Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 29

Another great chapter. Just loved the phone conversation at the end. Edward and Bella are so cute together, and I hope they will continue to make progress. I just hope nothing happens that will destroy the trust in Bella Edward is slowly building.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Areden (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 29

Very cute, brought smile on my face.

Good luck with the story. ;)



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: reader_giggles (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 29

oh my...that was so sweet. i loved the whole carlisle conversation....it must help for edward to know their worry comes from a place of love & how invested bella already is in him. sometimes i want you to hurry to the good part (not that this isnt good)...you know where both these realise the other thinks of them as more than just a friend..at others i know you cant. it's not logical or realistic just saying it's going to be awesome once they are both on the same track.

one question though: how the hell do i set up a email alert for notification..this checking 20 timese a day is driving me nuts.



Author's Response: If you add the story to your favorites you should get an email every time it's updated. :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter!

I hope that James stays in the hospital and doesn't come after Edward or Bella.

I loved how she talked to him on the phone. It was so sweet to comfort him. =) I think with every little thing she does, she gets closer to gaining his full trust.

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! It should be up soon.

Reviewer: Joshly (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 29

siiigh shes so perfect for him

that was really sweet



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: gabys (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter. 



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 29

Oh poor Edward and sweet Bella. I was so glad she was able to get him back to sleep.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 29

Do I smell progress? lol Great chapter!



Author's Response: I don't know, maybe. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: ghartling (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 29

That was too short!!!!! I need more!!!!

Poor Edward....that dream OMG!!!  Sweet Sweet Bella.....

 

I like how the roles are reversed!  Most stories has Bella who is the "weaker" but I like reading about this.

Thanks for making my day seeing an update in my mailbox!

G



Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 29

awwww so sweet :):)



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 29

Aaaah, he should have gone. Although I think therapy is key in this, I also think being wrapped up tight in Bella's arms would do him the world of good! I hope they can get there soon.



Author's Response: Let's hope so, yeah. Thanks for leaving a review!

Reviewer: laylaywo (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 29

Okay, that was so sweet. I did the same thing with my husband before we were married and I had a panic attack. He would stay on the phone with me 'til it passed and I would wake up with my phone open next to me. Great writting!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 29

oh Bella.  I LOVE you!  Gosh girl you are sooooo good for him and he knows it so is subcoinciously pushing you away in his dreams and punishing himself, don't let him get away with it!  he needs you!!!!

 

Oh Eddie!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: 1twifan4evr (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 29

Awwww poor Edward. My heart breaks for him in every chapter. I love him dearly. I want him to get better and to be able to trust Bella. I am also very scared that Bella will do something that will hurt him. I dont think she will do it intentionally, but he is like an egg shell and anything will break him. I hope this never happens. I hope she will be able to fix him and he grow to trust himself and love himself and feel like he is worthy of love. This is an amazing story and I look forward to your updates!!



Author's Response: So happy you like my story, thank you!

Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 29

what she does for him...

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 29

poor edward! but i'm glad he called bella and admitted that he ahd a nightmare...great how she talked to him!



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: g16299 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 29

Look forward to Edward's healing...good thing most cell phone plans have nights and weekends free ;-)



Author's Response: yup *lol* Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: yellowdandylions (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 29

I really like this story. 



Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: linnfromia (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 29

Sweet chapter -- Bella comes through with flying, shining colors.  Your writing skills show through in the dream sequence -- it shows a whole host of Edward's issues and insecurities, and makes the middle of the night phone call wholly believable.  And Carlisle, who came off as rather interfering, redeems himself with his honesty and restraint. 



Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

She never cancelled the call?



Author's Response: She fell asleep with the phone in her hand, that's all I'm going to say. I'll leave it up to the reader to decide whether or not she turned it off. *lol*

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 29

Fantastic, Nilla. It was wonderful how Edward and Carlisle shared the tentative moments in the kitchen. It is clear he is dying for parental love and support, but doesn't know how to let them in. In what could have been a major fight when Carlisle admitted to talking to Bella, it ended well with alot for Edward to think about. While true that the dream was horrible and frightening, something dawned on me: had the dream not veered off into James' abuse, it might very well have ended with Edward having an erotic dream about Bella??? :) Yes? Or is it just my overactive thoughts? I mean, what was that line about not wearing anthing under her robe??Hmmm?? LOL

I love, love, love your story (as I say every chapter) and the slow build of trust, between Edward and those who love him, makes my heart melt. Yes, I know there is a long way for poor Edward to go, but I can't help but be a romantic and yearn for a first kiss soon. Something. Anything. Even a kiss on the cheek!!! LOL

Have a wonderful day. You've just made mine. :)



Author's Response: *lol* It could've happened, yeah (about the dream). Unfortunately, it ended differently. Thank you so much for your review, and I'm really glad to hear that my update made your day. :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 29

aww, so sweet. I love that he's getting so attached to her.



Author's Response: Glad you thought it was sweet. Thanks!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 29

sniff, sniff....poor edward.....i absolutely love this story!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :)

Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 29

AWWW! I loved this chapter! but then again I love all of them. She talked him to sleep! wow! he's really starting to open up and love her!



Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really happy you loved it. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.