Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 50

wow chapter 50! it does seem that many chapters have been written. what i mean is this story doesn't feel drawn out in the least.  i really like this story and my heart hurts every time his past is dredged up...child abuse..physical, mental, emotional and especially sexual does not sit well with me at all and it physically hurts me when you write the scenes about James. I like this chapter cuz it was light even with a possible freak out here and there.  He is so f'd up and it is good to see him BLOOMING and HEALING at the hands of Bella. 

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 50

o enjoyed the fluff. it was a very welcome change. these two deserved some normalcy even if it's just for a few minutes. kudos on the chapter

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 50

Emmett could make me laugh on the saddest day :)

I think he's being so helpful because he's living vicariously through Edward's relationship with Bella.  I hope he finds someone :)

I suppose walking on eggshells is something that will continue to happen for a while.  Understandable.  I am working so that no one has to do that with me...

You know, Edward's transformation and all is so well written that I forget this isn't a true story.  This has actually been a bit therapeutic for me to read too...

I know things have to work themselves out in a natural time line, but so many times I want to jump into this story and comfort the characters :)

Yay that Edward wanted to defend Emmett :)

Aw, he's trying with Alice too...yay!!!

I TOLD you she'd appreciate it, Edward!

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 50

wow, i just started reading this story and really love it. it's a lot more in depth and makes more sense than other stories i've read similar to this one. the different POVs are great and so is the fluff. can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 49

I absolutely love seeing the transformation with Edward.  The baking scenes were hilarious and I laughed so hard, I'm surprised people from next door didn't come over and tell me to shut up :)  I laughed, but I also felt bad for Edward...Emmett's right, though.  Bella would appreciate the gesture.

I feel bad for Emmett too :(  I hope he and Edward can build a brotherly bond eventually...

Excellent story :)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 50

never too fluffy i love seeing what you do with them i love that alice is trying so hard to give them privacy and i really loved the emmett edward interactions :D i also love that edward is taking the time to pay attention to everything around him like before freaking out on emmett just staying quiet :D i truly cant wait for more doll you are amazing :D

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 50

Yes they definitely deserve a break! I really want him to be able to hug Esme... so close and yet... so far!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 49

Rofl... I needed a laugh after all the drama ;)

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 50

Awww amazing chapter!! :) I loveeed that Edward called Bella baby, too sweet! Im glad he felt so natural to him <3 Soooo cant wait for the next chapter!! Story is amazing!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 50

AAAWWWwwwww!!!! They ARE adorable!!!

I can't wait to see the next chapter with more about their sleepover!! Or if they'll share the room...or the bed  ;-)  I know I know, It'll be innocent. But it might awaken other "ideas" in Edward. Maybe he'll feel a little more brave.

Speaking of brave--I was SO hoping he was going to hug Esme!! That would have made her year!!

 

 

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 50

i completely agree... they needed a break and a little fluff is awesome!!!!! the end of the chapter was so freakin cute ... i just hope edward feels better about opening up to alice and emmett ... and carlisle and esme! it breaks my heart every time esme goes to hug him and can't!!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 50

Not too fluffy at all. They did deserve a break, these two have been through a lot lately.

Reviewer: itsyblue (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 50

Awww...what a nice chapter.

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

A wonderful way to launch into a new story. The small glimpse into Edward's past makes me want to show him lots and lots of love and makes me feel so sorry for him. Poor guy. Great chapter!

~Anna-Margaret

xx

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 50

That was cute fluff. They needed a bit of it. Edward is just too adorable even with his issues. :)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 50

Too cute, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 50

Wonderfully fluffy ... do it again!

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 50

Oh no, it's not too fluffy, and they definetely deserved it!! ;D

I'm really glad to see Emmett and Alice making efforts and Edward too..

Can't wait for more, please update soon!! ;D

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 50

maybe still underfluffy -- but Ed is getting there

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 50

aww,he's slowly coming around.....

:)

great writing as always

 x x 

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 50

No, it wasn't too fluffy at all. I like a little bit of irrelevance at some point. Life isn't a constant plot, but a maze of random moments forced to coexist. It's a beautiful thing.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 50

There is never enough of this story for me. I love it.

Reviewer: cynthia (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 50

awww :)

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 50

not to fluffy they need to find their grove anyway.  I love this story and I am glad to see Edward attempting to be more "normal".

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 50

Very sweet.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.