Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Heartbreaking but I love it

Author's Response: Thank you, so happy to hear that. :)

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

love it



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

Aw..so sad. I love your story..please update soon



Author's Response: I will. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Poor kids :(  Heart breaking but so well written

Achilles



Author's Response: It means the world to me to hear that you think my story is well written. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: NICOL3 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

moree chapters pleaaase .

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

if they'd let me i would hold them so tight that they would have no option but to feel safe : )

Author's Response: I feel the same way when I'm writing this. :) Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was painful.  The first part made me sick and angry.  It was good, though....and necessary.  I wonder if Phil abused Bella or if he was just trying to keep her from going to her mother's body and accidentally pulled too hard.



Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll find out. :) Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Interesting to get some more background on what's been going on with Bella.



Author's Response: More about Bella's past in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is so sad, but they need each other and this is a big step..Maybe he can open up a bit, since Bella has started telling her story....



Author's Response: Maybe. Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: angiewal421 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

love the story. update soon can't  wait for more



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :) Next chapter is coming soon.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen_428 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great story so far. Very sad...the part at the beginning made me tear up a little but I like where this story is going. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon.



Author's Response: Thank you very much! More will be up soon. :)

Reviewer: lovesam66 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Omg that was so freakin' intense!!!!! I feel so bad for Edward:((( please tell me Bella wasn't abused too! That would just be too much! I Always look forward to ur updates ans then never disappoint, but when is there gonna be some happy times cuz all this angst is really starting to bring me down, but this story is never the less amazing!!!!!

Author's Response: I promise, in the next chapter, you'll find out what really happened between Bella and Phil. Also, the angst won't last forever. Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: GlitterInMyHeart (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

i love epovs<3



Author's Response: Writing Edward's pov is my favorite part, I'm so happy you love it. :)

Reviewer: Sakkosekk (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hey, i liked this! Update soon :)



Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I will update as soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

Aww Edward and Bella!! Great story, keep writing!! :)



Author's Response: Thank you, I will. :)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh poor edward. update soon!



Author's Response: Will do, thanks for your review!

Reviewer: fashionista19 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

I might sound repetitive, but I just love your story. I'm literally hanging on each chapter, impatiently waiting for the next. Can't wait for more!!! : )



Author's Response: I don't mind you repeating yourself at all. :) Thank you so much, I'm so glad you love the story!

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

I just want to give Edward a hug!!! And poor Bella too! I can tell they are going to be good for eachother! I can't wait for more :) xx



Author's Response: The next chapter is almost finished, I'll try to post it within the next couple of days. Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

awww i love this story i want to give both of them hugs and make everything go away all of their pain and sadness this is one of the stories i have become very fond of i look for the update when i come on once a week and im soo very glad i stumbled upon this story great job on this story i cant wait for more :D you are brilliant



Author's Response: Brilliant, really? *blush* Wow, thank you so much! :) There will be more soon.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

That update was short.



Author's Response: Sorry. I'll try to update soon to make up for it. :)

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

awwwww poor Edward I kinda love this story even though im crying my eyes out after reading the last chapter :(

ur handeling the hole story line beautifully and carefully ur doing a great job and i can't wait for the next chapter!! ur totally awesome!!



Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) Have to admit, writing the chapter made me tear up as well. More soon!

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yep, you are still the Queen of evil endings.  I'm thinking her situation is nothing like his, but I like that at least one of them is opening up to the other.  You so have to post more soon, it's rare that I'm actually this interested in a Twilight fiction.  You must be doing something right...lol!  I added the story to my favorites, so I'll get e-mail alerts when you update, that way I don't have to keep checking the site=)



Author's Response: *lol* I'm so happy you like my story that much! I only hope to see your story here some day. :)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

nooo i want more now :( haha i cant wait til the next chapter i dont care how long your chapters are as long as you update fairly regularly i love this story it is great dear i reallly love the story realllly haha yea this was so much better of a review but it said i wasnt authorized to to that function haha so it went bye bye but this was great



Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Hopefully the next chapter will be up later today. :)

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

I wished Rosalie hadn't upset Edward to make him leave. I wished Bella could have explained when he was in the same room. :( Oh, well. Look forward to more Bella/Edward interaction. Can't wait :) You are doing a great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing each chapter. I just posted the next chapter for validation, hopefully it'll be up soon. :)

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

hahaha. The end bit was funny. :) Great chapter

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you thought it was funny. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.