Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: NICOL3 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 50

Best chapter yet ! soo adorable and i think this was a real good thing for their relationship, i mean edward seems alot more happy with the idea, ahh it was just so friken cute lol , can you please update soon im dying over here lmao when will you update next?

 

xx -YOUR STORY ROCKS



Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to update again in a few days.

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 50

Nah!  Definately NOT too fluffy, I loved it!

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 50

OMG, so sweet!  And I am so glad to see Emmett and Alice trying.  And Edward too for that matter.  I'm glad the thaw out of Edward continues :)

Reviewer: justjanice (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 50

Awww!!!! Sweet... good stuff

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 50

I agree...They totally deserved some fluff!

Reviewer: Wild_Mage (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 50

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....

 

So cute!!!

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 50

Sweet!!!.....great update..keep em' comin'. ;)

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 50

I agree  - they needed a little break from the trauma & angst.  We all know that there's more lurking underneath all of these scenes but these light-hearted moments are needed nonetheless to move this couple forward.  These little segments allow them to appreciate the joy & hopefullness that they bring to one another.  Thank you for not leaving us with a deliberate cliffie going into the holiday.  We all know the sex issue is coming but they need these little moments to build a positive foundation.  I believe in these two...

Reviewer: twifan20 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 50

Awww.... what a sweet chapter! I love how far Edward has come.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 50

oooo what else for the sleepover?  more soon please!  eddie is softening up... yay!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 50

Yeaaahh! they can be so freaking cute! love it.

Reviewer: Jessybubblz (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 50

aaaaw :) :) :D

definitely not too fluffy!

i <3 fluff!!

Reviewer: Ramona89 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 50

I have to say I'm impreddes. At the beginning you said that you planned something like 20 chapters and we are by 50 now. And the story isn't over yet. I'm glad. I love this story and hope to read a lot more.

Reviewer: akoronka (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 50

You are killing me...can we get to the slumber party already!!!!  Seriously i love the story - you are really talented.  And i agree they need some fluff

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 50

I love watching Edwards's self awareness develop chapter after chapter!!

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 50

they deserve more than just 1 break, about time they see some sunlight.  He is an ass most of the time but I see the change and it's good. I like the story hope things keep moving this way  thanks

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 50

It's nice to see Bella and Edward transforming into a nice couple. Though I can sense a bumpy road ahead, I'm sure they will make it through.

Edward needs to be there for Bella now!

Great job, as always, Nilla.

-Kayla Cullen

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 50

oh whow sweet

keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 50

i am glad that edward is trying to make an effort with his siblings but at the same time i feel so bad for them.  Emmett constantly makes an effort with him in the past and gave up and he starts now to again try only to be pushed away again  and alice never gave up on edward and was treated like absolute shit and here edward said something about her making an effort,...she made an effort to include edward always and everything else...i know i feel bad for edwards past and everything that makes him who he is but i get where rose came from at the same time...she hated seeing emmett get hurt and the rest of the cullens as she is friends with alice and she saw the effort they made with edward and he appeared not to give a shit about anyone.....she didnt know his past and neither does anyone else accept bella and his parents....so to her he really is an asshole...i can see how she would be defensive of emmmett......i feel bad for everyone...edward too but i really wish by this point he would make more of an effort with them like he does with bella...she has known and loved him for like 5 minutes and they have known and loved him for years...i can just see it from their prospective is all

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 50

Who said it was too fluffy. I will kick their ass! Everyone deserves some happiness in life...even fictional characters!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 50

I like fluffy! Edward deserves some fluffy, I think! Great chapter!

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 50

aww i loooved it, i guess im in a cheessy mood lol but soo cute ♥

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 50

hahah...this chapter was cute!

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 50

Love the fluff!! =)

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 50

cant wait for the next chapter!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.