Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: AlexaET (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 50

Oh wow chapter 50! 50!

Congrats Nilla! You've done an amazing amazing job! 

And I loved the chapter, I really can't wait to see what they'll do with the day ahead....hopefully talk! 

Sigh....beautiful

Hugs,

Alexa

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 50

Good!

Reviewer: Kaimuki (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 50

I like the fluffiness! 

Reviewer: Sara0123 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 50

no,not too fluffy for me :) these 2 never get hardly any fluffy moments together. There is always something there to ruin it for them or some kinda drama I like when they can just be! I  hope they get more monets like this on their night together

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 50

I actully liked the little break in tencion. I want to see edward move forward..though I know that peice will be short lived...nothing good can ever last, :) just like nothing bad can eather. I love your story by the way :)

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 50

I heart fluff.

:)

Reviewer: mayghen12 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 50

love the update!!! can't wait for more  :)

Reviewer: maria1991 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 50

it wasn't too fluffy it was soooo cute!!!!like edward!!!!i loved it!!!write some more!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 50

I loved everything about this chapter! Everything! It was excellent!

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 50

Not to fluffy... they have been through so much its nice to see them truely happy with each other...  keep up the grat work!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 50

I loved the fluff.  It is so wonderful to see Edward trying more and more with Alice and Emmett.  I have such high hopes for them and their relationships. 

He was just too adorable and precious with Bella. 

Reviewer: lawruhn (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 50

LOVE this! You need more fluffy if they are all fucking adorable like this. Can't be angsty all the time. I love this Edward and Bella! oxox Great job. :)

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 50

Not too fluffy...we all need a little fluff sometimes.  My hubby is not so good at fluff in real life, so I've got to get it from wherever I can, lol.    It is nice to see Emmett and Edward spending some time together, even if it is strained.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 50

they totally deserved a break! and they are so sweet! i hope that the weekend ends well! and that maybe edward can open up to his brother and sister more. he deserves some love!

Reviewer: spanishtwihard (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 50

I loved it!!!!!!  They do deserve fluff, Edward deserves to be happy.  I am so glad to see him seeing things clearer with his family and starting to change his attitude towards them all.  He is getting better gradually.  I loved this chapter, some more kissing will be good, I am definitely looking forward to their night together.  I know they won't do much as Edward is still struggling with intimacy and is not well enough yet, but he is taking further steps every time so I'm really excited to see if he'll make a new break through with Bella.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 50

Wow...that was great! I am sure Emmett was just as surprised at Edward as Edward was at himself. I wouldn't underestimate Emmett...I seriously doubt he will give up any time soon...I just love Emmett for trying.

Awww I am glad Edward is starting to feel so comfortable around Bella. It makes me feel so warm inside to know he is finally getting the love he deserves. It amazes me that Edward is making such progress. I can't wait for the sleepover...it has begun!

Reviewer: bettin_on_alice (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 50

yay! can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 50

I love it!!! they did need a little love!!!

I love it when Edward call Bella "baby", it was so cute.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 50

they are so cute, it makes my heart smile. love this story

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 50

Never too fluffy! I love that Edward and Bella talk all the time. Their communication is wonderful - their connection is wonderful. And I'm so pleased to see Edward willing to go easier on Emmett and Alice. I have a feeling if Edward ever found out why Emmett is no longer seeing Rosalie it would devastate him. There are no words to tell you how much I absolutely love your story. Your posts always make my day brighter. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: dazzled09 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 50

Not to much fluff for me. It was cute and I'm glad they finally got a break.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 50

It is sad that Edward is (understandably) so afraid of intimacy, but there is progress!

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 50

Now, you know that's just crazy talk.  Nothing is too fluffy for me, especially seeing as how they really need it right about now.  I think I was just as surprised as her when he called her baby...lol!  Loved the chapter=)

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 50

I am sure as a writer you need the fluff as much as the reader does sometimes.  Great chapter as always.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 50

Great chapter! Never too fluffly! I'm glad that Bella and Edward are getting closer and starting to get a little physical!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.