Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 7

Okay just a wee over the top, but I get that he's a good boy that doesn't want to think of the horrors happening to a sweet girl too.  I'm not sure that Phil broke her the way that Edward has been.  I think it's innocent.  Am I right?  I believe the headaches have to due with stress from Renee's death, suicide maybe.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

Who roams around other people's homes at night looking for something to read?  Yeah I wanted them to make cookies, but I realize it was probably too much too soon.



Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't, that's for sure. *lol* Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

Will he help.  Gotta find out.  Oh!  I like my Dr. Dreamy Cullen compasionate and patient.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

Okay, so what is the "it" that happened to Bella?  Have the BOTH of them seriously been abused. 



Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll find out. :)

Reviewer: ele05gs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 22

Squeee for Bella and taking him for lunch with her!! I also wanted to say that, even if it sounds odd I loved Edward's possesiveness over her in the last chapter.

Great chapter...

I have finally found the story on fanfictio.net so from now on I'm following it from there... :)

I'll be seeing ya...



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'll see you att ff. :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Edward.  This is an interesting story line.  Finally, Edward has a reason to be emo and agnsty.  I can understand his mood better. 



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 25

Wao! I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: It's posted for validation and should be up soon. :)

Reviewer: ele05gs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

OMG!!! I have tears on my eyes now...

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 25

ooooo you evil cliffy giver! lol



Author's Response: *lol* That's me.

Reviewer: ele05gs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

He called her MY Bella!!!!!!!!! this is probably the shortest review ever.. lol

Just as always great chapter!



Author's Response: A short review is so much better than no review. *lol* Thank you!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 25

Foreshadowing.  Whatever it was, it can't be good.



Author's Response: Probably not... ;)

Reviewer: LDB (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 25

In regards to your comment about length of chapters...good for you for standing firm. I agree with you on not putting more stuff in just to make it longer. You have to keep in mind flow and continuity, and so many other factors. I think you're doing just fine! And if people want to read more, maybe they can save up a couple chapters to read at the same time, lol.

Thanks so much for the update! I really enjoy this story!

 

 



Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much! And I'm so happy you like it.

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 24

That's brave of Edward to invite Bella.



Author's Response: Really brave, yes.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh....man evil cliffie!  God, what could it be?



Author's Response: Who knows? Well, I do. *lol*

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 25

Quite a cliffhanger.  I can't wait to see what the big secret is.... Congrats on the German version. 



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow!  Edward is in a deep abyss that was his soul.  But really, he was pleading for help, he just didn't know how to.

Reviewer: ele05gs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 16

OMG!! It's sad to see how everyone, even Alice, just knows that there's nothing they can do, they just gave up. But I loved how Bella wouldn't.

I also loved how she stood up in the Mike situation. I'm loving your Bella.

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 25

What a way to end the chapter!  What is the news?  I want to know!  Anyway, great chapter and I will be waiting for th enext chapter!



Author's Response: It'll be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 25

Sooooooo cuuuuute like always! And I hgope that nothing completly life shifting is about to happen for Edward!

update soon!



Author's Response: Absolutely. ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: ele05gs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMG!!! I loved it!!

And here --> “It hurts when you’re not around.”it was like wow... Bella was so... bold. lol I liked it.

And thanks god, or thanks to you -:)- he accepted her invitation!!! :D



Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked that part. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 25

What?? That is so not cool :-P

I completely understand what you mean about the length of the chapters. When it ends, it ends. Hopefully, you won't get bugged about it anymore.

Thanks for another brillant chapter. I will just sit here on my hands waiting for the next one...



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. :)

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 25

Oh no....what now????? It obviously can't be any good.... I can't wait!! xx



Author's Response: You won't have to wait very long. :) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 25

ARGH! FABULOUS!



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: ele05gs (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm so glad they had this converation and I'm so beyond happy they are getting, if I can call it that way, close to each other. :D



Author's Response: Glad you liked! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2010 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 25

oh man shit what happen can't wait for another update thanks good chapter



Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.