Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 25

Oh God....bad news?  Bad News.  James or his mom, right?  Couldn't James have just died in jail?  ::whimper, whimper::



Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll find out. ;) Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 25

Hmm.. Are we talking about therapy gain, or has something happened with the evil-stepfather? Intriguing.



Author's Response: You'll find out soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 25

I love you this was great :D I truly cant wait for more :D i think your chaps are wonderful however you write them long short it doesnt matter as long as there are updates :D carlisle really cant just let him have this one thing can he grr but i love that bella is still there cant wait for more doll really marvelous chap :D

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 25

I love you this was great :D I truly cant wait for more :D i think your chaps are wonderful however you write them long short it doesnt matter as long as there are updates :D carlisle really cant just let him have this one thing can he grr but i love that bella is still there cant wait for more doll really marvelous chap :D



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: oliveU (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 25

The was just mean!! Cliffie much! hahahahaha. Love to hate the cliffies:)  Is Bella going to be there when he comes out of Carlisle's office? Is Edward's mother trying to contact him? My mind is now ticking away and the worst part is that I am NEVER right, ever! I'm not going to beg for the next update but I really thought about it, hard.



Author's Response: *lol* You'll get some answers in the next chap, which will be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 25

Augh nooo!! ya can't end it like that, Woman! 

Aw man.....

 



Author's Response: Um, yes I can. *lol* Sorry. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kayjanna (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 25

I love your story but this chapter just killed me!  What a cliff hanger.  Seriously, I just want to know what Carlisle has to tell Edward.  The next update can't come too soon. 



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you love my story. I've posted the next chap so it should be up soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 25

Oh no! Don't stop the progress Carlisle! For the love of God!



Author's Response: Let's hope he won't...

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 25

Oh my goodness!! What is he going to say?!

I loved it! Ican not wait for more! I love it! AH! I wonder what he is going to say and I am dying to know the answer here!!

-lionandthelamblove7



Author's Response: Thank you very much. Another chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 25

Good chapter though I wonder what couldn't wait

Author's Response: You'll find out soon. :)

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 25

Hmmmm Im at a total loss of what Carlisle has to say to Edward...I thought the dinner went well, its so amazing that Bella has such a calming effect on Edward, it melts my heeart how safe/relaxed he feels with her. Thank you so much for the update :) Super excited for the next one!



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the update, thank you! More soon.

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 25

Wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh dear the shit is going to hit the fan in some way isn't it?  Bugger!

I hate cliffies by the way! But I love this more!!

Achilles



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 25

PHUCK!! PHUK!! damn, girl, a cliffie! gah!  How will I go to bed now????  I'm uberthankful that Bella is there to help Edward thru whatever bomb he's gonna drop on him. Is he expelled or something? being sent back to the orphanage? been diagnosed with cooties??? 

Hmm, is Carlisle being douchbaggy?  Poor Esme is probably so pumped up that Edward has a friend and a crush, and Carlisle's gotta crap all over his birthday cake. Grrr! they're not moving away, are they???????

FYI, I don't care how long the chapters are. I'm just glad you update!  Probably half of my faves have come to a screeeeeching halt - the authors just stopped months ago and it makes me bluuuuuuuuuue.  SO thanks! :)

If possible, please be kind to your boy Edward. He needs a break! :)

 



Author's Response: Lots of interesting theories, especially the one about the cooties. *lol* Seriously, you'll find out soon. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 25

EEeeeppp! Oh honey your going to kill me with this cliffie. Dear lord anxiety is racing thru my system at what Carlisle might have to tell Edward. I am only glad that Bella will be there to help him thru this and hold him afterwards. Oh please please, PLEASE don't leave me on this edge for to long. I will anxiously await your next update.



Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 25

As if the poor boy doesn't have enough to deal with- and he's making progress forward!!



Author's Response: He really is. Let's hope nothing bad happens... ;)

Reviewer: Diana_in_Houston (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 25

Another great chapter.  I'm glad that the dinner went well. Nice cliffie at the end. The Forum will be buzzing like a hive of bees!

If readers are bugging you about the length of your chapters, then to heck with 'em. Your story is amazing and I am in awe at how often you update.



Author's Response: Thank you, I do my best. :)

Reviewer: vishousgraves (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 25

Short chapter.....thank God!  I think it was perfect.  As much as I hate a cliffhanger.....I love them too.  In order to understand the curiosity, dread,  and panic that Edward is feeling.....you have to feel some of it too!  Well done!



Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh, come on, that is just evil.  Not that I should be surprised...lol!  I'm worried about what Carlisle has to tell him, but I bet it has something to do with James.  I can't remember if it was mentioned before about what became of him, hopefully Bella will still be there.  I'm not so worried about that.  It was cute how he didn't want her to go.



Author's Response: Well, you know me by now. *lol* Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 25

I love this story....



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: santa muerte (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 25

That was mean!! Please update soon!!

 



Author's Response: Will do. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 25

I loved this chapter! Edward and Bella are just so good together. =)

Oh, no. What happened? I hope it's nothing that will set back Edward's progress.

Please update soon?



Author's Response: I will. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh Nilla, your chapters are just perfect!  Besides, I rather enjoy having more updates your way.  Here I thought I would just have to go to sleep and now I have a reason not to!

The alarms are ringing in my head.  What could possibly be so important and uneasy to communicate with Edward?  The Cullens do have legal custody of Edward?  There's no way he could go back?  Did James break out of prison or was he released?  This is going to kill me till the next update.



Author's Response: You won't have to wait long, I've posted the next chapter, hopefully you'll get some answers. :) Thanks for your reveiw!

Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 25

cliffy much??? don't listen to people that run their mouths about "short chapters"....if they don't like it they can leave...this is your baby! But holy crap, I want to know what big daddy C wants! But that just means as soon as the next chapter posts, I am going to drop everything and read! <3 <3



Author's Response: Thank you! And sorry about the evil cliffie.*lol*

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh no. Scary. Poor Edward.



Author's Response: Poor Edward indeed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.