Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 16

awwwwwwww yay im super excited this happened like this :D im soooo glad mike not only got chewed out by bella but also got the shit beat out of him by edward ;D and emmett stopped the fight :D i hope that everything changes between the rest of the cullens and edward :D cant wait for more as usual :D brilliant doll simply brilliant



Author's Response: Thank you so much, you're totally spoiling me with all your lovely comments. :) There will be more soon.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great Chapter can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response: Thanks, more soon. :)

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved that against Mike - go go Bella! ;)

Nicely done.

Achilles



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 16

awwwww the meadow scene i can't wait for the next chapter lets hope it goes as well as it did in twilight (fingers crossed) really loveing reading ur story never miss a chapter! u totally rock keep up the good work! lol :)



Author's Response: I'll do my best. :) Thank you so much!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

The meadow!  I love the meadow.



Author's Response: *lol* So do I. :)

Reviewer: clancy (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 16

Bella my hero.... and Edward still got to get in some great hits without getting into trouble, yet anyway : )
cant wait to read what they talk about in the meadow !!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 16

little by little there is progress for this Edward.  My heart just continues to break for him.  Love this story, and I will definately follow the thread as I often check to see when this story has been updated. Thanks for it



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

I'm glad he's letting Bella in, baby steps. Love to know who Victoria is, and what happened in the morning. Wasn't expecting Emmett to be supportive.



Author's Response: Victoria (and the events of the morning) will remain a mystery, for a little longer. ;) Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow!  Rosalie's just heartless. 



Author's Response: She really is. Maybe she'll come around eventually. Thanks for leaving a review.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

Holy freakin Hale that was Awesome!! I loved loved LOVED how Bella stood up for Edward and god help me Newton got off easy. I am as amazed as Bella that people have written Edward off. I can't wait for the meadow scene.



Author's Response: You won't have to wait very long for that. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

YaY!! She didn't let him run away!!!

Stupid Mike Newton! Humph! Tho I wish Bella had smacked him first!!!



Author's Response: You're not the first who says that. *lol* At least he got what he deserved. Glad you liked it, thank you!

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 9

you Rock!



Author's Response: I do? *lol* Thank you!

Reviewer: Sandicus (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

i look forward to every chapter, so please hurry i cant wait i love this story!



Author's Response: Another chapter will be up really soon, I hope. Hopefully you'll like it. :) Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

jeese this is good



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 11

I like how you aren't rushing things like so many other fics. He is fucked up with good reason and you can't just give that up and trust people. Good Job!!



Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it!!  I am glad he is willing to let Bella close to him and that she is patient with him.  Thanks you for posting so quickly.  Your story is one of my favorites. 



Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy (and flattered) you feel that way. Thank you!

Reviewer: Spike82 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

O. My. God. Love this chapter! A little light on Emmet but I still can't understand him very well. More, please^^.

Author's Response: So happy you loved it, thank you! More coming asap. :)

Reviewer: bellalullabye09 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 16

Amazing chapter. There was so much depth and emotion. I love that Edward is letting Bella in his life. I can't wait to see what happens next. Mike totally got what he deserved.



Author's Response: He really did. Bella is getting closer and closer to Edward, let's just hope she won't scare him off. :p Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

Rosalie cleaning the kitchen? wow..love it! I actually like the fact edward didn't help her make cookies...too much too soon i think. Love the story so far!



Author's Response: Yay, so glad you love it!

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 16

ok i hate cliffes but good chap im glad they got more alone time so happy bella told mike off



Author's Response: Glad you liked the chap, thanks! I'm afraid I have a thing for leaving with evil cliffies, so it won't be the last time. ;)

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm glad edward got to pund on Mike, I'm just sorry Bella didn't get a couple of jabs in too ;).



Author's Response: She should have. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

yeah! the meadow! Love your story update soon!



Author's Response: More will be up as soon as it's been validated. Thank you!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

Really awesome chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Just posted, with any luck it will be up tomorrow, or at least friday.

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh I think this story just sucked me in. I have a feeling I wont be able to stop until I am caught up....



Author's Response: I really hope you'll like it. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh, my heart is racing.. Yay, their at the meadow...please, please let Bella get through to Edward. This story is amazing. I wait with baited breath until the next chapter. It broke my heart to see how shocked Edward was Bella stood up for him. She's really blowing his mind, huh? LOL..



Author's Response: It's kinda new to him, having people care for him. Thanks for reviewing, I'm really happy you think my story is amazing. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.