Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 35

That was a truly great chapter to read. So happy that Edward is seeing that Bella is there for him, no matter what. I LOVE that she said she still wants to call him her boyfriend!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm really glad you loved that part. :)

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 35

those were HUGE steps for him!!! I'm in shock and sooooooo excited!!!!  Loved the chapter!



Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! ;)

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 35

That was a powerful ending to an already powerful chapter!  Bella is amazing!

I have wondered about Elizabeth.  I hope she is behind bars as well since she is still alive.



Author's Response: You'll find out more about Elizabeth eventually. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: twifan20 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 35

Wow! Every chapter just makes me want to hug Edward and kill James at the same time.

This is truly my favorite story and I look forward to every update.



Author's Response: I kinda feel the same way when I'm writing it (about hugging E and killing J). :) Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: dazzled09 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 35

My heart is so broken. I am so glad he is starting to believe that she is going to stay with him to the end. Great chapter, so so sad though.



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 35

Ugh, total heartfail going on here...I'm still in shock and tears are falling. And that last line?? Sigh, so sad. So the cat IS out of the bag now, and poor Edward does wish his mother was dead. That rotten bitch, I wish she was as well! No matter she really doesn't exist; I'm sure there are a few of her really out there in the world, and it's heartbreaking. At least Bella can be there for him now, and he knows it. Oh, Nilla...this was just so great.



Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I can't tell you how happy I am that you liked it!

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 35

Thank you for updating so soon after the last chapter! I really like this chapter and how you handled the revelation to Bella and her reaction. I'm looking forward to how you continue the story and what's going to happen next. Til next chapter! =)

Author's Response: You're most welcome, and thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 35

I really don't know what to say other than that I really, really adore this story. I'm so happy every time I get a notification that it's been updated, and I have to read it right away.

Bella and Edward are making progress, albeit with baby steps. They're so incredibly cute together even if they're talking about difficult matters. I'm so relieved and happy that Edward is beginning to open up ever so little, and I can't wait to see where they go from here.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review, I'm so glad you like my story so much! More soon. :)

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 35

Another hard chapter, I welled up a bit at Bella's realization of what Edward has been through. Please get the boy into therapy and sorted out a bit. I hate to think of anyone going through this.



Author's Response: I'll see what I can do about that. ;) Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 35

Ahh, so his Mom allowed him to be abused?



Author's Response: She didn't do anything to stop it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 35

Great chapter!

I'm glad that they got through this little step and he hasn't drifted from her.

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'll post the next chapter some time this weekend. And a teaser will probably be up tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 35

Poor Edward. He has come so far with Bella. Thanks. Nancy

Author's Response: You're welcome. And thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: lauras1sttime (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 35

I loved this!!!

I'm so proud of Edward for all the steps he made.  To willing say his mom's name....WOW.  I guess the last line answered a lot of questions we all had about Elizabeth.  He obviously doesn't see her as another one of James victims.  It seems like he puts her at the same level as James as far as hating and wishing death upon.

Amazing chap darling!



Author's Response: Aw thank you, I'm so glad you loved it! :)

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 35

that was really really well done !



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

such a wonderful chapter!!! lonerward was so great and bella too!! I loved every part of it!!! this story is my number one, you know.. thanks so much

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 35

I haven't reviewed on this story yet but after the last 2 chapters I just have to. You are handling this enormous difficult topic brilliantly. Your writing is just exceptional. I am waiting on pins and needles to read what comes next. I realize that it will be far from roses and rainbows for these 2 but i pray that in the end, you have them their own version of HEA. Keep up the great work. You are one of the best writers we have in our little fandom right now.



Author's Response: Aww, your kind words made me practically tear up. Thank you so much. There will be another chapter soon, and they will have a HEA eventually. You have my word. :)

Reviewer: amanda_1747 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 35

He's opening up! I'm so glad! I really feel for his character and I just want him to get the help he needs so so badly! No one should have to carry all that weight on theri shoulders, fictional or othewise!

This was a great chapter and I can't wait for an update! :)



Author's Response: More coming soon, thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 35

Wow. I don't even know where to start. Tha was amazing. I absolutely loved that we got to see both POV's and that Edward really seemed to make some progress. He's agreed to talk to Bella at least. I'm so glad he finally broke down and allowed himself to let go and cry and feel. Bella is being so strong for him, but she's going to have to deal with her pain for what he went through as well. I would be sick and hurt and angry all at the same time. I was totally blown away by the last line about his hatred for his mother. I hadn't expected that. Wonderful chapter, I really felt the progress here. By far one of the best to date.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: lovesam66 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 35

That was seriously an intense chapter. Really well written and emotinnally driven I can't wait to see what you have in store for next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, more coming soon. :)

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 34

awesome chapter!

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 35

great chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: AliceCullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 35

ahh. love love love!



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 31

I had more scars on my body than I could count, and the mere thought of taking my shirt off and reveal my damaged skin to Bella made me feel sick. If she hadn’t found me repulsive before...

:-(((((((((((((

Please tell me that he didn't use a knife, too. Poor boy.

Fists alone don't leave 'scars', right? Physical ones, that is. Emotional ones sure.

Well, I know what's going to happen at the date, and the post-date... And I already saw the teaser for 35... :-D

Spikey

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

i like this...i haven't read a fic where edward was particularly rude to the opposite sex. i kno this is a dark fic with little rays of sunshine so i'm on board for it. i know it's going to be rocky but i'm willing to stick it out. i have 33 chaps left to read lol i'm way behind but it captured my attention so here i am...ur writing form is very vivid...you don't have to give too many details to paint the picture or tone of your story and that's truly very rare... you are truly talented...keep writing :)

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 29

Aw, she talked him back to sleep, how cute is that?

Spikey

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.