Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 9

this is much better than the scene from last night- way cool-



Author's Response: Yay, thank you!

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 8

i have no words... this chapter *especially Edward's POV* was... well it made me smile and cry and then at the end i felt warm : ) thank you

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for leaving such a kind review, I'm so happy you liked it! :)

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

If ony I was good at that stuff...then I'd make you a banner but I can barely work paint on my computer let alone make an amazing banner lol.

Really liked this chapter (how can I not).  I think that it's good that Bella wasn't abused.  You don't have to be in someone's exact position to help them or have a connection with them. 

I like how Edward isn't almost instinctly wanting to kiss her by now.  I like when the character falls into liking her instead of it happening right away ;).



Author's Response: I used to make my own banners for my stories, but I just don't seem to have the patience anymore. *lol* I'm really glad you liked the chapter, thank you so much!

Reviewer: soccergirl23 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow!!  I totally thought that Bella was abused too.  I thought her reaction to Tyler was kind of similar to Edward's reaction to people touching him, maybe a little too intense, is she hiding something??  It doesn't seem like the whole story, I mean if her mom dieing was it then why didn't Phil go with her to Forks, he didn't die too right?



Author's Response: No, Phil didn't die. Although I want to explain, I'm afraid you'll have to keep reading to get the answers to your questions. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love your broken Edward. I look forward to seeing his relationship with Bella grow. Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: eslchick (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

Another great chapter! I can't wait to see how their relationship develops, but am not looking forward to hearing about Edwards past, I mean I am but, its going to be rough. Great work!



Author's Response: I'm happy you think it was great, thank you very much for your review! :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG I think my heart just melted at this chapter...it's brilliant to see these two slowly opening up to each other...



Author's Response: Yay, I'm so happy you liked the chapter, thank you so much!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

Awesome chapter..poor Edward...I love how she is just 'killing him with kindness'..Will he ever come around??



Author's Response: Let's hope so. ;) Thanks for leaving a review, more soon.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 8

i wish i was good at anything like that but truth is i suck buttt i love the story and this chapter was just great you my dear have such an amazing story that has me hooked :D great job



Author's Response: Thank you SO much for your lovely, encouraging words! :)

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

love it and can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response: I'll post another chapter before Christmas. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Gotta love the way Bella is breaking through Edward's defenses. The end of the chapter was just too sweet a moment. I'm glad you gave them that little bit of happiness even though Edward is more confused than ever.

Can't wait for the next update ;-)

 

~Thanks!



Author's Response: He will open up eventually, but like you say, he's still really confused about things. I'm really glad you enjoyed the end of the chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: GlitterInMyHeart (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 8

still not sure of what happend to edward, but i love this story :D



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so happy to hear that! :) !

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh oh oh ... what a wonderful meeting & conversation. Love that Edward is warming up, if ever so slightly, to Bella.

Please please please ... give us Carlisle views and thoughts ... would be so wonderful to *hear*.



Author's Response: Hmm. Interesting idea. Maybe I could do that, either as an outtake or work it into the story. I'll definitely consider it. Thank you very much for your review! :)

Reviewer: Emmla (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 8

oh so cute really loved that

Author's Response: Thanks, really happy you thought it was cute. :)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 8

Cool! I lost track of this one for the last several chapters, but I'm going to favorite it now so I don't miss any more. I love how he is just compelled toward her despite all his walls.



Author's Response: I'm really happy you loved it, thanks! :)

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

glad you updated - can't wait for more



Author's Response: More soon, glad you liked! :)

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great story so far.  Bella seems to be just what he needs.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response: You're welcome! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: ange28 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 8

This was great :) I loved Bella and Edward's moment. Can;t wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! You won't have to wait too long, I have almost half of the next chapter finished. :)

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 6

I just found your story today and have read the first six chapter.  I'm very interested to see where this goes.  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response: You're most welcome. And thank you so much for reviewing! I hope you'll like the rest of the story.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 8

"That was when she turned her head, slowly, and our eyes met. She blushed, but didn’t look away. Neither did I. For some reason, time seemed to be standing still as we just kept looking at each other"............Love this!

I am so happy that they are getting closer.........



Author's Response: Ooh, I love it when people like my stuff enough to quote it. :D Thank you so much for revieiwng!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

Loved it!



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for letting me know! :)

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 8

i'm so glad bella doesn't have an abusive past, there are enough of those kind of stories:bella's reaction is great and very intelligent.

on the other hand, best part of the chapter for me? leaving the room. epic and cute! ;)

 



Author's Response: I agree, I feel that writing Bella with a similar past as Edward would be a little too much. So I'm really glad you feel that way. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

I can't promise it will be the best but I am willing to try... pm me details of what you want!  Loving the story so far - please keep the chapters coming!



Author's Response: Oh, thank you, I'll get right to it. :) And thanks for your review, another chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: lovesam66 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ok so bella wasn't abused thank goodness. Ut I'm said she had to go thru that. I wish Edward would just open up to Bella things would get so much easier but I understand that ppl in this situation need time and have a hard time letting ppl in. I was so excited that u updated so quickly!! Thanks:))) can't wait for more, I seriously feel like a fat kid wanting her next slice of cake!! Lol

Author's Response: *lol* I get the feeling, feel the same way whenever one of my favorite stories gets updated. And I'm so happy you like my story! Thank you. :)

Reviewer: scotty studer (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 8

Very engaging.  Keep going.



Author's Response: Thanks! Will do. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.