Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 32

Awww - Emmett's trying! :-)



Author's Response: Yes, he is. :)

Reviewer: oliveU (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 32

Aw.. Emmett just showed his gooey center. Cute in a back slapping throat clearing kind of hetero bonding way.



Author's Response: Yup, Emmett's a sweetie deep inside. :)

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 32

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: perfect Rob (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 31

I've started reading this really interesting story a few hours ago and i just couldn't stop!

Your writing is so solid and the characters are so interesting and different from any other Edward and Bella story i've ever read...well done ! 

I hope you'll update soon cause i feel that what's to come will be even better!



Author's Response: I'm so happy to have a new reader, yay! :) Thank you so much for leaving a review and telling me you enjoy my story. I usually try to update every 4-5 days and a new chapter (32) is up.

Reviewer: deya (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

i'm sooooo excited for the next chapter :)

I also can't wait for the first kiss. But who knows when that will happen. I have to wait, hehe.



Author's Response: I'm glad you're excited, thank you very much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 31

oh crap indeed Edward meeting Charly hmm.



Author's Response: Yeah, that should be interesting... :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

I can't wait for it to show up! It's not up yet... :(



Author's Response: I posted the new chapter today, hopefully it'll be up some time tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 31

hehehe

Reviewer: Bliss1986 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 31

Another great chapter. I am so anxious to see how this will go from here. Bella is such a good person! I hope Edward will open up to her.



Author's Response: Just give him some time, and I'm sure he will. ;) Glad you enjoyed the chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 31

I can't imagine how Edward meeting Charlie is going to work. I wish it would go well, but I see trouble ahead.

By the way, I started reading your story today, and couldn't stop. Even if the subject is really disturbing, I think the story is really well written and there are some cute scenes.



Author's Response: Yay, a new reader! Thank you for giving my story a chance. I'm happy you like it so far.

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh, I just LOVE IT when people use Twi quotes!!

Beautifully done!!



Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it so far. Thank you!

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh my, I had been SO embarrassed if I were Bella.. Poor girl.

Oh, and Edward is warming up!! Yaaihh!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 31

:)

Reviewer: Liana Kay (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 31

Yay!!! I'm glad that Charlie took it well....now, lets see how Edward will feel about having to introduce himself to Charlie.  Poor guy, he will probably freak out.  He already doesn't think he's good enough for anybody.  Anyway, I'm always excited when I see that you update and I really really really love your story. 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know you love my story! :)

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 31

I love this chapter. In the movie, the Dad-cleaning-his-gun episode was hilarious and I can definitely see an opening for that in the next chapter. Edward's point of view is more interesting to me, even in the Twilight Saga (Midnight Sun) and you capture him so well. Keep up the good work :)



Author's Response: I'll try. :) Thank you. And I love that scene as well. :)

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 31

Such a painful insight into how Edward feels. so well written, well done.

He and Bella will have a long way to go to build their relationship, i'm sure it will be an interesting journy.



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: RaeCullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 31

Rut-roh. Edward is not going to like having introduce himself! =) 



Author's Response: Probably not. We'll just have to wait and see what happens... ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 31

Love Charlie! Update soon!



Author's Response: Already posted the next chapter. :) Thanks for your reviw.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 31

Can't wait for the date!



Author's Response: We'll get there in time... ;) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 31

Aw omg this chapter made me smile when reading Edward freaking out in his mind about the "right" things to do on a first date, it was so cute how concerned he was about what to do. Eventhough he is so scared of doing this, it makes me proud of him how willing he is to try. Loved the convo between Bella and Charlie..oh dear cant wait to see what happens next! I wonder how Edward introducing himself to Charlie will go. Thanks so much for the amazing update! Thanks for always responding to each review! Your an amazing writer! :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and lovely review. I'm really happy you like my story and my writing. :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 31

The arkwardness was cute. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response: You're welcome. And thanks! :)

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 31

I really enjoyed this chapter, can;t wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 31

This should be fun. Cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Let's hope so. More to come soon. :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 31

*LMAO* @ Charlie's reaction to Bella going on a date with Edward. Why do I get the feeling Edward's going to surprise Bella in how he handles introducing himself to her father? :)

Thanks for giving us EPOV for the scene with Eric asking Bella out on a date and Edward having a minor shit-fit over it. Despite the angst it was cute :)



Author's Response: Thank you! More EPOV coming right up... :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 31

I'm glad Charlie's  being cool about things, but poor Edward is gonna have a tough time with that intro.....



Author's Response: You're probably right... Thank you for your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.