Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 61

Yes! Bless his sweet tormented heart for letting Esme finally, FINALLY give him a hug. So proud of our baby boy! *sniff* What a huge step he's taking. Can't wait for his sit-down with beloved Alice..I know she'll be her usual awesome self. Linda

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 61

It was good to see the hug. I'm glad that Carlisle didn't sugarcoat what's to come though. I may be beneficial for Emmett and Alice to have a session too, it's a lot of stress and pressure on them too, not knowing how to react and having all that anger to boot.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 61

Awwww - things seem to be going in the right direction! I'm happy for Esme!

Reviewer: itsyblue (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 61

So beautiful! He has a long road ahead!

Reviewer: nadia2706 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 60

thank you so much for keeping going, your chapters are comming very fast and we as readers appreciate not having to wait months and months

love the story

Reviewer: smartasssbich (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 61

That got me teary eyed. Esme hugged him..That is huge!! Oh Lonerward...someday I will get to lick that pretty face of yours!!

Beautifully written as always, I just can't get enough of Loner...still my favorite!!

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 61

Well done! Great chapter!

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 61

lovely update thanks

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 61

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 61

Great chapter!

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 61

Word of the day is HOPE.  It seems he has finally found some.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: ClearFlower (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 61

Awww! I feel like jumping around, cheering for Edward :D Love angstyward, but it´s just so much better when it all starts to get better :) As always, love your writing, plot etc.

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 61

ARGH! This is fantastic! I love the Edward/ Esme moment at the start of the chapter. It was so sweet.

 

Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 60

wow,the barriers are truly coming down.....

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 60

Baby steps, but Edward is at least taking those steps forward! Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 60

Edward is getting better.  He's finally letting Esme touch her.

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 60

I'm really hoping Edward will let Alice in as she has always tried so hard with him, long before Bella arrived on the scene. So pleased that Edward is ready to accept physical comfort from Esme, her and Carlisle must be relieved and happy that he is finally wanting to have therapy. Keep up the great work. T x

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 60

I knew it!  The Esme touch finally happens!!! HOORAY! 

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 60

+this story is hot  update soon pl....fanfuckinsastic juicy lil citrus!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 60

This was so hard for Edward.. but its nice to see him making progress.  Esme must be so happy.  Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 60

Aww awesome chapter! I loved the ending, I bet Esme's gonna be so happy..as always I'm proud of Edward for letting his family in more and more, I'm glad he talked about everything with his parents..and the goodbye with Bella was really sweet!

I can't wait to see what will happen next! ;D

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 60

Yay! Finally 'Mom' is getting a little affection! Glad Edward's finally breaking down some of his own walls with his family! Excited for more updates!

~Tay

 

P.s.- if this piece was fluffier, i would have loved to read the hilarious-ness of him admitting to his doctor father about his hard-on!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 60

This was beautiful.  The moment with Esme and Edward and the end was so very heartwarming.  It is so good to see him really healing.  Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 60

YES!! *fist pump* Major Major First Step!!!  Hella-awesome chapter!!  I hope he tells Alice too. She's such a sweetie & her & Emmett would be so glad to help him. Linda

Reviewer: Twi-Mom (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 60

OMG - that last line...brought tears to my eyes.  Though this story is a real tear jerker - you're doing a really great job at getting the feelings out there.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.