Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Vampire1817 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 39

Awwww! Poor Edward! That's just so sad.......Love the story though!!!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 39

another superb chapter,  god i cant begin to imagine how bella feels right now, she must be so distraught,  poor edward the james influence goes on and on his total disbelief in the fact that anybody could ever love him, really care for him, and this carlisle is taking the blame for, even though edward ran from bella he did not from carlisle he stayed and talked ignoring his anger to a degree another truly positive step,  carlisle  must feel that he never  shown him enough love,  more please thanks tracy

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 39

Poor kid, poor Bella

Reviewer: SuperK (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 39

Just so you know, I've read FF for about a year now and NEVER reviewed before. This is how GREAT this story is! It actually made me press the button. So pretty please, keep it up! I need MORE!



Author's Response: Wow, that's a huge compliment. Thank you very much! More coming asap. And I'll be posting a teaser at the forum tomorrow. :)

Reviewer: maria111 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 39

NO NO NO NO NO!!!Poor Edward i cant believe he still thinks he is a looser that Bastard Jame messed up everything but stilll ... Is it that hard to believee that Bella loves him?And why on earth Edward is always on denay of her and mostly everything?

 

Please update it soon!! :( 

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 39

OMG so heartbreaking

x

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 38

loved it!

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 39

thanks for updating, excellent chapter!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 39

He breaks my heart. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Ibblet (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 39

awwww!  poor poor...all of them......so wonderful

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 39

porr Bella and Carlisle and poor Edward

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 39

Omg that was so hearbraking to read! Bella admitted shes in love with Edward only to have him run away, so sad. Im glad she told him though. Edwards and Carlisles convo was intense, I feel so bad for both of them. I cant wait to see what happens next!! Thanks sooo much for the update!! Your amazing! :)

Reviewer: janlb123 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 39

Thank you - yet another great chapter of this wonderful story!

How typical of Edward's distorted world view, that he yet again pushes away anything that threatens to break down a little more of the barriers he's put up.  It must be terrifying for him to accept love, which will of course make him more vulnerable than he already is.

I know someone in RL who suffered only a fraction of the abuse that Edward has in this story, and have seen just how devastating to self-esteem any level of abuse can be. This fic rings true, from what I've seen.

Update soon, please!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 39

That was a very sad chapter. I cried with Carlisle in the end. I feel so bad for Edward, I just wish he could see himself the way Bella and Carlisle and Esme do.

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 39

OK Carlisle, perhaps you can't fix it but you surely can be of assistance here. Great chapter.

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 39

awwww. ... why Edward always regards himself so....... lowly..... and unworthy.....  I really hope he starts seeing himself clearly.... also I don't want him to break up with Bella.... :(

update soon.... :)

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 39

Sad but a point I think Carlisle and him had to confront.

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 39

*slams head into desk....then bows down on her knees in front of you* Please please update soon!! I absolutely love this story!!!!! Sad yes and I am sad it happened to Edward and not Bella but still i'm addicted to this story!!!

Oh and I know you should be updating instead of answering reviews, we all want an update faster but, on FF and on here, do they have the same chapters or is one ahead of the other? That's happened before so i just wanted to know :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. :) There are as many chapters up on both ff and here, but I always post the chapter at this site first. Then I post at ff as soon as it's been through validation.

Reviewer: stage_left4life (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 39

omg! cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 39

Oh man, that had to hurt Carlisle.  Here he is trying to do his best and Edward just can't accept that someone could love him.  Sigh....

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 39

Unfortunately, I'm not surprised that he ran...so sad!

 

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 39

Aww We all love you Brokenward! And I for one loved this update, especially coming so soon after the last! Can't wait for another!

Reviewer: yellowdandylions (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 39

ohhh.. 

 

very sad

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 39

o edward is just tugging at my heart. he's never had anyone admit they loved him...it's up to his family to help him understand his new found feelings...carlilse didn't fail him but i know the family could've tried a lot harder with edward instead of just letting him be. great chapter

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 39

Wow! What a revelation for Carlisle to know that Edward doesn't feel like anyone loves him! So sad! :(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.