Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

forgot to say before i'm glad bellas injury was just an accident this chapter and lovin the twilight refrences



Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't want to make her too much of a victim. She needs to be strong in this story.

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh man!! I'm so on edge with this. Another great chapter. 



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

Bit fillerish but love it anyway.  Sutpid Mike Newton ;)

Achilles



Author's Response: Stupid Mike indeed. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

another great chapter! 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 12

their fraught with emotion exchanges are quite sweet in there own way



Author's Response: Glad you think so. :)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

that boy is seriously screwed up is bella the one to save him?



Author's Response: Let's hope so.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

i like reading the lines you have picked from the books this story is good, bella and edward both seem to be as confused as each other



Author's Response: I try to make the lines fit. Thank you!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 9

wow emmett and rosalie definately dont like edward, i'm glad she pick edward to give her a lift  going with her gut feeling



Author's Response: You'll find out more about Emmett and Rose's feelings towards Edward later in the story. I'm glad you liked that she went with Edward. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

Another great chapter. I'm anxious to find out more about Bella's history. She clearly has some issues of her own. 

 



Author's Response: That she does. Glad you liked the chapter!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

another great chapter



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

yeah, an update! seriously, that's like the only positive thing in my life right now - i hate studying for examinations. so keep it up and me happy - please???!!! pretty please?



Author's Response: Aw, thank you, I'm really happy to hear that you enjoy my updates. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

this fic is really good i'm glad you decided to post it's really well written



Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear you think it's well written. Thank you!

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm really loving this so far! Can't wait to read more. I'm curious if Alice knows what happened to Edward. I'm assuming Esme and Carlisle do. 

This made me want to punch his mom in the ovaries: "She had tried pleading with them, telling them it was all my fault; that James hadn't done anything to me that I didn't deserve. I knew she was right, having heard those words countless times over the years. But James ended up in a jail cell, and I was taken from the only place I had known as home." Ugh. Just breaks my heart and pisses me off. 

Onto the next chapter.. 



Author's Response: You'll find out more about his mother later on in the story. And as for who knows about Edward's past, yuou'll find out that too. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ugh....Newton!  What.  An.  Asshole!

And I vote "Yes" for the thread.  I'd stop by!



Author's Response: There is a thread now, hope you'll find your way over there. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

the worst case he's ever seen that what carlisle says, if were talking about physical/sexual abuse it's any wonder edward is as he is, but he's begining to talk to bella thats good, great chapter



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 15

Knock 'em out! Hit him, knee him in the balls! Nah that's pretty low for another guy to do...hmm. Update sooner rather than later, if you will please, with sugar and Edwards on top. ;)



Author's Response: Pretty low, but Mike would deserve it. I'll update again soon, probably tomorrow. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

asking edward cullen to bake cookies lol thats priceless



Author's Response: It is, isn't it? *lol*

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 15

More Please???!!?



Author's Response: Soon, I promise. :) Meanwhile, you can check out the teaser I posted in the forum thread. :)

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story. do you know how many chapters it will be in total? Thanks



Author's Response: I don't know yet, sorry. But I have a feeling it'll be quite long, they have a lot to work out. I'm so happy you love my story, thank you!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

well the plot thickens what the hell happened to bella and why is she on tablets pain ones still? addicted? getting into this story now



Author's Response: Glad you enjoy. And more about Bella soon. ;)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

they just keep bumping into each other dont they wonder whats going to happen at the sleep over?



Author's Response: That should be really interesting... Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

the brothers dont get on do they know his history?  wonder how long he has been adopted? must read on



Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll find out. ;) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

this fic sounds promising i found it by checking the most recent and out of the lot this caught my eye



Author's Response: I really hope you'll like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 15

This is a great story....I'm really enjoying it. I feel so horrible for Edward..I love how Bella isn't going to give up and we know how she is when she makes a decision!



Author's Response: We sure do. :) Thank you so much, I'm really glad you like my story.

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

I would be interested in a thread with teasers and discussions! 



Author's Response: Well, there is one now, thanks to RaeCullen. :) I've already posted a teaser for the next chapter, so I hope you'll check it out. :) Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.