Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 49

Esme saying goodbye to him tore at my heart.  Hopefully soon she will get her hug.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 49

awwwwww that was too cute!!!!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 49

He tried baking her cookies... How cute!

Perhaps they could some day bake them together? Edward can help her? I'm sure it's just an ingredient or something he's missed. Not that I can bake...

Spikey

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 49

Great chapter!

Reviewer: _yay_ (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 49

Oh my! I feel for Esme. I really hope you'll write about him hugging her for the first time at one point. I bet I'll cry like a baby. Great chapter! As always! Loved the bonding between Alice and Bella.

Yay! I guessed right. He tried to make the cookies himself. After that little baking disaster I thought for a second that "ohh dear god, is Emmett going to HELP him???" Thankfully he came up with a much more brilliant idea to go an buy them. :-) I am NOT mentioning the sprinkles on PURPOSE lmao. Update sooooon. Pretty please!

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 49

great chapter, edward is getting there he thought about the hug rather than be disgusted by it, and he is baking cookies i dont know what to say except brill, thanks tracy

Reviewer: karene (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 49

lmao LMAO the cookies conversation was hilarious.. lmao 'hey Bella i baked you 3 cookies all by myself" give or take some words... lmao that whole conversation.. lmao i can't stop laughin! and i need to stop laughing this is not helping my tonsil problem.. lmao but i can't stop!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 49

I'm glad Edward is finally opening up.  I really feel bad that he burnt the cookies though.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 49

Edward needs to go to Phoenix with Bella to support her! She'd do it for him, it would give him the chanc e to do for her what she keeps doing for him!

Please?!!!!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 49

I had no idea Edward would attempt the cookies.  He's grown so much in such a short time.  I feel for Esme, wanting to have normal contact with her son but not being able to touch him.  Knowking that he would like to be normal and touch her too is such a different way for him to feel.  What Carlisle has been doing with his touches is also good for both of them.  I know Carlisle is being careful.  He's just trying to desensitize him.  I'm sure the male touch is the biggest trigger of them all, so it is a big deal.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 49

thanks another good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 49

thanks another good chapter

Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 49

At least he tried!!! yay for the update! you should have seen me yesterday...I checked my email liek 50 times...thank you sweetie!

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 49

The only thing that could have made it better was if he was wearing one Esme's ruffled aprons that said "Kiss the Cook", lol.

Reviewer: sipit (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 49

Well another great chapter,like the idea of Edward cookies,how sweet they'd be!!!

Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 49

I liked the cookie scene.  It is so sweet how Edward wants to do somehting nice for her, maybe next time it will work-out better!

I can almost hear his whiny frustration over the cookies not working out.

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 49

LOL the sprinkles part was hilarious.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 49

hahahaha, burnt peanut butter cookies!! Gotta give Edward an A for effort!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 49

poor edward! i hope that he and emmet can be friends! edward deserves all the friends he can get especially when bella goes to arizona!

Reviewer: smarie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 49

I loved the scene where Emmett found Edward trying to make cookies.  It was funny.  I also liked Alice's talk with Bella about trusting Edward enough to let him support her.

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 49

Another great chapter!! I cant wait for the sleep over! ;D

Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 49

Nice chapter :)

xxx

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 48

This story is awesome...I've been reading all night...I just couldn't put it away ...great job.. Please update soon, can't wait to see what happens next :)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 48

I love you but i dont wanna wait *pouts* yes im regressing to a five year old lol :D i always love your writing you are incredibly brilliant :D im so glad that edward realized that carlisle isnt the enemy :D and that he spoke up about them not fighting over him i cant wait to see what he is planning on doing :D brilliant doll as always :D

Reviewer: spanishtwihard (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 48

Aaaaawwwww!!!!!  Is he going to bake her cookies?  That s so sweet!  Well, even if it's not that everything he does for her is sweet.  Thank you so much for sharing, As always, I loved this chapter.  I am a huge fan, you are incredibly talented. I love how yu are making thisso believable by taking Edward's and Bella's reltionship so slow and step by step, as should be nthi type of situation, and I love how little by little Edward is beginnng to overcome hi fears and insecurities with Bella and now a little with his family as well.  Thanks! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.