Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 109

Heart wrenching but beautiful.  He will be ok

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 109

OMG.  Edward finally broke down and let it all out.  So proud of him.  Now, he can heal.  Love this story.

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 109

Wow, great chapter. I'm in tears.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 109

:)

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 108

:)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 109

wow very very very good chapter

keep up the fabtastic work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 109

Poor Edward!! It was good for him to get it out. I'm glad that accepted everyone's comfort. I do hope things start looking up for him!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 109

Powerful chapter, great job!

Reviewer: Robsten87 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 109

So touching....made me cry....very nice story well written!

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 109

This was a very heartwrenching chapter but at the same time so hopeful at the end.  I can't wait for you to update.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 109

That was emotional...wow.

Reviewer: hart_of_ice (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 109

This story never ceases to whip me through multiple emotions in one chapter. Loving every minute of reading this wonderful piece. :-)

Reviewer: Shante17 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 109

Wow...that had me tearing up...but Edward is right..it is not fair.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 109

Tissues, indeed. But this is good. Having no reaction would have been bad. And now he's gotten a little more of that rage out so he can start appreciating what he does have more and looking towards the future for what he wants.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 109

Wow...& there it is. Finally. Here is where he needed to be; surrounded by his REAL family & with Bella. Whatta huge leap in progress!!!!

Can't wait to read Edwards POV!!!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 109

I hate to cry! and you made me...I'm so proud of him!!!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 109

God, you're killing me right now.  I was waiting for the break, and yeah.  It hurt seeing it.  No one should have to suffer so much and have to bear so much pain.  That's the thing really - when you're suffering, really suffering, it feels like your body can't hold all that pain and your body physically just can't handle it all.  It gets to where you wish you could just tear it out of your chest and be done with it.  But you don't have a choice and you just have to suffer it.  It truly isn't fair. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: KazzaMum (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 109

Thanks for the tissue warning.  I've said it before and I'll say it again... you are so good at this ... you need to publish!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 109

Excellent chapter....I loved the part at the end where everyone gathered around him. Truly touching.

I hope Bella is right;I hope everything will be okay.

I'm looking forward to your next chapter. =)

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 109

That was powerful. Great job.

Reviewer: jbeaucage (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 109

That was beautiful.  Thank you.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 109

*sob*  *sniffle*  *shakes head*  Heartbreaking.  But.............he knows it was them and not him.  He faced her.  He never has to see her again.  He let go, let it all out.  He allowing his family to be there with him.  He is accepting their love.  Bella is right.  Everything is going to be okay.  *sob*  You did an awesome job with this chapter.

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 108

I'm so glad Edward finally got his closure.  He needed it.

Reviewer: midnightsun7 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 108

YEAH!!!!!!!  He has seen the light!  That was.............heartbreakingly awesome!  I cried!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 108

I am so proud of Edward. He really did need to talk to his mother on his own. And I was so ad to see he finally realized he did nothing wrong. Coming from a person who was raised by a abusive step-father his first step Is to realize that none of this was his fault. Thank you for sharing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.