Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Sandicus (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 17

I just wanted to let you know i reread the whole story and i love it. It's my favorite thanks again. 



Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you like it so much. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update so quickly. Your story is pulling me in more and more every chapter and I can't wait for the next one.  I do appreciate the overlapping of chapters so that we can understand both POV's. I want her to just be really still and let him touch her already.  She really should make him that offer....I would.



Author's Response: That would probably be a good idea. She's slowly learning how to deal with Edward, but it'll take time.Thank you very much for your review!

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sad! But I'm definitely going to keep reading :)

<3



Author's Response: I hope you'll like what's to come. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: depper57 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

Just started reading this and so glad i did.  Edward is breaking my heart though,  and if Mike is behind getting Edward in trouble, I hope we get to see him get a good ass kicking!!  Love it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! Another chapter will be up soon. :)

Reviewer: Bella Alice Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 17

I love it and cant wait to see how Edward and Bellas relationship devlopes over time. I hope Edward does tell Bella about his past. x



Author's Response: Hopefully he will, eventually. Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

oh, what did Alice tell him? Please, don't leave us with a cliffie too long. Bella's heart might not stand it :)



Author's Response: I'll update in a few days. Thank you for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

cant wait 4 tha next update!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks, I'll post again soon. :)

Reviewer: Bronze_620 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 17

RaeCullen recommended this to me right before she wrote the raving review for it on SYTYCW, and she was right. I love it. Once I started reading it, I couldn't put it down. Like I told her, I was ridiculously upset to see I'd reached the end at seventeen chapters. Can't wait for more!

This Edward breaks my heart. And the cliffie at the end has me insanely curious. Looking forward to the next update. :)

-Bronze



Author's Response: I absolutely loved the review she wrote, and I'm so flattered and grateful. Actually, I'm amazed that my story has gotten such a wonderful response. Thank you so much for reading, and I'm so glad you like it. More coming soon, and look for the teaser that will be up at the forum some time tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 17

Damn I love this story...He let her hold his hand. YAY! Not too much but just enough to know he's not a total lost cause. Love it!



Author's Response: Big YAY indeed. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Kat-ryn (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 17

Uh-oh!!!  Do they think he kidnapped Bella..ahhhhhhhhh  She's gonna have to really stick up for him now huh?  Hurry and post.....I can't stand it!



Author's Response: I'll post as soon as I can. And a teaser will be up at the forum tomorrow. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sixasee (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 17

Thanks for the update! Loved it like always



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: viltsuuh (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 17

You're evil! But I love this story.



Author's Response: Good! :) Thank you! (and I know I'm evil) *lol*

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 17

i bet its mikes fault



Author's Response: Well, that wouldn't be surprising, would it? You'll find out soon if you're right. :)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 17

Why?



Author's Response: Why is he in trouble? You'll see.

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 17

Wow! I just found this story and read all the way through. It's captivated me! It's such a difficult topic and you've written this story with great sensitivity and grace. Hope that makes sense. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Yay, a new reader! :) Thank you so much for letting me know you like it so fart. More coming soon.

Reviewer: loyalluv (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 17

They held hands and Edward didn't completely shut himself out! That means improvement. This chapter made my day, but I'm sad that the phone call ruined their moment. Oh well I'm excited for the next chapter!



Author's Response: I'm really happy you liked it, thanks! :)

Reviewer: Spike82 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 17

O God what's going to happen now???
Cruel girl... yes, really cruel.
Love this chapter. We can almost touch Bella's feeling and Edward's fear.
More???

Author's Response: Absolutely, I'll post another chap soon. Thank you!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 17

A little progress - I love the way you have written Bella, the perfect amount of push and assistance here, nicely done :)

Achilles



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 17

Yay for Bella making a little headway with him - getting Edward just to trust her a little.  :)



Author's Response: Trust is good. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh I hope it's not too much trouble, he's making progress!

But then, he's probably got it coming for what he did to Mike I suppose...



Author's Response: Maybe. Thank you very much for your review!

Reviewer: Bliss1986 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no I want to know what happens!


Loved this chapter. Felt the emotion from behind my pc.

 

Keep on writing, because you are great!



Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you loved it. More coming soon.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 17

gah! no!  don't leave me hanging!  ...god, im so in love with this story.  it's such a hard subject to tackle and i think you've done so fabulously.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I promise I won't leave you hanging too long. :)

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 17

it's all progress in the right direction i'm sure holding hands for him is a major big deal as is sharing the meadow, bella seems to have good instincts when it comes to assessing his mood as in laying off when needed and not going for pity but understanding, edward is in trouble i suspect about the fight i bet bella tries to stick up for him and defend him  in some way, a great chapter lovin this story



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you love it!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 17

double triple grounded



Author's Response: We'll just have to wait and see...

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 17

it's so sad that he's locked up inside himself. I see the transition though. Bella is slowly bringing him out of his shell. that's good. Edward is even more tolerant of his siblings now.



Author's Response: Bella is just what he needs, isn't she? Thanks for your review! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.