Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 54

AAAAWWWW! They are so cute! Glad to see he's about ready to deal with some of his demons!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 54

m so glad that he didn't take it back! that would've been awful! and that he wants to get better!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 54

Wonderful chapter!!

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 54

BEST EVER!!! Nilla I love where  this story is going, I'm sooo glad to see that he is making the choice to deal with his past.  I like it that he seems realistic about it, and he is so aware now of how he has been treating people.  Of course Emmett was so perfect.  Thanks

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 54

Your imagination is keen and your characterization is so dynamic!

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 54

Beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: Schlager G (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 54

Beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: itsyblue (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 54

So sweet! Love this, the slow build up makes it so much better.

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 53

Your ability to paint a picture with words is incredible!

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 54

gently, gently... but he is moving forward.  Lovely as always

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 54

Great Chapter....He's getting there.

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 54

Awwwwwww!!!!! How cute are these 2.....I love the ice cream distraction for Edward..he is right to be confused at this point but I am glad to see he was able to comfort Bella in her fear that he was going to take those words back.... and because the only love he has ever known has been from the Cullens even though he hasn't accepted it...he really doesn't know what to do with these feelings...... I am glad he is opening up more to Bella and wanting to be better..... thanks for another great chapter!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 54

I'm so happy...They're getting to it!

I know they still have a long way to go but they're gonna make it! :)

By the way i really love the EPOV, it's always heart-wrenching but i find them even more genuine!

You're doing a great job, really!!!

Reviewer: jesabaker (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 54

BELLA IS SOOO GOOD FOR HIM

Reviewer: entertheloop (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 54

I can't remember if I've commented on this story before.  It's not something I do often.  I know, it's horrible of me.  Yall put so much into writing and I'm so bad about giving feedback.  But I love this story.  And there's so many things i want to say, but I've got a to-do list a mile long.  So please keep it up.  And know that I really do enjoy reading your work.

Reviewer: jasonandbrandy1999 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 54

Amazing as always. Thanks again for updating so quickly. One of the highlights of my week is seeing this story updated.

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 54

I love all that Bella does for Edward :) 

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 54

so sweet so nice. I really hope Edward goes with BELLA.i LIKE HOW ed'S & EMM'S ARE WORKING IT OUT TOO. GREAT STORY

Reviewer: sydcullen11 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 54

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEE :):):):) SO SWEET now hurry more like this one pleeeeeeeeeease :):):):)

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 54

:) More please.

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 54

I am so happy that Edward was finally able to tell Bella that he loves her. Also, Edward's realization that Bella truly loves him for who he is and not what she wants him to be, is a huge step toward healing Edward's self-esteem. I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 54

What a sweet chapter... you are doing an amazing job. 

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 54

Well, we have moved on to sleeping in the same bed--very good!!  I am so glad he is wiklling to try for her and now to try for himself.  He's getting a bit better, at least he's trying to reach out to Emmett.  Great chapter :)

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 54

Aww!  They're adorable. I hope he doesn't have a nightmare and freak her out!  I also hope some "accidental" touching happens while they're unvder the covers...  Maybe it would help Edward get over some of his fears.

Reviewer: twilightfanatic (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 54

OMG, this was the most adorable chapter yet! I hope the next chapter comes soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.