Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: Twihardgirl246 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 61

awww. i can't believe it! Edward is letting people touch him! But i wonder what will happen when Carlisle touches him. Can you do a Carlisle pov maybe? Great chapter and please update soon!



Author's Response: Many people have asked the same thing, so I've decided to try to do some outtakes after the story is complete. Carlisle and Emmett will most likely be the first POV's I'll do. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 61

Wow! How hard is therapy going to be this time around when Edward is really wanting to get better?!?  Tough times ahead, I'm sure.  Love your story!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 61

ESME GOT HER HUG!!!!  =D

Okay, so it was more that she got TO hug, and he didn't reciprocate, but considering how overwhelmed he was not only by her touch but by everything else that had gone on that day, it really doesn't come as a surprise.  It will come in time...and I can't wait for that day.

Excellent chapter, and congrats on the nom!

Reviewer: 09kez (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 61

Let us know how to vote for you in the awards!  Cheers

Reviewer: starsong (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 61

Awww!  Esme and Edward having their bonding moment was just too wonderful, I just kept seeing Esme's hopeful eyes in my mind.  I feel a bit like Edward- we went from him being the same for so long, and now all the progress and change is happening so quickly.  Which is great- I can't help but cheer him on, waiting for his next big step forward.  I know Carlisle is right, though, and it couldn't possibly be an overnight fix.  I will be waiting for the next chapter, thanks for writing!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 61

Yes, that conversation with Alice will be hard. And I have a feeling Carlisle will ask if Bella wouldn't mind sitting out on the first meeting...

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 61

Amazing. Such a progress ,wow.

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 61

Aww, I just want to wrap him up in a "comfort Edward" blanket.  Great chapter, don't lose steam!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 61

Whoa! Esme hug! And therapy is arranged. And he's thinking of telling Alice. And he's having it easier and easier with saying the words. Progress, yiha!

I'm happy for him.

Spikey

Reviewer: gabys (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 61

Great chapter.

Reviewer: janlb123 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 61

60 chapters and counting ... each high-quality chapter of wonderfully-expressed feelings leaves me emotionally wrung out!  The end of each chapter always arrives far too soon.

More please, and soon!

Reviewer: gabys (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 60

I'm so happy to see E accepting the help.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 61

you are doing amazing on this story adn I am glad that I am reading it.  Thank you for sharing! 

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 61

Another chapter that did not disappoint!!  You're doing such a great job getting to the heart of Edward's and the rest of the family's feelings. Can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 61

I loved this chapter!

I'm glad that Edward is going to talk to Alice. I think it would help him a lot.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 61

So glad to see Edward reaching out more and more to his family.  Esme in paticular.  Great chapter as always.  Oh and congrats on your nomination.

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 61

More progress with each chapter, letting Esme hug him, agreeing to therapy, and now at least considering to tell Alice.  I like how those words are coming pretty easily now as well.  Congrats on the nomination, it's well deserved=)

Reviewer: lisambb (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 61

Every time I get an update for this story, I drop everything and read it and you always leave me wanting more.  I can't wait to see how all of this turns out. 

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 61

Edward's going to really do it.  I'm quite sure it's gonna work this time.  He actually want this.  However, therapy is scary.  It's not easy to sit in the clinic feeling that you're broken and needed help.

Reviewer: nothing_but_a_prayer (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 61

Edward makes me feel normal... I can't tell you how strange and good that feels.

Reviewer: lady-Suze (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 61

oooooh! I'm so proud of him! I don't really know what to think about Bella going to the sessions with Edward though. I don't know if that's such a good idea. He has to get through this by himself and for himself. If he does it to please others, he probably wont succeed!

I can't believe we're already at chapter 61! that's amazing! I'll continue reading until the very end!

xxx

Lady-Suze

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 61

So many good things happened in this chapter - letting Esme offer him comfort, allowing Carlisle to make arrangements to see a new therapist, giving Bella a boundary of sorts so that Edward can make his own decisions on his own.  I'm glad Carlisle gave Edward a reality check and I hope that Edward remembers his words when the going gets tough as it undoubtedly will.  Loved the update!

Reviewer: BellaLovesEdward729 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 61

awwwww i hope he gets better soon!!!!!!! and he tells alice!: )

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 61

Awesome awesome awesome!!!!   Some hard times ahead, but there is so much hope now!!! :)  Loved this chapter - as a mom I feel so much for Esme and am glad she's getting to touch the son she cares so much about.  I'd just die if I couldn't hug my kids every day!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 61

what a breakthrough !

Lets hope Lonerward won't be feeling alone much longer 

 x x 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.