Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Blue Moon
Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:12 PM · On: 3. - Realization

Wow.  Nicely done!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:00 PM · On: 2. - Going Home

This is good.  :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 03:16 PM · On: 13. - No More Lies

This was a good reunion.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 03:11 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

They have no right to keep them apart. I kinda hate Jake right now...Now I'm never a Jake fan but wow what a....well...I won't curse. 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 02:57 PM · On: 8. - Running Away

Damn, Edward she needs you.

 

this has been good sorry I've yet to review...I just found this story.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 02:48 PM · On: 1 - Giving In

This looks really neat!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: allblackandwhite (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2012 04:38 PM · On: 10. - Making A Concession

    Good story idea, but your charateriztion of Jacob and Edward is off, they could use a little more development. Keep writing though! Overall it is really good. :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 05:11 PM · On: 21 - Reunion

Welcome back!

 

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 02:39 PM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

awesome story!!

Edward and Bella belong to each other - Jake shouldn't stop that!!

Reviewer: Crity (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 05:28 PM · On: 1 - Giving In

Well written first chapter... Have peaked my intrest so onward I go! LOL good job.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:16 PM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

Nice to see an update!  That must have been a tough day for Bella and Charlie. I'm glad Edward gave them a little space after the funeral.  It was also good to see a more-caring Rosalie.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:09 PM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

I am so beyond THRILLED that you are back to updating your wonderful story. You know how completely crazy I am about your story, and this new chapter only cemented for me the fact that you write our beloved Edward with every bit the love and affection we have for him.

I have a quick question: are you planning on having the Cullens re-enroll at Forks High since it is still technically around the end of April or so? Also, will Bella march over to the Cullen house and demand her change, even by Carlisle? 

I absolutely cannot wait to read more, Love. You know that better than anyone! WOO-HOO!!!!!

Godspeed Sweetie!

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 05:34 PM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

im soooooooooo happy that you are bk i cant contain my excitement lol 

i re read every chapter so i would be ready for this one lol and i wouldnt forgib=ve jacob so easily if i were her

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 07:50 AM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

Welcome back. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!! Good to be back. :o)

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 01:52 AM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

I'm so excited your writing again. I can't wait to see the talk with Jake

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 08:55 AM · On: 20 - Sweetness (vjgm)

Good chapter.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 02:46 PM · On: 19. - For Life

great story!!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 10:58 AM · On: 19. - For Life

Aww. Edward's quite adorable.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:37 PM · On: 19. - For Life

Are you planning to finish this story?

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 02:49 PM · On: 12. - How To Save A Life

It was perfect, absolutely perfect!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 02:25 PM · On: 10. - Making A Concession

heartbreaking but delicious!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 02:13 PM · On: 9. - Enemies

That was awesome, and just how it would have gone down too!

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 02:21 PM · On: 19. - For Life

em just a wee message askin if you will ever get back to this story?

 



Author's Response:

I will!! I'm working on it now... struggling with a bit of writer's block, and balancing my time between writing and doing homework for my summer course, but it's coming along. :o)

Reviewer: twilighter279 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 02:54 AM · On: 19. - For Life

please update fast !! =)

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:05 PM · On: 19. - For Life

When will the next chapter be up?



Author's Response:

I'm planning to work on it as soon as this semester is over... one more week and I'm done with school for the summer! Expect it in June. ;o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.