see it again too. Enjoy your third viewing!!

Thank you so much for reviewing... yes, some fluff will be coming. I've also got some great ideas for a few, somewhat more "fluffy" pieces. Now that I've started writing, I'm addicted to it!! Thank you. ;o)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 12:04 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

That was amazing.  I absolutely loved it.  You did a great job with this chapter.  I could almost feel them being pulled apart!

Can't wait for the next one!  Looking forward to what happens next!



Author's Response: Oh good, I'm always afraid my "action" scenes are lacking a bit in the excitement department, but I'm so glad you got into it. Thank you. ;o)

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 11:53 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

YAY!!! haha sorry I absolutely dislike jacob, so I'm extremely happy when he does something to agitate bella.... hopefully her and edward will be able to reunited for good. Please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: H83Wun (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 08:50 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

I'm glad you finally get them together again. I don't know how long I could watch Edward just get broken down again and again. But I guess he kinda deserved it.

Something I've noticed about these characters is how absoloutely pig headed Jacob and Edward are. It's  like they couldn't say "Hey, you want me gone?"  or "Hey, can you forgive me for leaving?"

I like what you're  doing. Keep it up.



Author's Response: Well, haven't Jacob and Edward always been that way?? ;o) Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: kia (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 06:13 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

I hate Jacob.....well, not really, I'd do the same, but it's different when it's him..How dare he stand in the way of true love? And he can't say that Edward violated the treaty when they've been all over Cullen land for months. It doesn't matter if the Cullens were gone, they were still in violation of the treaty, it's like that "if a tree falls" thing. Well, hopefully they will actually meet soon, and Jacob dies-nah, he still deserves his happy ending, just not with Bella.



Author's Response: You know that Jacob thinks he's Bella's true love... he's definitely delusional. You're right about the treaty, but Jacob only cares about getting Edward out of the way so he can have Bella. Yes, "have." I always saw Jacob as somewhat possessive and controlling, but he does deserve happiness... just not with Bella. ;o) Thank you!!

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 05:48 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

This was great!  I hope that Bella sees how controlling Jacob is and gets rid of him once and for all :)  I am so happy you didn't have Jacob lie to Bella about E being back and that she actually saw him with her own eyes.  I'm excited for an extended reunion... Stupid warewolves.

Author's Response: Yes, Bella needed to see that Edward was the one who saved her... and that Jacob had been hiding his presence from her. Thank you so much, the real reunion will be here soon. ;o)

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 05:38 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

I'm really hoping that Bella snaps out of it and tells Jacob that he has no right to decide who she spends time with. I cannot believe that he was actually telling her that he was going to kill Edward and she didn't kick his wolfie butt.

Good angst. Well written. I'm really hating Jacob. 

 

:)



Author's Response: She should kick his butt... *sigh* But then again, she is still Bella. Thank you so much, I love your passion!! ;o)

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 05:03 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Oh that wasn't the reunion I wanted! LOL  Shame on your for not making it perfect already!

Arrgh!

I'm glad Edward was the one that saved Bella.  I can't wait for the next chapter.... hurry!



Author's Response:

Ohh sorry... but it just wouldn't be as sweet if we got what we wanted right away!! (Stephenie Meyer taught me that!! Lol)

Thank you so much, I'll try to post it quickly!! :o)

Reviewer: Embrace (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 04:59 PM · On: 11. - Eavesdropping

Your story has kept me going all day at work.

 

I'm sorry that I didn't give you a review for each chapter as you so deserved, but I'm lucky to have gotten this far.

 

My only regret is not having the time to read the next chapter - the one I wanted the most haha - until I get home. But you can bet I'll have a review for you and try to do so regularly from now on.

 

I love your story, it's very close to the story, I think. Seems like something that could really be happening while still your own flavor. It's very nice.



Author's Response:

Wow, I wish I had a job where I could read Twilighted stories all day, I'm so jealous!! Lol

I am so glad that you've been enjoying my story and that it helped you through the workday... although I can't access the internet at my job, sometimes just planning this story or even replaying others' in my head helps get me through a boring day, so I know just what you mean. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'll look forward to hearing more from you. ;o)

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 04:37 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

OOOOHHHHH!!! Jacob makes me so mad...so possessive...such a...such a...RAR!!!

Ok, that's out. It's a testimony to your talent that I am totally raging at Jacob right now. I believe that you do have the characters down to rights...Thank God for Sam, the voice of reason and fairness...

 



Author's Response: ((Yeah, me too.)) Haha... I take it that you're somewhat of a Jacob fan?? Oh, well, he deserves a little hate right now, don't ya think?? Thank you so much for reviewing!! :o)

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 03:46 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Gah!  Oh please update soon! 

 Heh--yes, it was appropriate that Edward would have to tell Bella to breathe...:)



Author's Response: I thought that was a cute touch, too. Haha ;o) Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 02:40 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

You know when I originally read Twilight this was how I imagined Bella being save right up to the point that Jacob was anonced as the savior. Eager for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Me too! I always assumed Edward would be the one to save Bella, not the other way around. I never really liked that Jacob was the one who did save her, so I decided to re-write it. I also considered writing a story where Edward shows up to save Bella from Laurent when she meets him in the meadow, but I saw that's already been done. Oh, well. hehe Thank you so much for reviewing!! :o)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 01:36 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Great job! I loved the reunion. Just the way it should be.

I loved the movie...I have already seen it twice and plan on going again and again! Edward was perfect! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

(And yes, he was... incredibly dazzling. I think I made my boyfriend a little jealous with all the swooning I was doing... but it's Edward freaking Cullen!! ;o)

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 12:59 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

oh my gosh!!! i will KILL jacob if he lets Edward die...you mark my words...that foul little dog

 

 

however...jacob in the movie was oh so cute ;)



Author's Response: Haha... yes, he was adorable, but I can't wait 'til he "cuts" that awful hair. Viva "New Moon"!! ;o) Lol Thank you!!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 12:33 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

That was very Intense. But I loved it. Great job update soon

Author's Response: I was definitely going for intensity, so I'm glad I captured it. Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: Jaxidy Alpha (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 11:30 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Look!  You have over 200 reviews!  Yay! 

The reunion was very nicely done, you're on a roll!

I can't wait for Ch. 13.  This story is so good!

Oh dear.  I didn't love the movie.  I know, I know... I'm going to give it another try. 

 



Author's Response:

I know, all these reviews are amazing!! They're addicting, they make me want to write more and more, lol... Thank you so much for always leaving me one. :o)

You have to give the movie another try, trust me. Everyone I know who didn't like it the first time LoVeD it on the second time. Those who loved it to begin with fell in love with it even more... it's addicting.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 11:25 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Awesome!  Thanks for the update.  I can't wait for the next one.  :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2008 11:20 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Ugh Jacob's a jerk.  Thank god Sam has more sense than Jacob.  I can't wait to know more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :o)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 10:46 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

HOLY. MERCY. This chapter had me shaking! How do yo do it? How is it that this just keeps getting better and better? I love how it was Edward who saved Bella and pulled her out from the water! GREAT TOUCH! Please post more ASAP! I don't I'll last too long for another chapter. Your writing is so wonderful.....BRAVO!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! (I figured Edward would be faster than Jacob at saving Bella, haha.) I've got the next chapter going already, so it shouldn't be too much longer. ;o)

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2008 10:42 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

I loved it I loved it I loved it! I thought Edward's reactions were perfect! I love it when he is just honest about his emotions and not always trying to hide everything. You did an awesome job. You gave us what we wanted, but left us wanting more.

 Oh and I've already seen Twilight 3 times and loved it more each time. Great movie review. Rob could not have been more perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

(I can't wait to see "Twilight" again... I'm addicted!! :o)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 10:31 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Oh my, this was good.  Great idea to hae Edward save Bella from the cliff.  This story has become epic.  The characters are written so true and so compelling.  This chapter was both rewarding and frustrating... it was wonderful that Bella finally got to see Edward, but now I am chomping at the bit for more!!  Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! (w0w, epic?! ee!! lol) I was hoping to keep everyone guessing. This chapter was a lot of work, but I think it paid off. :o)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 10:18 AM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

Honestly if they try to kill Edward over saving Bella, then they are worse dogs than I thought.

Author's Response:

I agree... but we'll just have to wait and see. ;o) Thank you for reading!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.