Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 27

I can't wait for the next chapter!!! I'm so glad he trusts her enough to talk to her. I hope she's strong enough to be there for him.



Author's Response: Hopefully she is. Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love this...wonderful.



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: audio science (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 27

Youre so evil!!! 

I usually dont mind cliff hangers, but this one is just torturous! 

please update soon!



Author's Response: Sorry, and I will. :)

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 27

Awesome, awesome...He's letting her in. Yay..Oh dear Lord...now we're getting somewhere..I'm holding my breath and praying for poor Edward to get through this. Yikes...I feel like these are my friends or something. LOL...Please, please...don't keep us hanging too long. :) But I'll understand if you need to take all the time you need. LOL



Author's Response: I won't keep you waiting too long, I promise. :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: pattsylove (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 27

Loved the update, but now I am really anxious to see what happens next!



Author's Response: More coming soon. :) And thanks!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 27

This chapter is so emotinal, my heart is breaking for Edward. I can't wait for next chapter, I wonder if he is going to tell her the whole story. please update soon

Author's Response: I will, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 27

Oh! Oh! Oh!!!!! Oh pleeeeese hurry & update augh!! Don't leave me hanging here?!?!??? OH I Can't Wait!!!



Author's Response: I promise to update again soon. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: santa muerte (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 27

You are so mean!!



Author's Response: Sorry for being mean, not trying to be. :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 27

Bella saves the day...sort of.



Author's Response: Let's hope so. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenstyle (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 27

He's going to tell her?! About James? everything?

You left me with questions, update soon and answer them :)

I love this story, I like how you write Bella.

Please tell me Carlesme's problems will be solved soon? I hate that they fight or 'discuss'

AMAZING!!



Author's Response: You'll get some answers soon, I promise. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: tigger62 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 27

Oh yes Edward is going to open up to her !! He needs her so much...

Oh I love this story- so touching... painful ... deep... and so riveting...

Edwards Eternal on fanfic... tigger 62 here... love it in both places !!

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, both here and at ff! :)

Reviewer: cutiepierumpel (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 27

finally ...lol....cant wait to to read the next chapter



Author's Response: I won't keep you waiting very long. ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 27

holy shit!



Author's Response: You could say that again. *lol*

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 27

omfg please hurry make him ok i cant take it a kiss could work wonders :):)



Author's Response: I'm sure it could, although he might not be ready for that just yet. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 27

what!? GAAAAAHHHHH!! please you have the next chapter in validation too!! SnagskzbhcjdgnBsnxbcndmalja$(>VHFMJn?&/!&/.!. BAc$(:!:).'hdjdjdndjslajdgdkdgdjj!!

That is what my brain is like after I read you chapters....

In a good way, of course!! Lol.

But carlisle seemed to be quite the tough-ass, don't you think? I'm likeing Esme. I always do! Blah!! Update soooooon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'll update again some time later this week. :)

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 27

talk about a cliffie, gah!!!!



Author's Response: I know, sorry. *lol*

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 26

Cue Bella Swan stage right!!! Love it. I thought for a minute that James was fighting a custody battle, but this was sooo much better. :)

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response: You're welcome! And thanks for your review!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 26

Great chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 26

I loved it!!

It was amazing!! Wow. I know Edward is feeling really, really pissed off right now, but I feel bad for Carlisle, too! I mean, he is trying to help. Hope you update soon!!

-lionandthelamblove7



Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and yes, I'll update again soon. :)

Reviewer: pattsylove (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 26

Well, I just got caught up on your chapters, and can I saw WOOWWW!  Great story, I can't wait for more! Original idea!



Author's Response: Thank you very much! More coming later this week.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 26

Bella's convo with Esme was great.  I am glad that Esme acknowledged how important Bella is to Edward and tried to warn her about how difficult the future with Edward will be.

On one hand I do understand Carlisle's explanation about witholding info about James from Edward.  Unfortunately, I can see why Edward was so upset.  My heart breaks for him - constantly!

I do hope that Bella can handle whatever happens next!  Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response: More coming soon. Thank you very much for the review!

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 26

holy bejesus.

please update soon

im in love.

this story is so great.

i think its the deep innocence and the vounerability.

beautiful. please please please update.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! The next chapter is finished and posted for validation.

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 26

Oh poor Edward, two steps forward, three steps back.  Thing is,  if Carlisle could keep the parole a secret, he should have kept the rest a secret too.  Especially now after seeing Edward making progress with Bella, or is he so jealous that Bella is doing what he can't do that he'll destroy it?  Somehow I think so.



Author's Response: You'll find out a bit more about why C chose to tell him eventually. Although I can tell you, he is not trying to destroy anything, quite the oposite. Thanks for leaving a review.

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 26

I understand Carlisle's and Esme's good intentions, but I'm with Edward here. They should have told him. He is almost an adult after all.

I'm glad James is dead. I was really thinking he somehow could come back



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewng. :) And technically, James is not dead, just in a coma.

Reviewer: myedward1 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 26

Oh my God!!  This story is amazing!!  Can't wait to read the next chapter!  Keep up the fantastic job :)



Author's Response: I'll try. :) Thank you so much for your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.