Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 15

No one can cut Edward a break, seriously!?



Author's Response: He sure needs a break, and maybe he'll get one soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 15

BEAT DOWN BEAT DOWN BEAT DOWN. LOL

~Shani



Author's Response: That would be good, huh? *lol* Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: saniaast27 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

great because i simply love this story. i HAVE A QUESTION WHICH I ASK IN THE LAST REVIEW WAS EDWARD SEXUALLY ASSAULTED BY JAMES AS A KID I DONT GET THAT PART I UNDERSTAND HE HIT HIM BUT THAT ALL......



Author's Response: I'm pretty sure I answered that, but I don't mind doing it again. :) Yes, Edward was sexually abused by James. I prefer not to get into too much detail when it comes to that, instead mostly leaving hints, like in the prologue with the zipper being pulled down. I'm glad you love my story, thank you very much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

grrrrrrrrr no i hate that prick but im glad edward came to class for bella :D i hope she just goes with him when he leaves and i really hope bella tells mike off something fierce for that comment i love you i swear you are fueling my addiction and im starting to get over my withdrawl slowly haha :D great chapter :D brilliant doll briliiant



Author's Response: I hope you'll like the next chapter (have a feeling you will ;)) and thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great interaction with the Newton.  I am happy to see Emmett concerned and defend Edward.  Look forward to Edward's POV.



Author's Response: Well, there might be more to Emmett than it seems. EPOV coming up, thanks for revieiwng!

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 15

Good chapter...evil cliffie...



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Mike Newton is like a bad penney!!! I hope Bella tells him to go screw himself before Edward beats his ass. On second thought, please don't let Edward get into anymore trouble. LOL..Thanks for the update; it makes my day a lot brighter to see it.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, and you're right, Edward deserves a break.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ooooh! Unlucky Mike! your time's up!



Author's Response: And he won't even know what hit him... *lol* Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awwww, did Edward come to class jsut to see her?!!  lol I'm probably wrong, but wouldn't that be jsut adorable!!??! 

Can't wait for more!

Sure, a thread sounds great! 

ps- I'm so glad you're getting so many reviews...you deserve it!



Author's Response: Thank you! I have a thread now, hope you'll stop by. :) And I'm absolutely shocked by the large amount of reviews I've gotten so far.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

My comment!!!! lol I will ever understand why this makes me so damn happy, but it does!!! lol

Love the 20 questions thing cause that's always the way I go when things get awkward with people.  And with Edward? Perfect.

You are awesome.



Author's Response: *lol* I loved your comment, and I think Edward liked it as well... :P Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bellalullabye09 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

Finally, progress! I am doing a happy dance. I can understand why he doesn't want to tell her, but he needs to or they won't grow closer. This has been my favorite chapter so far.



Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that. And you're right, he does need to talk to Bella. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Noooooooooo, I need more, damn Newton. Really cool chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will. :)

Reviewer: bellalullabye09 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 10

I need more from Lonerward. Hes an emotional brick wall right now.



Author's Response: More Lonerward soon. :)

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter.

I do frequent the forums and would definitely visit if you started a thread.



Author's Response: There is a thread now. :) Glad you liked the chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: edwardinbed (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

I like this story a lot and love the way it is written; excellent! I like the possibilities of where this story could go! Keep up the good work. I figured that I would comment since I have been reading since Chapter 1.



Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for letting me know you're reading and enjoying my story!

Reviewer: bellalullabye09 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm  shocked that he offered. Okay, off to the next chapter.



Author's Response: Well, he kinda did it without thinking. :) Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sandicus (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

ahhh no i cant wait for the next chapter,lovin this story thanks



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 15

OMG!!! i cant wait 2 c wat happens next!!!



Author's Response: You won't have to wait very long. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

Noooooo!! How could you leave it like that?? I hope that Edward punched Newton in the face! 

Just loving this story! Its wonderful. 

Hey let me know if you need someone to start a thread for you. I'd be happy to. =) 

Rae



Author's Response: Sorry about the cliffie. ;) Thanks for reviewing, and for starting the thread at the forum. :)

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 14

Another great chapter. Lonerward is just breaking my heart. I'm very fearful that eventually something will happen to where Bella does hurt Edward.. even if it's unintentional.. maybe after she finds out the truth. The whole "I'm bad" thing just tears me apart inside. 

Great job so far! 



Author's Response: 'Lonerward', I really like that. :) And I'm so happy you liked the chapter. Thank you!

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

love the end even if it was a cliffy!!!!!!

wtm



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

I like your use of quotes from the book. I think they fit nicely. 

Wonderful job! 

Lonerward just breaks my heart. 



Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm happy to hear you think they fit. :)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

mike is a jerk maybe edward will punch him or maybe they can just just bunk off school together cant wait for more  excellent stuff 



Author's Response: Thank you, I'll post the next chapter soon.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 14

very nice their getting along



Author's Response: Well it's about time. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

forgot to say before i'm glad bellas injury was just an accident this chapter and lovin the twilight refrences



Author's Response: Thanks! I didn't want to make her too much of a victim. She needs to be strong in this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.