Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: msdixie2000 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 05:20 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

Cute story

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 03:06 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

Aww... very cute. Thanks for writing! I just love Jasper...



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) And you're welcome.

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 03:37 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

awww...Jasper



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: KristyRose (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 05:44 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

I was so excited when I saw this story because I thought this was sure to be a very interesting "missing moment" ...and it was!  Excellent writing and portrayel of the characters.  Thank you for sharing this!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much. I'm really happy you liked it. :D

Reviewer: snafu07 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 11:31 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

Lovely!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:01 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

awww, i love jasper!

Author's Response:

Thanks. Me too! :)

Reviewer: Coco_chanel1983 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:31 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

Great story, I love pre-twilight stories especially ones that look into all their history.



Author's Response:

I'm really happy you liked it, thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:29 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

Thank you for this story.



Author's Response:

You are very welcome. :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: sugarglider (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:51 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

This was a sweet tale and I enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:38 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

That was beautiful! And so well written. I love Jasper and Alice stories and yours is right up there with the best. I look forward to reading more from you.



Author's Response:

I'm writing another story, Sometimes Goodbye Is A Second Chance - it is an Alice/Jasper story, although AH. :) You can take a look if you want. And if you already did and I forgot your name, then I apologize in advance.

Thank you!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:25 AM · On: The Road to Redemption

That was beautiful! And so well written. I love Jasper and Alice stories and yours is right up there with the best. I look forward to reading more from you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :) Wow, that is such a great compliment. Thank you. I'm really glad you liked it, I did my best. :)

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 06:31 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

very heart felt conversation between Carlisle and Jasper.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 06:10 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

What a touching little tale this is!  I really enjoyed it.  The Cullens' pasts are a fascinating topic, and you've explored this bit of Jasper's history very well.  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :) I have always been fascinated by their pasts and thought it was a shame they weren't included more. Thank you, again.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 04:38 PM · On: The Road to Redemption

Wow, this was so beautiful.

I think that Carlisle is the one person in the family that people can go to to talk about their past and waht they may be ashamed of. I really think you've captured the pain and the digust that Jasper would be feeling. But also the compassion and understanding that comes with Carlisle.

I really liked this, such a lovely one shot :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

I am really happy you liked it. I completely agree with you and am so glad you think I camptured their emotions and characteristics well. That is so sweet of you to say.

Thank you once more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.