Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: DarkTrinity (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 58

AMEN (to your shapert end note)

 

;)

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 58

I love this story, I love your End note almost as much as I love this story.  I couldn't agree with you more.  I don't know of any good thing that came from Edward leaving Bella.

I look forward to the updates to this story.  I was glad to see in this update that Edward had a chance to be the one there for Bella and have to calm her down.  Bella's reaction shows that she needs Edward as much as he needs her, even though it may not seem like it all the time.

I look forward to more...

CM

Reviewer: x_darla_x (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 58

THANK YOU!!!! Too many authors think they NEED to have that happen to show heart-break and angst when it's not the only way. Also, it's a pretty tired plot in this fandom by now.

Really glad that Edward is going to get some professional help, but I kinda wished a little more was discussed in this chapter. So many things need to be addressed immediately (like that morning and Emmett's discovery), but all we got was Edward's conclusion from his mini-sojourn. I'm really worried about all Bella's concerns and thoughts always being trumped by Edward's thoughts or reactions. Hoping she gets some therapy too, because she's in way over her head and needs to find healthy ways of dealing.

As always, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: nanuvamp (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 58

in answer to the end note: thank you! i also hate Edward new-mooning on bella (i guess i just invented a new word lol) so thx 4 being a good edward-loving person and being nice to their relationships and our nerves lol

nice ch, BTW and its good to have edwrad back :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 58

Im just glad they are finally at a turning point in the story.

I can´t wait for the next update. Im excited about what may happen next.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 58

Oh thank Christ. I thought he was gonna leave her. I was all, "what the hell!? NO! You're not allowed to leave her! You wouldn't be able to handle it. This is terrible!" but then all was resolved. Sigh. Can't wait to read abou the therapy sessions!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 58

Thank you for the no leaving period!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 58

very very good chapter keep going and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: MoriaAngel (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 58

Thank God!  And I do agree with you!!!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 58

thanks as always another awsome chapter

Reviewer: midnight_goddess (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 58

I love your story, and I totally agree with you regarding when Edward 'pulls a new moon' in stories it completely ruins some great stories for me. So I'm glad your not including a temporary leave of Edward in your story because it rocks so far!   

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 58

Glad Edward finally has admitted he needs help...  Looking forward to more, keep up the great work!

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 58

I agree totally about the pigheaded Edwardness. Hubby installed a new spam filter and this went to Blocked land- TG I found it. Phew! Thanks!~Nancy

Reviewer: pixiechix7 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 58

Just when I think there can't be another reason why I absolutely love your story, your chapter notes contradict me. I agree with you, the New Moon stunt, albeit an attempt to try and change things for the "better" wasn't the best thing to do.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 58

I agree... I hated New Moon because of the gap in the story when Edward left Bella. Nothing improved between them. Thanks for not using that idea in your story. I am happy that Edward acknowledged his need for therapy.

Update soon!

Reviewer: tink32542 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 58

Go Edward!!

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 58

Absolute well written. I'm so touched by it.

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 58

Yea, I get ya, the New Moon usually has me skimming a bit also...its an angst thing.  Glad that Edward has made the decision to seek therepy on his own, you know that old adage..."you can lead a horse to water...."  This horse has decided he's thirsty.  Funny how something as simple as "morning wood" can change the characters whole direction.  Nicely done!

Reviewer: tennisgirl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 58

I loved the chapter, and I completely agree with you on the whole "New Mooning" thing. They're meant to be together, just let them be! Awesome writing, I love this story.

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 58

i do the same thing. actually, when he said "it has to stop, now." i skipped the rest and read the end to see if he was actually breaking up with her. if he was, i wasnt going to waste time reading it. ha im glad you agree.

 

great story. i love it.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 58

Love it! Brilliant chapter. I'm glad you're not pulling a New Moon scene on us.

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 58

love this, I'm so glad they are coming together to get help!!!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 58

glad u didnt pull a "new moon" on us.....great story and I always look forward to ur updates :-))

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 58

Hear hear. The New moon bit just gets annoying.

Thank God he's going in to therapy!

Reviewer: searchingforstories (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hey, just want to say thanks for the response. I'll be patient.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.