Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 55

Poor Edward breaks my heart.

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 55

Omg great chapter! Im so glad Bella was able to reach Edward in his dreams to help with his nightmares. I loved that there was more Edward/Em interaction :) I love that he is helping Edward..hmm I knew it had to happen too I just cant wait to see what happens next chapter! Thanks so much for the update! <3

Reviewer: fancastride (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

Way to go Bella.

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 55

oh PHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!!!!!

I don't even know what to type here. Bad enough for him that Bella knows, but another guy? his brother?  No wonder he ran - it must just feel waaay too personal and embarrassing for him to think that Emm knows what happened. And poor Emmett - he must feel like a schmuck, not having figured it out before, and thinking of the time's he's pushed Edward, or been frustrated by his behavior.....gah. I understand why Edward would tell Carlisle not the tell the others, but was that really such a good idea??? 

Well....at least he can't go far, since he's only in a towel!

 

Thank you for the update...and if you have the next chapter ready, please oh please send that sucker to the validator!!! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 55

running again understandable but seems he takes a step forward and then sometimes 3 back thanks awsome chapter

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 55

I like how Bella was intergrated into Edward's dream and helped him. It is so sad to see how damaged he is from James' abuse. I hope he'll be able to move past it!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 55

OMG! My heart! I hope Emmett handles this well! I seriously can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 55

Oh Poor Edward, I do love this story !

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am already addicted to this story!

Reviewer: enb4life (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 55

Emmett's head...not just a hatrack.

It is about time that he figured it out.

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 55

that was really great how you put bella in his dream like that.. very cool. hopefully he can start to work through his issues now..

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

I adore Edward.  He is hurt and lost and alone.  He has every right to feel that way.  He endured a lot of physical and physcological pain.  He has not healed.  I love that he is already drawn to Bella. 

Reviewer: Nautica7mk (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 55

Finally. Emmett looks like he has an idea of Edward's condition now and I'm glad that he knows. Edward has held his secret for so long from his siblings it's a pleasant change to know that Bella won't be the only one who could possibly help him through his. He's finally untangling and though its been a long journey, it's unraveling at the pace you set for us and not because of our own impatience. lol Great piece of writing and looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: duchess_amy (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 55

I totally get why Edward didn't want anyone to know what had happened to him.  He has no reason to feel ashamed or embarrassed but how could he not?  He was made to feel like he deserved it.  His mother didn't stop it.  He was violated  and abused in the cruelest of ways repeatedly.  He probably didn't want anyone to look at him with pity or disgust.  He was shown that sex was vile and hurtful.  So when a normal teenage boy response happened he freaked.  Then Emmett had an epiphany...probably the porn from when they were kids and then his reaction to Bella.  He put it together... this is going to be bad. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am already so very intrigued!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 55

You always have me crying. I cry I laugh I cry again. You have me on an emotional rollercoster!! Thank you! Can't wait for your next update. Love this story.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have heard about this story.  It is already heartbreaking and gutwrenching.  I want to know more!

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 55

Wow!!! am speechlees!!!! amazing chapter, really!!!

Poor Edward, when he is staring to work on something another thing comes up.

 

Reviewer: rpattzgirl11 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 55

OMG, that poor baby...I am sobbing and hurting for him. He just doesn't realize how good he is, and how making love is not dirty...

 

Brilliant chapter...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 55

Finally!!! bingo...so excited at the progress here! yay! emmett can help and finally he will have understanding into why edward is the way he is and this will help....poor edward its so sad that he has been made to feel sex is bad,....though he must realize that its not bad for everyone,,,i mean how else are ppl created.,.,,they must enjoy it or ppl wouldnt do it....i am curious into the innerworkings of edwards mind as in what he knows isnt real and what is..,,,like he knows ppl enjoy sex and that teenagers do it all the time right?  he even said he was there for sex ed...i am confused a bit

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 55

I read this whole thing in about 2 hours.... is that good or bad?

I love this story. My heart breaks for Edward and Bella in this and I think I like Emmett a whole lot more now that you have showed that he has actually been trying to get through to his brother! This story is amazing and I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Msarkie (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 55

Awww, poor Edward.  I just want to go after James with torches and pitchforks.  I have a feeling this will be a real turning point for Edward.  Now his worst secret is out - he may find that the world won't end after all.

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 55

OMG!!!!!
You are so mean...
Please We need the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: siecle (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 55

This story continues to blow me away. It breaks and warms my heart in equal measures. As a survivor myself I was initially wary of reading, but you handle the issue so beautifully. I love how this story shows the hope and healing you can find with an understanding, loving and patient partner. I particularly liked the way you portrayed Edward's reaction to his awakening sexual response to Bella. I hope this is where the baby steps Edward has been making in his relationship with Emmett will pay off. I have been gripped by this fic since it was first posted, and as always wait for the next update with baited breath.

Reviewer: 112myboys (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 55

I love your story so much..the angst and the sensitive subject matter is dealt with so realistically..Poor Edward all the pain he has had to deal with.

Please don't wait too long to write the next chapter..I am anxious to see what happens after her ran.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.