Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:50 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

This was a great chapter.  I loved it.  I was thrilled to find Bella angry at Jake for lying to her.  I am so happy that Edward is filled with joy!!!  Have a Happy Holiday Season.  I will be waiting patiently (well, I will try to be waiting patiently...) for the next chapter.  I know it will be worth waiting for!!  Great job again!



Author's Response:

Doesn't Edward deserve to be happy by now?? And Jacob deserves a swift kick in the ass... or two. (Hm... one from Bella, one from Edward?? heheh ;o)) Thank for reading and reviewing!! Hopefully your wait won't be too long.. I'm just as anxious to find out what's going to happen as all of you are. :-D

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:35 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

Thanks for the update!

Ok so I really enjoyed her reaction to finding out that Jacob knew Edward was back....the silent anger and hurt...very well done

The 'you love me' epiphany moment was perfect!

such a beautiful chapter!



Author's Response:

You're welcome, doll... I update as often as I can. As soon as a chapter is finished, I submit it.

Thank you so much for the lovely review... I tried to keep some things that actually happened while keeping everything true to my own story. I didn't even plan on putting Bella's epiphany in there, but as I was writing this chapter it just kind of fit right in there, so I went with it. So glad you liked it. :o)

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:32 PM · On: 2. - Going Home

still very interesting



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 07:30 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

awww!!



Author's Response:

That's a good reaction!! Lol.. thanks for reading. ;o)

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:58 PM · On: 1 - Giving In

You know, I've read countless "edward doesn't come back" fanfics.  And while there are so many excellent ones out there, this has the most convincing first chapter.  Because, as that extra on SM's site indicated - he was coming back.  And he was close to it. 

I honestly think this is the first one that I've read where that is actually the case.  I'm excited to see where it goes. 

Warning - i'm like halfway through a bottle of wine... so who knows if i'm making any sense or spelling things properly.



Author's Response:

I agree!! I always thought that Edward would have come back (because let's face it... Edward is rather selfish after all,) so I have a hard time with fics where he stays away for too long as well. Which is funny, because I actually have another story planned out where he and Bella encounter each other after a few years have passed... I hope to start that story sometime in the new year.

Thank you for reading, I hope you continue through to the end!! :o)

Reviewer: Jaxidy Alpha (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:13 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

It was great!  I loved how you described Bella's eyes as 'chesnut pools.'  Mind if I borrow that if I ever write from E's perspective?  You're very talented, and this story never disappoints.  Thanks for writing.

Merry Christmas!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Haha... you're free to use the expression, but I'm not altogether sure it's even mine. After I wrote that line, I felt like I'd heard it somewhere, but I loved it too much to get rid of. Thanks for reading and Merry Christmas, Jax. ;o)

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:04 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

Another excellent chapter. Love it that they are back together and Jacob is in  the dog house!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! (Isn't that where a dog belongs?? ;o))

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 06:03 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

everythings better again. though from past experiences with some fanfictions, things dont always remain 'better'. cant wait to read more. alice is back!

xoxo



Author's Response:

Haha... perceptive, aren't you?? I love happy endings, but this story's not over yet. So until I post again, feel free to draw your own conclusions. ;o) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 05:57 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

Oh I loved it!! I can't wait for the next update even if it is after New years, I will be here waiting for it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm glad you're willing to wait it out... I hate making you guys wait between updates!! I appreciate your patience. ;o)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 05:38 PM · On: 15. - Epiphany

I am so glad that she believes him!!



Author's Response:

She had to eventually... even though Bella will be Bella, heheh. Thank you for reading. :o)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 09:58 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

*OPEN MOUTHED*

Holy mother of all things holy. 

That was incredible. 

....dang....

Post more x 95359353587325735835723573053785738537503275083503750375307

Please. 

 

 

 

Did I mention DANG?



Author's Response:

WOW, thank you!! I think that's one of the most flabbergasted reviews I've ever gotten... I love it!! Heheh ;o)

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 11:28 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

So good!  It seems that Edward keeps digging himself deeper and deeper with his explanations.  Can't wait to see what happens next!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I'm thrilled to keep you interested. :o)

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 09:39 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

OMG! I love this story! Please update asap. I really like the ExB reunion conversation. Please, please update NOW! Haha

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I already have. ;o)

Reviewer: Jaxidy Alpha (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 07:34 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

You're are awesome.  You totally deserve 311 reviews for this story... oh wait.

You have them!



Author's Response: Haha thanks, Jax!! I can't believe how many people have reviewed this chapter!! I think it might be everyone's favorite so far... gee, I wonder why...  ;o)

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 06:52 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

Update soon, I'm really enjoying this.

Author's Response:

Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 12:48 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

Ok I just registered so I could review for you.  I've been reading Twilight fanfics on 4 sites for 3 weeks and this is the first one that is not completed I decided to read cause your reviews were great and you update quickly..This is such a great story and I can't wait till you do more..I feel you stay true to the characters and give a interesting twist to their story.  Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to reading more from till then.....I shall read another completed story....Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! It's so hard reading incomplete stories, because sometimes waiting for an update can be excruciating!! But thank you so much for checking mine out, I try to update as frequently as I can. I hope you'll come back for the next few chapters. :o)

Reviewer: Adritha (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 12:17 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

Good story, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :o)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 10:54 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

I hope that she believes him. I think she finally figured out that it wasn't a dream, so thats good.

Author's Response: She's Bella, lol, so she'll get there... ;o) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 12:53 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

Wow..That was wow..Brilliant Update soon

Author's Response: Wow... thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: hisgoldeneyes (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 12:33 AM · On: 14. - Honestly

I love this story even though I was yelling at my computer a few times because of Edward being difficult but that is just the way Edward is lol Please post the next chapter soon! Thanx xoxoxo

Author's Response: When I think of all the times I yelled at my books when one of them was being an idiot... *sigh* I love that feeling of being so swept-up in a story, I'm glad I could create it for you. Thank you!! :o)

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 10:54 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

UU OO I get the feeling that Bella is about to flip her lid??!!

Another well written chapter, can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Heheh... possibly... but at whom?? Thanks for reviewing!! :o)

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:47 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

Great work.  Hope you up date soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :o)

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:44 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

Jeesh! that was soo like new moon that it was kinda disconcerting once I realized the difference, and that your bella actually had a backbone. This is much more realistic and how people in love really act. she loves him sooo much and he hurt her soooo bad. Even if it was 'for her own good' edward was wrong and had no right to make such a decision w/o even letting her know what was really going on.

Author's Response:

I hope you weren't bored by the repeat dialogue... Initially I had this whole scene written in my head without using any of SM's words, but as I was writing it, I just felt like something was missing. And so I added in the pieces of conversation that I felt should take place no matter what else was happening, and it just felt more rounded and complete to me. After all, these are still the same characters that SM created.

And I agree, I like backbone Bella better, too. hehe Thank you for reviewing!! :o)

Reviewer: ksgeo (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:07 PM · On: 13. - No More Lies

I registered just to say how much I'm enjoying tihs! You write very well and it's great to see Bella showing her justified anger - but I do want them together.  :)  Like an earlier reviewer, I hope some of her anger is saved for Jacob.  Don't keep us waiting too long for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad I got us another member here. :o) I promise to write as much as I can in the upcoming days, please keep reading!!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 06:36 PM · On: 14. - Honestly

Great chapter....but please update real soon because i am dying to know what happens next!.  I really hope Bella forgives him.

Author's Response:

Lucky number 300!! Thank you so much!! This is going to be a very busy week for me, but I'm going to update as fast as I can. ;o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.