Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 37

aww, Bella needs big Edward hug. I hope he can deliver.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 37

Hey again, Nilla,

I just hope you all realize how much I appreciate your wonderful reviews, even if I just give you a simple 'thanks for reviewing' in return.

Sweetie, do you know how much we appreciate you giving us a simple 'thanks for reviewing' line? Cos we do. There's so many people out there who don't even do that, so when someone does, we just love them. ^^

Writing is one part, the reviews is what you kind of do it for, it's your only payment, but for us a 'thanks for reviewing' is the payment we get for taking the time to drop off a message. And again, it's da bomb that you care so much for trying to give us something back after writing for us. *kissyface*

So instead of calling, I had settled for sending him a text message, just telling him I hoped he was all right and that I’d see him soon.

I love that you listened to me about this! :-D

Aka I mentioned either in a review or perhaps even on the forum that I hoped she'd at least text him to reconfirm she's not running from him. She really needed to do that. Even if he didn't read it at night because he was asleep, but woke up to it in the morning.

And then she gets all panicky that he doesn't reply. I checked back to the last lines of Edward, because I knew that there was one of the POVs in which sleeping or bed was mentioned, but I saw it was Bella that didn't get to sleep much, rather than perhaps the 'Edward slept somewhat well' that I was hoping I'd see. If he was still in bed, then perhaps he wasn't too stressed about her knowing, that he was comforted in the fact she didn't seem to want to run away yet. I hope he did sleep well.

Phil wants to sell the house. Right. Well, it's hard living in it, I'm sure. How would that go money-wise? If the house belonged to Bella's mom, since she grew up there, does that mean the money is hers? Or a part of it is? Did Phil help with the downpayment? Hmm... Complicated.

I'm happy Edward reached his hand out towards her, and that he took her upstairs away from the others. I wonder what she'll do when they do enter his room. Will she need to be comforted (fly towards him) or will she be slightly horrified again at her appearance? I hope not.

On the forum they've already expressed their desire for Edward to go along on the trip to Phoenix. That would rock, if he gets permission, and if she wants him there. Well, it would hurt her if they were apart, so... And it's not like Edward's parents would have to worry about too intimate stuff happening between them. Heck, they'd be even pleased about that.

A small boo boo or two, if you'd like them?
out for the summer. The we can-“
= Then we?
ended up outside the Cullen’s large house
= Cullens' large?

I'd like to hug you for a nice chapter, again, but squish you a bit for letting it end there, because the next one has great potential. :-P

I'm looking forward to more. See ya next time, or on the forum, if I make it.

Spikey/Goster



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your long review and interesting comments. And for pointing out those two little mistakes, I've changed them now. *blush* I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 37

Loved it!! I'm so glad Bella is starting to have to face up to some of her own pain and grief. I think she's been so focused on Edward that she hasn't taken the time to he herself. Ok I know I'm talking like the chrcters are real people but that's how deeply I'm in to this story. I was afraid Edward might freak out and think Bella was going to say something about his secret for a minute. Anyway it was amazing as always and I can't wait to hear his POV and their conversation.

Reviewer: fsugirlga (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 37

man that was too short! need more please!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 37

He needs to be the one that needs to be storng for her for a change.  You almost had me whelling up.  Poor Bella.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 37

Thanks for the update, I like how you show that as much as Bella tries to help Edward she still needs help from him as far as her troubles go...great chapter! =)

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 37

Awesome chapter, i cant wait for the next chapter. Please update soon. :D

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 37

plssssssssssssss write moreeepls i just can't wait pls pls!!!!

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 37

Its nice to see Edward take the lead and let Bella rely on him.  This may go a long way towards his recovery.  Am looking forward to seeing if you let Alice and Emmett know about Edwards past.   Thanks

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 37

Things are getting a little difficult now. Bella has just realized exactly what horrible things Edward has been through, and now she has to deal with the fact that Phil is selling the house.

But perhaps this is what she needs to wake up and actually deal with what happened with her mother. And it's so cute that Edward is the one reaching out to her this time.

Still love this story. More soon, please.

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 37

i loved this chapter, now its time for bella to fully open up to edward about her feelings, and for edward to take care of bella

Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 37

:P good chapter, leaves me wanting more though.....

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 37

aww.. Edward helping distressed Bella.. he's come a long way <huge grin>

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 37

Good boy Edward, and I can identify with Bella's anger, after my dad died my stepmom got rid a lot of his things and it really pissed me off. Now I understand more but its still hard

Reviewer: lovesam66 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 37

awwww edward finally took the initiative and offered bella his hand. i wonder how the talks going to go. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 37

let eddie make it better

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 37

Aww! It's Edward's turn to be Bella's rock, so to speak.

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 26

Sigh...you're killing me here.  It's after 3 a.m., and I keep having to read just one more chapter...

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 37

This story can't update fast enough for me. It is definately in my top ten list of best stories, and believe me, I've read a lot of them. I can't wait to see where this goes. when I see its updated I want to clap in excitment. I love this chapter. Phil makes me sick to my stomach, but I'm glad that Edward couild see past himself here. can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: yellowdandylions (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 37

I really like this story. Thank you so much for writing it. 

Reviewer: pandoracb2 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 37

awwww so cute. can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 37

Amazig chapter as always! Aw gosh Bella :( Poor thing, shes having a hard time keeping everything happening around her in check. Im so glad she ended up at the cullens and that Edward came down to see her. It was really nice reading Edward offering her his hand to reach out and hold on to :) Thanks so much for the update. Cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 37

Ahh Bella.  I think she needs someone just as much as Edward does.  I mean I know they had totally different experiences, but still.  I think it will be good for Edward to bear her burdens as well.  :)

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 37

omg im sad and happy at the same time i love edward:):):) hurry hurry i cant wait;);)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 37

OMG this is so sad. They are going through so much shit. I can't even begin to imagine what Bella feels. WOW You had me wanting to cry. Is there gonna be a silver lining in all of this dark shit? I hope so...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.