Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: KBZ (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 52

I'm not upset that you werne't gaphic but I am afraid it's so vague I'm still not sure what happened. A few rxtra sentences would have been nice. Did he hit him with the bottle or ...? I actually still don't know *shrugs*

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 52

Graphic details are not needed! We are given enough information  to feel the magnitude of the abuse suffered! Powerful writing!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 52

This is so sad, but really good! :)

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 52

another amazing chapter. love that there is some progress for Edward. The way you dealt with his memories was well done, we don't need graphic details. looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 52

Great Chapter....Maybe we getting a breakthrough? It breaks my heart to read what you did write, so I think it is fine...

Reviewer: Edwards Eternal (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 52

no you gave enough detail I think we can get the gist of the horror.I am glad he is opening up to Bella... I hope he continues to...

Great story always so emotional and intense

 

 

Reviewer: rdhjam5 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 52

You did a great job. I don't think I could handle any "grapic details". It was already heart-wrenching. I love this story.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 52

Ugh. looooved. it. as always ;D

Reviewer: twifan20 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 52

I for one am glad that you decided not to give details of the abuse. Your story doesn't need it. IMHO

Poor Edward... will his suffering never end? I really hope Bella is able to get through to him about him "not being bad".

 

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 52

not disappointed you didn't detail. actually relieved. i just...poor edward. i hope bella can convince edward that james is a sick, twisted, evil, vile disgusting, horrible coward bastard f**ng *sshole. and help edward understand that NONE of it was his fault...

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 52

Is it time for Edward to have an epiphany?

Reviewer: BHBabe (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 52

I'm a long-time reader who wanted to thank you for this story.  It continues to fascinate me with the raw emotions from Edward and gentle honesty from Bella.  I look forward to each chapter.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 52

Let me reassure you that you didn't have to go into details in regards to James' abuse. You still managed to make that chapter utterly heartbreaking.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 52

i though it was a good chapter it told us some of the damage that was put on him even though i can do without a vague descrption it goes with the story line thanks

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 52

I think you did an excellent job explaining what happened. I prefer the vague over the detailed in some instances. I love E&B together in this too. =)

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 52

Great chapter! I am so proud of Edward opening up to Bella!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 52

Really that's fine. You got your point across. Imagination is an exceptional tool of the human mind. Alas, the question all abused ask and how to answer? Because the abuser is a sick fuck. Sorry, but that's the reality.

Reviewer: missielynn (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 52

thank you for not being graphic, i don't think i could have handled that. we all know basicly what happened we don't need details

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 51

OMG!  I love the cookies. :-)

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 51

i was wondering if she was going to invite edward with her. but of course i know he can't go because of his mom's visit or whatever. slowly edward and emmett are building their relationship. i'm really excited about that. emmett did have a point about bella and her telling his business. she should've let him tell edward but then again i dont think edward would've given him the chance to.  anyways kudos on the chapter....

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 51

Update quick!!! I absolutelt love this story!!

Reviewer: Julia-Joy (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 51

My fav story Eva!!!! please write again soon!!!!!!

:D

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 51

What an evil clifflie! Anyway it's good to see Edward and Bella so openly affectionate towards each other and talking about things that bother them..I think Edward is worried about going to Phoenix with Bella because of Phil. He's nothing like James of course but he's still a stepfather and that won't help Edward deal with his nightmares and flashbacks of his past..if he goes then, maybe it will help him understand how a stepfather is supposed to be and act..

I'm glad Edward now knows what he means for Emmett, I do feel a little bad that he overheard that conversation but Bella only had good intentions at heart..

Please update soon, I can't wait for next chapter!! :D

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 51

I'm holding the cookies as ransom ,just so you update quicker :)

Bless Emm ,he loves Edward ,Edward just needs to believe it !

Sooo Minute must be up by now ..get on and explain Edward ...

 x x  x

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 51

OK so i am totally dieing!!! I thought this was a completed story when I started. Now I am going to have to wait!!! I am really enjoying your story. Can't wait to hear more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.