Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 42

*grins in happiness* I know that was only a little bit just a speck of hope starting to form in him at the end there but i can't help it makes me happy. Even if it's going to be another 3 chapters before he hears Bella's voice in his head again telling him the opposite of what he believes I'm happy with this just one moment because it shows he's starting to believe their words. Whether it's just in this moment or another in the next chapter or so on and so forth it's progress. It's healing it's recoery for Edward and I love it!! :D

I understand the need for Edward not wanting Alice and Emmett to know...but I really with they did. I know they understand that he was hurt and I agree with Edward on this, I think Alice has a suspicion what happened but I know they won't be finding out for awhile. I don't want an answer to that lol I'd rather be surprised if I'm wrong.

I liked this chapter it made me smile :) Yay for Edward!!!

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 42

oh god!!!! i loved it! amazing hun! truly!

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 42

As always, great chapter.

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 42

squeeee!!!! This is so very well-written!

 

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 42

YEA! Bella is so ggod for him! I hope he lets Esme hug him! It hurts my heart so much to think that he thinks he is so unworthy!

This is an excellent story! You have an extraordinary talent and you use it well.

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 42

I love how Edward is starting to very slowly open up to his family as well as Bella.  I like how you handled the current conflict between E&B.  You captured the conflict without forcing Edward to push her away entirely.  I hope the little voice in his head with the positive messages starts to kick the evil James voice in the ass soon!

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 42

loved this chapter!!! cant wait 4 the next one!!

Reviewer: deya (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 42

Her face lit up and she happily melted into my tentative embrace. “You never have to ask,” she breathed, closing her eyes as our lips met. And in that moment, the rest of the world ceased to exist.

When Bella realized I hadn’t brought my car and was planning on walking back home, she insisted on giving me a ride, which meant that I was back at my house less than twenty minutes later. I would have been home even sooner, but both Bella and I had a hard time letting go of each other.

While i love your story so much, i'm a little disappointed that you don't describe this beautiful moments between Bella and Edward more precisely.

Reviewer: NLM (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just found this story yesterday and I am now all caught up.  I am so glad the Edward is finally starting have a small thought that he might not be bad.  I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter, keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 42

it's so nice to see Edward finally thinking about all of this rather than just accepting it... :)

update soon...

Reviewer: spunkluvr (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 42

ahhh Edwardo

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 42

I'm loving your story. Every time I see that it is updated it puts a smile on my face.

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 42

Awesome chapter. I am so happy that Edward is discovering the truth and that he is allowing Bella to help in.  Glad he is slowly letting ther others in.  Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: puja (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 42

tooo gud..

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 42

Aw this chapter was amazing, I love love love that Edward is slowly starting to realize that what Bella is saying to him could be true. Makes me tear up in a good way :). Thanks so much for the update, cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 42

I think he got it, great chapter loved the scene with Esme. More please soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 42

Hooray for progress with Edward and his self-hatred! That sounds wrong but I hope you get the gists of what I'm getting at.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 42

Progress ! Yay !

can't wait for the next update !

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 42

So I really hope we find out what woke Bella up.  I am intrigued.

Again, Bella was wonderful.  I really liked what Charlie said to Edward.  Esme was great.  I think it is great all these people are letting him know how much he is loved and apologizing for not telling him earlier.

Great job ...again!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 42

i feel like i keep leaving you the same review over and over again, but honestly...this story just keeps blowing me away chapter by chapter. i seriously can not praise it enough...it's so emotionally realistic. i just..gah. everything. esp since i just came out with my own rape with my dad this week...this chap really made me cry. it's hard to realize that something that you're ashamed of isn't necessarily shameful.  ach.  sooo fucking good. per usual, i can't wait until the next chapter. xoxo.

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 42

great finally bella's words ae latching onto him...edward can finally start tusting them. i see so many bright outcomes for our young edward...in his own time and with plenty of patience and preserverance he will be where he needs to be....kudos :)

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 42

moving along...yay!! =)  enjoyed it as always!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 42

Dun-dun-duuunnnn!! That IS the magical question of the day now isn't it? Poor Edward. *sigh* Tho it's a slow process, he's finally figuring it out...

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 42

Ah, a breakthrough. But...once he realizes nothing was his fault, the dam will break and he will be faced with the fact that monster did those things to an innocent child. Yikes!!

I am DYING for him to allow Esme to hug him. He needs a mother sooo much. Sigh...I'm going to go lie down now with my hankie in a dark room. :(

Reviewer: Library Lolita (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 42

I'm so thankful to see that maybe he's starting to see a glimmer of hope.  I anxiously await the next chapter and thank you for telling this tale!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.