Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 28

Ah tge walls are coming down!  Good job Edward!  And great chapter :)



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: lindsayllama (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 28

Awesome!  I am glad you update regularly.  Thanks, I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: I'll post the next chap soon, hopefully tomorrow. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 28

Blah!! He didn't tell he ALL of the story, right!? Did I miss something?? Blah!! I think I'm gonna re-read it probably....

Such a good chapter though. Loving it beyond words :D

Really.

Author's Response: Nope, he didn't tell her everything. :) I'm glad you liked the chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: mychemfan78 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 28

love it! so sweet



Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :)

Reviewer: Ramona89 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 28

I love this story. I really do. And I'm always happy when I see a new chapter. So, thank you!



Author's Response: You're welcome. And thank you! :)

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 28

cant wait to hear how he moves ahead now - great story, and I love getting alerts that mean you have updated.  Each chapter is just a lovely piece of writing, and if English is not your first language (I could be wrong but I think you are from the Netherlands), then I am just so in awe of your talent in a second language. Cheers



Author's Response: Actually, I'm from Sweden. :) Thank you very much for the compliment, and for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 28

Great chapter!

Even though Edward didn't tell her everything, I'm glad that he talked to her a little bit.

I like how closer they getting with each chapter. =)

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response: I'll update again soon. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 28

sighhhh..i hope edward gets better..(:



Author's Response: In time... Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 28

Sad but good chapter, but it sounds like she thinks its only physical abuse while sexual and emotional do a lot more damage. Looking forward to more

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 28

loooooove it!



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 28

Loved it! More, please, now!!



Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is almost finished. :)

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 28

Ah! Very sweet! I hope that he tells her the whole story soon, starts healing. Again, very well written!



Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, thank you!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 28

oh my god what an emotional chapter, edward is begining to open up to bella even though this is so alien to him, he still has so much to wrongly blame himself for, he realises bella is there cause she wants to be, i loved the fact that edward loves carlisle and esme but such a shame he does not know how to show it, oh more please thios story is dramatic but so good and well written



Author's Response: Thank you very much! More in a few days.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 28

When I saw you'd updated, I actually shrieked OHMYGODOHMYGOD!!! out loud! I was very psyched, to say the least. :)

Edward is making big strides tonight!  and bless Bella for handing in there with him. No way could he just blurt out that James sexually abused him...I'm sure he needs to take baby steps until he trusts her more. Tell her he hit me, see if she stays. Tell her it was really bad, see if she stays.  Tell her some creepy stuff....of course she'll stay. 

It must have KILLED Carlisle to find Edward so badly beaten that he needed hospitalization. Effin James! >:<  That pig...instead of being shot, I wish some big bastard in jail had grabbed him and made him his bitch. Yeah, I know, creepy, but some people - pedophiles especially - deserve every wretched thing they get!! grrrr..shooting was too good for him, too fast.

So, Bella made him smile. :)  yeah Bella! yeah Edward! Yeah update!!!



Author's Response: You're right, he's nowhere near ready to tell her everything. And James, well, he deserves the worst. Thank you for reviewing, there will be more soon.

Reviewer: Diana_in_Houston (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 28

The interaction in this chapter between Bella and Edward reminds me of a perfectly choreographed dance. Very beautifully written.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 28

a nice chapter; i feels like they're bonding more in this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: steffyxxface (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 28

I was having a horrible day, this update deff made it better. and FINALLY Edward is starting to see that Bella really cares about him and it dosen't matter what happend in his past she loves him. 

 

I'm so glad that this came out it needed to and now im curious about this whole hospital incident I know that he was beaten but this you did not mention can't wait for the next update :]



Author's Response: I'm so happy my update made your day better! :) Thank you so much for leaving a review! More coming soon.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 28

This was a big conversation, but the physical abuse is not even half of Edward's trauma.  What will happen when Bella finds out or figures out there was sexual abuse as well?  It's really great that Edward is finally grasping on to the glimmer of hope that he's not bad and that it wasn't his fault and that he was only a kid and doing the best he could.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 28

Poor guy! I just wish he would just let it out! He's going to explode! xx



Author's Response: Probably, yeah. Let's just hope Bella will be there to put him back together. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: ghartling (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 28

I just have to say how much I love this story!

G



Author's Response: Yay, thank you! :)

Reviewer: mforrest28 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 28

Awww!  I just love these two!  I'm so glad you're not making us wait forever for him to start opening up.  Always so excited for the next update!



Author's Response: So glad to hear that. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 28

Aww. So sweet. Bella to the rescue again. When will Edward reveal his bigger and more painful experience to Bella? I hope it comes out on his terms, poor guy needs a break.

Looking forward to Edward and Bella's relationship growing. Amazing writing- very sensitive to the situation and characters, as always. 



Author's Response: Thank you! And you just have to keep reading to find out when the whole truth will come out. :)

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 28

*OMG...cries happy tears* I am so thrilled that Edward is slowly opening up to Bella. Even the little bit he gave to Bella was a huge step. *does a little happy snoopy dance* You my dear are just an awesome writer, please keep it up. This story is just phenomenol...



Author's Response: Aww, thank you soo much! :)

Reviewer: belachia (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 28

edward's opening up to bella...waiting for the next chapter.  i admire bella's patience with him...



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, another chapter will be up soon. :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 28

I love that he is opening up to her... I wonder when he'll tell her the whole James story...l



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.