Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: neverbetagainstalice (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 45

Lovely chapter. Nilla this story is so great and just, I don't even know how to put it... To Bella and Edward being able to hold each other is such a connection- small things that others take for granted- and their feelings for each are emotional- they have a deep connection emotionally without the physical driving what they are. And it is just beautiful.

Every time there is an update I get so excited and kind of settle in to read the chapter slowly and take in what new direction the chapter will push the story.

Thank you for writing such a captivating story.

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 45

OMG!

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 45

aww this is good.. admit to sniffling at the end

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 45

Wow seriously intense!

Reviewer: desertmama2 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 45

Aaaaaaw!!  Great chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 45

Aww.

Reviewer: pugsmomma (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 45

What can I say that hasn't been already - your story is beautifully written, the characters are genuine, and human, and simply lovely.

It makes my chest hurt.  And it's simply amazing.

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 45

Oh God......

When I reach the end of (almost) each of your chapters I always feel torn between two emotions:

- happiness to witness each and any improvement he's making  -even if they may seem insignificant BUT

- utter sadness: yeah I know this is JUST a fictionnal story but god....I can't help teary eyes (sometimes) nor the Niagara Falls (most of the time)......He hurts sooo much, I hate it...

However, I think you're doing a great job, otherwise I wouldn't be feeling that at all so...Keep going because I really want them to have their Happily Ever After (even if it's not for today....still!)

Thank you and 'till your next update....;)

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 45

hmm...

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 45

im so happy that he let bella in! that he let bella help him. i hope that they can heal each other.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 45

this was a great post. I love the bond that they have developed. thanks for the post

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 45

I'm so glad it was Bella !

Edward is messed up on so many levels,thank god Bella is strong and determined enough to power through everything !

Alice and Emmett are hurting too 

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 44

Can't believe I missed the update for this !

Wow the boy is struggling isn't he 

I hope the one touching him is Bella 

 x x 

at least I can hit next !

Reviewer: 3dawns (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 45

I love this story so much.  Brokenward breaks my heart and Bella is so strong.  I just wonder how much longer her strength will carry her, and him, before she stumbles.  He needs her strength and acceptance and she needs his love.  So sweet.

Reviewer: Cansano2009 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 45

I know that Edward's hand needs to be fixed, but so does the communication. Edward or Carlisle or someone needs to tell Bella that Edward thinks she's going to abandon him due to what Carlisle said to him. This really needs to be communicated. Edward has been making such incredible progress and it's horrible that Carlisle inadvertently stumbled upon the one thing that would make all that progress flush down the toilet.

Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 45

Ohhh Edward :(

......But I sort of feel there was some progress made......even amongst the truama.....

I cant wait to see where this goes from here...

Amazing once again Nilla!!!

xxxx much love xxxxx

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 45

Poor Edward, it practically rips my heart out to read about his suffering and reactions.  He has such along way to go, but at least there is hope.  I am so captivated by this story.  I look forward to reading more.

CM

Reviewer: spanishtwihard (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 45

Aaaaawwwwww!!!!!  That is so sweet!  I loved this chapter, as always.  Thanks so much for sharing, you are amazing!  Your story is so well written and seems so researrhced and it just seems so real.  I love it.

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 45

with every update i think i love this more keep up the good work

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 45

Loving your story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 45

oh my...ur breaking my heart here...lookingforward to reading the next update

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 45

No!!!! Didn't want the chapter to end! Very emtionally powerful chapter. Baby steps. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 45

Nice. Edward is starting to think about someone other than himself. That is a HUGE step towards recovery.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 45

poor edward those flash back are not good i'm glad bella was there or he may not have got to the hospital, this annual visit isd obviously weighing heavily on his mind, loved her little realisation that edward does have feelings for her thanks tracy

Reviewer: TammyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 45

I have no wprds to describe this chapter!!! Well Done.

I´ll be waiting here for the next chapter.

 

Tam

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.