Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 57

Oh thank feck! I'm bigtime relieved that Edward didn't run any further - and I can't get over what an amazing step he made by ringing Esme & Carlisle and asking them in his own way for their support; even if he is wrong about 'messing' up with Bella.

Will be interesting to see how he deals with the impending conversation with Bella - at the end of the day he's not going to be able to avoid speaking to her, or Emmett or Carlisle & Esme. At least his parents aren't going to be home for another couple of hours. Hopefully Bella can reassure him a little bit more in the meantime - if anyone can get through to him about how he reacted physically to Bella's nearness in bed with him, it'll be her.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 56

wow... poor emmett... and Bella... and Edward...

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 56

Oh I love Emmett :) His devotion and love for his brother are so profound, despite any misgivings he might have felt towards him when they were younger - you can hardly blame him for his behaviour - he should have known better, but he's been kept in the dark about Edward's past and so he had no way of understanding why Edward lashed out towards the family in the way that he did when they were growing up.

Poor Bella - all of that hard work to get Edward to realise how much she loves him and wantss to help him - and now Emmett has unwittingly brought Edward to his knees emotionally and he's run off. :(

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 56

I think that my heart broke all over again with Emmett's reaction. WOW... Every update of yours bring along a whole slew of emotions for me. IO Love this story and your version of these characters is AWESOME

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 56

This story is seriously epic.  I love it so very much. I am eager for more!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 55

Yes, it needed to happen.  They all still have a lot of healing to do.  I am so sad that I am almost caught up.  It has been so nice reading all of these chapters together.  I love this story so very much!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 54

This was so sweet and tender.  I love when they share quiet intimate moments like this.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 53

Bella has had such a deep impact on him.  It is truly staggering to witness his transformation.  I am so proud of the both of them.

Reviewer: Kairi J (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 56

I'm so glad Emmett knows what happened now. Next is Alice. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: SophieHarold (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 56

Excruciating cliff hanger!!  But I love this story.  Please update soon. This is the one story I look for every time I login. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 52

I am relieved you didnt go into detail.  Just knowing what we already know is gutwrenching! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 51

This is really good.  I am glad that Edward is the one comforting Bella.  They needed some of that balance.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 56

Poor Emmett! I hope Edward is okay. They should really call Carlisle.

Reviewer: xeniadeath (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 56

thank you for quick attaching new chapter. I can't believe that you write every chapter better than prewious.

I am so worried about Edward and also about Emmet, because now he can do very stupid thing like really finding and killing James and it can bring him serious trobles.. And Bella seems to not understand what happend in that morning. Oh God! There are so many questions which dont have answerea.

cant wait for anoher chapter.. I'm dying her with curiosity :/

wish you lots of inspirations ^^

Reviewer: SuperK (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 56

Jesus, I can't believe u kepp us hanging like that! I really hope Edward learns to trust Emmett as well as Bella, he really needs a friend, right? Keep up the good work, I check out your story every day just to make sure u haven't updated and i'd missed it!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 56

Emmett has come a long way, hopefully he will be able to help Edward through part of this.  Amazing as always

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 55

Poor Edward, I hope they find him soon... what an amazing chapter... putting Bella in Edward's nightmare was outstanding

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 55

Edward viewing himself being abused by James, as his Mother takes no action - - - what a storyline !!  As always, I give a cheer when I see a new chapter by you. 

Reviewer: Lulu5494 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 56

It better be all edward. Please make your chapters longer the suspense is killling me

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 50

I LOVE that he made the cookies.  It was so sweet.  I am glad Bella got to see that!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 49

Emmett is awesome.  I like the way the two boys are getting closer..

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 48

This was wonderful.  I love that Edward is finding it that he can be touched by his family and not be afraid.  He is starting to feel safe and secure.  He is learning to let his family in and open up.  I adore him.  I want him to be happy and well adjusted.  I hope you continue this story through him being able to be intimate with Bella.  I think that will be the ultimate test of his recovery.  I don't want him to lose out on something so special.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 47

That was a great talk between Carlisle and Bella.  SHe is part of the family now.  I am grateful that you didn't go into too much detail about his abuse.  I know he was raped.  Did he suffer physical damage as a result of that?

For the record, I hope James was raped in prison.  I hear that child molesters often are.... that would give me some satisfaction. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 46

The next chapter is going to be so hard.....

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 56

Edward must've been so scared.  I wonder where he went.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.