Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Be Here Now
Reviewer: violetrose (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

Awwww u big meanie!! that was so not fair for you to leave that cliffie like that. :) Well it will definately keep me wondering to see what the next chapter is, so i hope you hurry and post it! I liked how everyone had bella's back, i just wish she had some backbone. i know that she's used to it but it just killed me inside a little with each word that skank lauren and jessica said about her. Besides that, i loved this chapter

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

I want a Bella make over and those skanks put in their place

LOVE THE STORY

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh no, what did Jessica and Lauren do?!?!  Can't wait, update soon please. I'm really enjoying the story. :-)

Reviewer: violetrose (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

because i was threatened i will review.. :] this is a great story and i like it alot so far, and i hope you update soon!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love this

Reviewer: flutejean2005 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 2

They are so adorable.  I love them together.  Edward is so sweet. Poor Bella.  I hate mean kids...they suck...lol.

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is a sweet little story. I don't usually review/read on a new story until it has about 4 chapters. So many of them quit after 2 or 3. Please write and post this story for you, not for anything else. I really hate being held over a barrel for reviews. You are the writer, you control this world, and you chose to post it. Please don't then threaten and punish us because we read it.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awww, kinda in love with this story already! Update soon please...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 1- Concrete Jungle

so dying for more

Reviewer: love-tart (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1- Concrete Jungle

I really like this so far! I LOVE New York, it's where I fell in love with my husband *sigh* We try to get back there for holidays as much as we can but it's just never enough. LoL. A fabulous city and I'm jealous if you live there! LoL.

Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

I do live there haha. Been living here my entire life. I just thought it'd be way easier to write about them in a place I actually know like the back of my hand. Hope you enjoy the story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.