Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Persuasion
Reviewer: prettyaspink42 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 12

Made me cry :(

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love how she visited her parent & stepfather! Poor Bella hearing that Edward is in the hospital!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

Thank you for putting the F.A. Q's on the page! I loved the ball scene.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

AWE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

I absolutey loved the ending ! It was so sweet!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love how Alice Cullen is Edward's Cousin!! I also like how she really liked dancing wih Edward!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like how his friends are Jasper & Emmett! Mrs. Masen is amazing.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Bella! I feel so bad for her coming back to Chicago only to find out that Mr. & Mrs. Masen are dead and Edward is dying!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

i am super interested in what happens next so please update soon =]

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 12

I can't wait to see how you tie all of this together. Will they be together or not? I guess we will have to wait and see.

Reviewer: KiddyWiddy (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aw, you just had to end it there!

Please, please update soon!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

sniffle!!!  Post again soon!!!

How close to over is this story?  No way we need so many questions answered!!!

Please hurry sniffle post again you just gotta!!!



Author's Response:

There is about eight more chapters to be posted before the end. :)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

carlisle better make everyone a vampire so that theya rea all together! please i really want this story get happier! this is so sad right now!!!!!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 12

He better not be dead, dead. :(

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 12

So heart-wrenching!  I hope he's saved and Bella too!  Great update.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Well this story is taking a turn. I like how it is following the original plot with the exception of Bella being back in his time. I am really curious where you are going to go with this one.

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

Bite my tongue as to read the Spanish Influenza? GAH! It makes it all the more interesting, but even I'm freaking out lol <3

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG OMG OMG!!!  

Squee I am so excited scared anxious so many emotions!!!!

Post again soon!

Reviewer: bellaiskewl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ok so here is what I think/hope will happen.  Bella will come home, but sadly catch what Edward has.  She will be on her death bed the same time Edward is.  So Carlisle will go to Mrs. Masen and she will tell him to change Edward AND Bella.  And that's were I stop cause that's about all I'm hoping for now.  But Bella doesn't have to get sick, she just has to be changed, 'cause Edward can't be a vamp without her!!!

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!! BUT I HATE THE CLIFFY!!!!!! 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

"Oh please, Edward, I thought. Hold on! Wait for me! I’m coming home!"

YES, like she said!!!!!!

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hello, I just finished reading your profile and Persuasion story - love both!!! I could not possibly agree more about Breaking Dawn and Renesmee, complete fail! I cannot wait to see more chapters of this story, I'm going to check out your others (anyone who writes a profile like that deserves to have their stories read), and if you know of any stories that are good - no BD or Satan baby - let me know! Again, love it!



Author's Response:

Well it's good to see another anti-breaking-dawner! Welcome to the club. lol

Thanks for your review (of both the story and my profile) and as for stories I recommend, I suggest going to my FanFiction.net page. I've favourited over 50 stories there and pretty much all of them are great. As for on Twilighted, I'd suggest Trust in Advertising. On my FanFiction.net page I've also just finished an Alternate Universe story called Midnight Mansion so if you're bored and looking for something to read there's one. :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

Mean....  :P

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG THAT IS SO MESSED UP HOW YOU GONNA LEAVE ON THAT KIND OF CLIFFY ....AHHH  ASAP NEXT CHAPTER YOU CAN NOT LEAVE ME LIKE THIS PLEASE LOL OH AND LOVE LOVE YOUR STORY MWAZZZ TO IT

Reviewer: precieux (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 9

Go go go! I wanna read the next one!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 10

YAY!!!!!!!!!!SO happy he proposed and she accepted......Maybe if they get married right away, before he enlists, he won't want to go to war..He'll want to stay and make love to his new wife, instead???

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.