Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 56

Oh gawd, I feel so bad for Edward because you know how overwhelmed he is feeling right now, struggling with his physical needs and emotions for Bella while still trying to cope with his past. Liked how Emmett stepped up there and made an effort to help Edward.....he and Bella duking it out a bit but you know they are on the same page when it comes to caring about Edward. Look forward to next chapter, hope Edward realizes how many people care about him and want to help.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 45

I just can't stop reading.  It is hypnotic!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 56

love Emmett's reaction

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 44

Oh Edward.  Maybe he needs to remember in order to move past it.... still, it is heartbreaking to witness him in so much pain.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 43

I hope they get to spend the night cuddling.  It would be so nce for the both of them.  Would Bella consider inviting Edward to join her in Phoenix?  Would Edward go?  SHe could maybe use the support.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 42

I am so thrilled that Edward is starting to question his programming.  He isn't bad.  He deserves love.  He is capable of it.  He was a victim.  It is such an important realization.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 56

Oh, poor Emmett.  He and his reaction to finding out more about Edward's abuse broke my heart.

I really liked Bella and Emmett's convo.  I think it helped him.  I do hope that Edward is alright.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 56

Thanks for the chapter. Poor Emmett, not an easy situation to ne in. Have a good weekend, nancy

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 56

A lot for Emmett to take in, poor guy knew something was up but never thought about Edward being raped.  I almost feel bad for him but Bella was right, he had been very mean to Edward and now that he was trying it was a good thing.  Where did Edward go?

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 56

can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: staiashas (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 56

Amazing chapter.  I love this story.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 56

as always awsome chapter thanks

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 56

Aw poor Emmy!!! Whatta range of emotion he must be going thru!!

Edward ran off... :-(  but I hope that's him calling Bellas phone!

I think they need to call Carlisle & Esme, & tell them what's happened. They need to be there for ALL their kids right now

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 56

Oh! Please let things be alright? Please?

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 56

That was quite the cliffie, not knowing where Edward is at the moment. I'm anxiously awaiting the next update!!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 56

Ahh OMG another amazing chapter! I loved how you broke down Emmett finding out and I thought it was really good to have Bella there with while he was trying to take everything all in. Hmm I wonder where Edward went?? I just love this story so much, its my favorite story that Im reading right now. Thanks so much for the update, cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 56

I hope he is okay he jsut can not understand that him havign feeling for Bella is not a bad thing and he thinks all things about sex are bad I got that from the PORN with Em thing. SIGH....I love this story, it kills me that any adult can look at a child and see sexual excitment there, or have the want to beat them but I am glad you are tellign this story and showing the aftermath of these types of abuse. Thank you for sharing this with us all. Look forward to more.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 56

No, no Edward - but this was so nice to see Emmett's character developed a bit.  He grew like 10 feet in such a short time.  He's going to have a lot of guilt to deal with, but I'm excited to see him get closer to Edward, and this was the only way it was going to happen. 

As always, THANK YOU for updating! 

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 56

very very good chpater keep up the graet work and post

bye bye

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 56

Such an emotional chapter. I was surprised what strong personal bond Emmet feels for Edward.

Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 56

RAWR!!!! Ok i hate cliffies. They are absoulutly the worst things in the world. But i can't be mad at you cuz this is such a good story! Don't leave us hanging for long please! Update soon :)

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 56

great chapter but need more please

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 56

Thanks for the update.  Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: Nautica7mk (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 56

Emmett made me freakin cry man!

Reviewer: 3dawns (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 56

This needed to happen.  I hope that Edward will not pull awayfrom Bella and that now he will finally be able to see that people will and can love him in spite of his past.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.