Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: x_darla_x (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 44

Oh shit. Bella's about to get hurt, and Edward will pull a "New Moon" on her. That sucks.

Reviewer: tkeaton1 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 44

poor edward. I feel so bad for him! He takes one step forward and then 2 steps back

Reviewer: charlieD (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 44

it's a sad yet compelling chapter, but am waiting for the rest.

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 44

Poor Edward and poor Carlisle.  Something tells me the weekend away is off. This chapter raised a lot of questions.  What happened between Edward and Rosalie?  Does Edward hate Victoria because of her role or is there something wrong with her?  You really built up the suspense.  Well done.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

LMAO omg she asked him to help her bake cookies? That was funny.  I love how scared she got when she seen him.  And he thought it was funny.  I love it.

Reviewer: radioActive (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 44

3400...wOOT!

Reviewer: akaalice (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 44

First of all, I want to thank you so much for your frequent updates. I'm addicted to Loner and it's so nice not to have to wait weeks or more than a few days for the next chapter.

I adore your Edward, he is so vulnerable and fragile under his tough exterior. I love how Bella has changed him and how he is slowly beginning to accept and forgive himself. Your writing is very realistic with  well developed characters. I like the relationship between Edward , Emmet, and Alice (and Carlisle and Esme as well). I'm worried about Edward and how difficult a journey this may be for him. Again, thank you for your writing. This is one of my favorite fan fics.

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 44

I love this story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 44

Your story is AWESOME!!!! Every time there is an update in my email account you make my day!!! :)

Edward... you just want to hug him and make the pain go away.. !!

Please update soon!! Cant wait!

Reviewer: agovita2312 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 44

My heart always hurts for him. I really hope that he will be able to over come this and be happy.
Great job, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 44

mmm very very good

keep up the graet work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 44

why? why? why? why would you end a chapter like that? Do you enjoy tormenting others? Obviously -YES! In other words - fanastic chapter!

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 44

oh my... he broke his finger in anger... he overreacted... and had another flash back...

his issues still goes deep inside him and he's not dealing with it at all. maybe he could work part of his stress with some kind of fight, like kick boxer or jiu jitsu...

I hope that incident doens't ruim his sleepover with bella

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 44

Well, I hope that someone touching him is Bella on her way out with Alice.  My heart breaks for him!  Great story - thanks for the frequent updates - they're really appreciated!!

Reviewer: reader_giggles (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 44

oh my god no! that boy has been thru so much..i guess there comes a time to face it all & remember & accept.but man it's not easy is it? i absolutely love Carlisle & how he refuses to let Edward hide either his pain or from his memories. And the way he's looking out for Bella too reminding Edward he needs to rein his temper. If Edward is so angry all the time it's only a matter of time when something or someone pushes him too far. Please give some more time to Edward Em ..they are both so close to getting to the sibling part already all they need is time. & all i need is a fast update....please!!

 

Reviewer: LupeGold (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 44

Oh Edward, no! You were making such progress. Why on God's green earth would the social services even CONSIDER letting that woman anywhere near Edward? Let alone FORCE him to see her?! America is one weird fucked up place if that's the norm!!! Jeeeeeesus......

Reviewer: lauras1sttime (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 44

*sniffle* Poor Edward :(

I hope Bella helps Carlisle calm him down and get him to the hospital

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 44

talk about 1 step forwar 2 steps back poor Edward

Reviewer: _yay_ (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 44

whaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh NOOOOOOOOOO major cliffhanger. i think i won't survive this lmao. great chapter! more please?!?!?! :-) :-)

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 44

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: AltheaJ (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 44

I'm glad that Carlisle is stepping up and not letting Edward run away. And I loved that moment of happiness the Cullen men shared. There's so much potential in every Emmett/Edward interaction. You can just feel how they could grow to be closer if they continue on this more positive trajectory. I wonder if his breakup with Rosalie has anything to do with Edward?

And as a total sidebar...
Nilla, I know how devoted your readers are and I just wanted to let you know about this project I'm working on: we're giving authors the chance to spotlight those readers who have hooked it up with particularly thoughtful or funny or heartwarming reviews. We're asking authors to copy&paste their favorite reviews into this form http://bit.ly/bKTs9u and hit submit. Every week we post the reviews we've received on twificpimps.blogspot.com as part of Hump Your Readers Wednesday. So if you get the chance, help us say thanks for great reviews!

Best, Althea xoxo

Author's Response: What a great way to show the readers/reviewers your appreciation! I saved both the link to the blog and the form, and will definitely check it out. Thank you very much for reviewing!

Reviewer: twifan20 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 44

Poor Edward... he just can't catch a break! I'm guessing the person touching him is Bella?

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 44

Get him some help.  I hope he doesn't punch Bella or something.

Reviewer: mayghen12 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 44

love the update

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 44

It must be so hard to care for someone who has so many triggers but who also refuses to get the help he needs.  As a parent, sibling, or friend, it must be so hard.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.