Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Seygen (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2019 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: Gesture

I almost question if this isn't Stephanie Meyer under a pseudonym. This is SO FRICKIN PERFECT. 

Reviewer: Seygen (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2019 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Engaged

My God. This is amazing. You have a gift. SM herself couldn't have written this as well. Absolutely perfect. The scene with him saying good bye to his mortal wife had me in tears. 

Reviewer: soul2soul (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

I love your story had a great time reading what you have so far I hope you continue to update its worth finishing

Reviewer: Alpax (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2014 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

So far so wonderful..... So excited to see through Edward's point of view what happens next.... Hoping we aren't in suspense for too much longer.

Reviewer: fanficlover18 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2014 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

its going so great! keep it up!

Reviewer: MulliMom (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 25: Surprise

Thank you!!!! I've always felt a little cheated by SM's fade to black. I understand the need for young adults but I'm an adult fan. I wanted some juicey details! Thanks, you did a great job (pun intended). I'm going to wake my husband up right now!!!!! 

I found this fanfic after the last movie came out, I wasn't ready to let go yet. I have really enjoyed reading your work. Thank you for all you're hard work!

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 20: Burning

I always hated the way they (cullens) just 'accepted' imprinting. This insight makes that feeling a 100x worst. Carlise is so passive its to the point of retardation. Rosalie seems to be the only rational thinker in the group for the moment. {Btw, why did she have such a hard time w/ jacob in human form??? [bad writing]}. She was the only one that put up a fight, everyone else seemed to just say, thats weird and move on. The phucking emotional leech, just moved from mother to daughter and 'its ok'. I always hated SM for that. She might have thought it was cool but I sure as hell hated the idea. Too Sick, and now this smelly mutt is going to be around stinking up the place. They are all far to 'passive' to believable. Even if one idiot just accepts, there should be more voices of dissention. Clearly the so-called 'peace treaty' is built in the favor of the wolves. They are over the cullens all the time, but the cullens don't go to the rez now do they?. At least they should be in the house smelling up the joint. Again, too passive to be logical.

Reviewer: mtoldme (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 8: More Surprises

I read this awhile back and love it and so I saved it to my favorite stories.  Re-reading it, I am in awe at how well you catch Edward's perspective.  You seemed to really have nailed him Reading the last chapter, how you describe how he feels closer to his humanity on the isle with just Bella, no thoughts to hear but his own, and this chapter, describing his fear and outrage and then hope.  I don't think this could have been written any better than if  Stephanie had wrote it herself, and even then I wonder.

Reviewer: Helpless Romantic (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

I love this story. You have captured Edward's character perfectally, in my opinion. Please continue this story. I would love to know more of the way it happened through Edward's eyes. -_^

~Deni~

Reviewer: Morgana3731 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 25: Surprise

Hello dear, those were some smoking hot lemons. I've read the whole EPOV story now and I must say, I enjoyed it just as much as I enjoyed the book, if not more. I love stories told from Edward's perspective and you do the character great justice. So thanks very much and do keep plugging away because we want to hear how it ends! Love, Morgana

Reviewer: colorado (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

I hope you put out the next chapter soon. Please do finish the story. I really like alot

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

you have more chapters to do...please!!

Reviewer: tay931 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 28: Travel Plans

are you going to finish this story?

Reviewer: anleeshka (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Engaged

this is really nice, please when are yoing to finish the story

Reviewer: 3D_Dreamer (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 19: Newborn

Wow, the washing of Bella was so tearfully beautiful.

Tender, woeful, amazing

Very Very nice piece of writing!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 10: Resolve

OMG-he destroyed the tv again!  Better that than Rosalie, I suppose.  Poor Edward.  He's in such a horrible situation. It's heartbreaking to read all of his horror and angst and his wanting to hope but having to face reality.  A reality he feels powerless to change.  Losing his wife-his soul mate.  :-(

I love your EPOV!  Have I said that before?

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 9: Perspective

Thank you for a sweet moment like this!!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: More Surprises

That was intense!  Poor Edward.  Scared to hope.  And, rightfully so.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 7: Unexpected

 "I had to argue with far too many airline bureaucrats, each the supervisor of the last, each trying to tell me that what I was looking for—a flight to Seattle, not to the moon, for heaven’s sake—was “impossible”.  Don’t try and tell me what’s impossible, I felt like screaming at them.  In my world, nothing seemed to be impossible any more, unless it were my continued peace of mind.  That, surely, was the one thing that appeared to be truly impossible."

This was so "Edward" that it made me smile-even though it's heartbreaking!  And the conversation/argument he had with Kaure was devastating!  OMG.  I may not be able to handle BD from Edward's perspective!  But I'm in too deep to quit reading now-it's so well-written.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 6: Distractions

Holey Moley!  Thank you sooo much for filling in the "fade-to-black" moments so...um...thoroughly!  That got my heart pounding.  Too bad I know the bliss can't last for much longer!  I know you're going to break my heart into tiny pieces when I read Edward's anguish once they return to Forks.  You bring Edward to life so well "in character"-thank you!  I love it.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Isle Esme

It's hard to believe it was hard for you to write-it was beautifully done!  You have captured Edward's bliss-turned-to self-loathing perfectly.  It's heartbreaking to read about it from his point of view.  Perfect bliss turned into agony for him.  How hard, as a man, it must be for him to resist her advances for the next several days! 

Again, beautifully written.  I may just have to re-read this chapter...you know, for further critique...no other reason. Definitely not because it was sexy as hell. ;-)

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 4: Gesture

Beautifully written!  *sigh* I love Edward.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Big Day

Aw-that was lovely!  The descriptions were beautiful!  Now, can't wait to read about the confrontation with Jacob. 

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 2: Long Night

Loved the "bachelor party!"  And, of course, the time leading up to it was delicious.  Looking very forward to the wedding from E's pov!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Engaged

Loving this so far!  Looking forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.