Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: bellasbestfriend (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 46

SO EVIL! How can you leave it at such a cliffhanger? Waiting eagerly for next chapter.

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 46

wow i cant believe ur actually gonna do this u rock keep writing much love

Reviewer: silver sniper (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 46

You are beyond evil for leaving it there!  This was such a heartbreaking chapter, but it is amazing that Edward is letting Carlisle and Esme touch him even a little. 

 

Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 46

Another great chapter...This story always gives me a good cry. I can't wait for the next chapter but I have a feeling it's going to be a real tear jerker!!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 46

Thank goodness for the heads up.  I won't read the next update in public.  I could barely suppress my tears reading this one.  There are some big changes that Edward is undergoing.  Just being open to a relationship with Bella has allowed him to get a different perspective on his life and the people in it.  I'm with Carlisle, there is hope.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 46

i am anticipating that the next chapter will give us serious heartfail ...

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 46

OMG I LOVE YOU :D finally carlisle sees that she really loves him im kinda excited about bella learning the whole story i love that she wasnt going to leave until he woke up i just love it all seriously :D you are brilliant doll

Reviewer: wheelscpa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 46

well, thats going to give her nightmares forever. from my own experience, i know that you never really get over that kind of trauma, especially from such a young age - it changes you - fundamentally. you don't come back - not all the way. very sad. i'm waiting at the edge of my seat for the next chapter. good writing.

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 46

Oh damn she's finally going to know everything there is about Edward. I really hope she can take it all in without freaking out.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 46

Thanks for the update, excellent chapter as always! I'm anxious to finally read about Edward's past...hate James and his mother!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 46

Oh no not sure how much I want to hear...  poor edward I hope he can start healing.  as usual great chapter

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 46

Wow... yep thaat's all i have. Just 'wow'

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 46

noooo!!!!! you can't end it there!!! lol...

you're so evil

Reviewer: spanishtwihard (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 46

OH MY GOD!!!!!  You are so cruel!  What a cliffie!!!  But I adore you because you never keep us waiting too long.  Thanks for the update, as always, I really enjoyed it.  This is, by far, my most favorite story that I have read, and I have read a lot since I am hopelessly addicted to fanfic.  Thanks!!!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 46

Can't wait to hear the "full story"!!  Great chapter!!  There truly is hope - -

I hope Bella gets some time with Alice too.  Girl time always helps and Alice deserves it for being such a great friend and sister. 

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 46

!!!! Seriously??? Gah! I've been waiting for the details for forever!! But I guess they're up next right??? Ugh poor guy! xx

Reviewer: hayleyjane (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 46

OH MY GAHHHH *dies*

I'm so excited for next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: TammyCullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 46

Oh God!!! You can´t leave the chapter there!!!!!

Please come back soon!!

Love your story. love your Edward and Love your Bella

 

Tam

Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 46

oh poor Edward.  great chapter

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 46

poor edward having that horrible flash back but he did agree to go to hospital with bella, and she  is so good for edward,  now the rest of the cullens can see it as well i dont think her feelings will change when she hears his story, bella loves him simple as that, emotional chapter thanks tracy

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 46

how will bella react to the story? i think that shes still young too and to have to carry his burden as well, maybe it will help him? will he be better after all of this? will someone tell emmet whats going on? i think that he deserves to konw as well

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 46

Wow. another superb chapter. This is such a heartfelt and extremely well written story. You have a gift. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 46

AHHHHHHH!  I need to know the FULL STORY!  Please update soon. :)

 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 46

Wonderful chapter! I so can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen_428 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 46

Poor Edward and Bella. At least they're finding comfort in each other. Another great chapter. This is such an amazing story. Can't wait for the next chapter, though I am nervous to hear the full story of Edward's past.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.