Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

(:

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

I didn't think it was possible, but I think it is even better the second time around. 

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Fantastic! Love Bella in this story.

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 57

Great story. I have to say I LOVED reading the cookie fiasco bit a couple chapters back. I literally laughed out loud- it was so good!

I have a feeling that this event was a turning point in edward's road to recovery. I was not expecting him to call esme and carlisle- i was expecting bella so that was a surprise! But i feel that because he's taken that step to contact them, he might be getting very close to willingly go to therapy.

can't wait until next update

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story so much that I have to read it again!  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 57

I am glad he went back and I hope that they all can talk this out he has to know that his feelings are off base that it is okay to want Bella even though the things he went through are difficult he is strong and he will be okay

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 57

wonderful!  thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 57

I just found this story the other day and I tell you, it is the most heart-wrenching story ever...but it's so good...so well written.  I feel HORRIBLE for Edward...and the family and Bella.  I feel spoiled having read all the chapters so far and now I have to wait for an update...lol.  I can't wait for more.  Thanks for sharing your talent.  :-)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 57

Ah, Edward.  He just has no self worth at all.  It is so sad.  Hopefully he will come to terms with his body's reactions to Bella.  He is so frightened by them.  I was proud of him for reaching out for his parents.  He is letting them in.

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 57

Well I am glad that Edwards hormones finally kicked in. I am also glad that Emmett knows what happened to him. Hopefully he can help him to realize that those feelings are completely normal and its ok to have a physical relationship with Bella.  I sure hope this is not one of those stories where you wait til the last chapter to give us a lemon.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 57

I'm so glad he called Carisle!! I hope things get mended with his family. Good chapter. Just as good as the last!!!!

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 57

Awesome chapter, i cant wait for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: charlieD (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 57

So sad  but  at least he is opening up a little with Carlilse and Esme

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 57

omg im nervous! i hope Emmet doesn't make it worst!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 57

Amazing chapter!! I am soo glad that Edward called Emse and Carlisle, that made me smile that he was able to talk to them. Thank you again so much for the update, cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 57

I'm glad Edward came back :) I can't wait for the family meeting of sorts.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 57

I was so impressed how well Edward handled everything and I loved that he called his parents for help.  That was a big step.  Again, Bella was wonderful.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 57

i think that edward shouldve took the time to talk and think in his head rather then talk to bella...i think most guys would have done that..he is a little too ....too dependent on what she thinks...its not healthy...but i am glad that he is ok now and he is going to rely on esme and carlisle

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 57

So glad he reached out to Esme and Carlisle.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 57

Wow! He called his Parents! Awesome!! And he listened & went home :-)

Getting good... ^__^

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 57

I swear, if Edward tells her he can't see her anymore, I'm coming right through this screen and bitch-slap him!  Great story!

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 57

can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 57

Wow...Edward is facing so much and I hope he sees his family is there for him. I sure hope Edward doesn't think that leaving Bella will be good for her...his line of thinking there made me feel sick. I sure as hell hope he doesn't go thru with his thoughts. Maybe his talk with Bella will derail those thoughts...keeps fingers crossed...

Whoo Carlisle and Esme on thier way home, I wonder what that will do to the dynamic of the weekend...

I will anxiously await the next update...

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 57

Poor everyone!

Reviewer: itsyblue (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 57

Oh no, I feel a New Moon moment coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.