Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: guineapig (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 50

awww sweet chapter.......so we're not over all the angst then? ;)

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 50

I love watching Edwards's self awareness develop chapter after chapter!!

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 50

This was a perfect start to my day. A Loner update first thing in the morning and tonight Eclipse!! wooohooo

Reviewer: princessbjuti (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 50

Me love <3 And I love that it is fluffy! :D
There can't be too much fluff. Hih :)
~ CarinaOlsen

Reviewer: Intricacy (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 50

Well, that was very sweet. Yes it's a good break for them, they really deserve to be happy :) I liked it! A lot! Now, let's go back to angst... ;)

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 50

Great chapter!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 50

NEVER too fluffy. It was lovely to just see a 97% fluffy chapter, 3% angst (for Edward's momentary almost-panic attack in the car over Emmett's attempted sextalk).

I really enjoyed the lighthearted conversation between Edward & Bella when she arrived at their house...it makes me smile to see Edward slowly letting down his walls for Bella.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 49

hehe i loved it i love that he was trying to do something like that for her and i feel so bad for emmett he really needs a hug :( edward needs one too for being such a nice person lol i cant wait for more you are always so brilliant doll :D

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 49

hehe i loved it i love that he was trying to do something like that for her and i feel so bad for emmett he really needs a hug :( edward needs one too for being such a nice person lol i cant wait for more you are always so brilliant doll :D

Reviewer: teamjacob21 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 49

i love your story! please write more chapters!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 49

yep a few of us guessed correctly !

Funny kitchen scene ...we women get taken for granted !

Till next time

Jan 

 x x 

Reviewer: hotforedwad1998 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 49

haha that was so funny. I really live this story and hope a chapter is posted soon!(:

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 49

I thought that Edward baking cookies was adorable even if they turned out shitty :) Can't wait for the actual sleepover part!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 49

Oh, Edward you are so adorable with your bake-a-thon there. Call me lazy, but I'd totally be buying store-bought ones. Either that or if you must insist on making them yourself, please go and buy a packet mix of Mrs Fields' cookies or the like! *L* Bella will love your hard work regardless.

I have a feeling that this shopping trip with Emmett is going to be quite entertaining, especially if the go through the whole shop and end up going down the aisle with the...ummm, I dunno...condoms?! *LOL*

 

Reviewer: AlexaET (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hope this help u get to the 4,000 :D!

You're story is worth of it!

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 49

fucking enjoy! :D and i did enjoy, so thanks for the update and the hilarity.

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 49

Great chapter, I like that Edward is starting to accept Carlisle's touch without freaking out and I hope he'll soon be able to stand Esme's touch! He is really sweet, trying to bake cookies for Bella and I'm so glad he's accepting Emmett's help..I also really liked at the beginning when Alice and Bella talked about the bad stuff, like real friends do to support each other! ;D

I was thinking about Edward and I was wondering about his biological father..did he die? or was Elizabeth a single mother? I mean Social services should have at least tried to contact his real father before getting Edward adopted right? I know this is fanfiction and we can pretend but since your story is so real I thought about this detail..and please don't get me wrong, I think there isn't a better family for Edward than the Cullens so it's not like I want to change that..I just got curious!

Anyway I can't wait for the next chapter and finally the sleepover! *grins*

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 49

Good chapter that seems to pull a lot of pieces together.  I like that E is starting to recognize how important that he is to his family.  His real family - the Cullens.  Also, I like seeing Bella trusting Alice & being able to acknowledge that she will miss Edward when she goes to Phx as well as Alice's encouragement that Bella needs to tell Edward her fears about that trip,  Looking forward to the sleep-over discussion between E&B.  They continue to make babysteps forward.  All good.

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 49

'Im Fucking baking ' ! Loved it, as usual.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 49

How sweet that Edward attempted to bake for Bella.:)

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 49

I love that he is feeling the desire to confort Esme that shows he is learning to trust

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 49

Yay for Bakeward!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 49

Very sweet.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 49

Lol awww I totally didnt expect Edward to bake cookies but that was soo cute!! I loved the banter with him an Edward. Great chapter!! :) Cant wait to see what happens next! Thank you so much for the update!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 49

i feel bad for everyone that they have known edward for what atleat 6 yrs and get treated like absolute shit most of the time and bella gets treated like gold and they do practically the same thing.....i have to say i dont get it.,,,,atleast edward is trying to reach out now....poor esme

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.