Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Loner
Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 62

Can't wait to see who edward is talking to! Why is jessica such a snit in every story???

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 62

I'm guessing he's talking to Rosalie...and she's probably tearing him a new asshole.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 62

Why did you stop now?? grr cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: waywardgirl (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 62

AHHH another cliffy! I hope it's not Jessica...

 

Loved the chapter though, as always. I'm anxious to see how spring break goes.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 62

That was kind of a horrible thing to say to Jessica, I gotta say. I mean, she genuinely likes the lying jerk, which goes to show how poor her judgment is, but I'm willing to bet it genuinely hurt her feelings for Bella to say that. It was an accident, I know, but it was harsh. If it had been on purpose, I would have said it was a masterful stroke of a sentence-it manages to belittle her date, put Jessica's desirability in question, and make Bella seem like she feels superior all at once. Hopefully the fallout won't be disastrous. Just a bad day so far.

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 62

ok...i'll bite. who is he talking to? and who would cause that kind of reaction? is this a surprised/sarcastic, wth? or a bad/demading wth? and is how is edward hadlinging whatever conversation is taking place?

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 62

Hmm, Rosalie?

Thanks for the update!

Spikey

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 62

whhhhhaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!! oh Nilla that is not nice...not nice at all missy.  Oh well, i really like that he made a joke with Alice and is able to interact more.  Crazy Bella and her mouth.  I have gotten myself in trouble with mine quite a bit, but i giggled when she asked Jess if she could find someone better.  I am not sure if i have told you lately i love this story. It has just the right amount of angst where my heart doesn't feel like it will explode in my chest.  Well with the exception of the abuse exerts, those make me nauseated.  I hurt for E when I read what that sorry excuse for a human James did to him.  okay enough rambling, I will be right here sitting on pins and needles to find out WHO the hell is is talking to that has B freaking out a little

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 62

nooo thats mean haha i cant believe bella said that and jessica freaked out about it actually the way i saw it was a compliment to jessica but hey she must have lost her mind to want to go with mike haha im sooooooo curious as to whom edward is speaking with :D you are brilliant and i cant wait for more :D 

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 62

Hmmm....he must be talking to Lauren or Jessica.  UGH!!

Yeah, Bella has to let Edward do a bit more on his own to help grow emotionally.  And frankly she needs a bit of growing up herself so they can be in a HEALTHIER relationship. 

Great story - love it!!! :) 

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 62

Oh SHIZZLE...who the hell's talking to him? Gotta be one of the skanks? I'm so proud of Edward making an effort to be more social & trying to be a better brother. *sigh* Cliffie's kill me so update soon pretty please! Linda

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 62

Oh you did not just leave us with that cliffie!?  I'll bet it's one of the skanks.  Ugh.  Just what Bella needs.  I'm glad to see that you're getting back around to her issues, because although we all know that Edward is hurting, Bella's got some serious things going on in her life too.  I hope he doesn't have his head to far up his arse that he doesn't notice it.

Waiting anxiously for your next chapter (as usual it seems ;-)

 

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 59

great chapter thanks tracy

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 62

Dammit! Who is it???

That was so mean!

Great chapter, as always! (Even if the cliffie was a bit mean...)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 62

Oooh, so many possibilities just ran through my head so I'm going to be hanging for the next chapter so that I know who exactly it is :)

*LMAO* At the comments by Edward towards Alice about being able to tell to the future - love the way you tied that little nugget into this story.

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 58

so glad they not broken up thanks tracy

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 57

thanks tracy

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 56

great thanks tracy

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 61

Edward has just taken such huge steps to healing.  I hope that he will be able to see how amazing he is doing. 

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 61

Beautiful chapter! I'm soo happy Edward has let Esme touch and hug him, he's really trying to let her and his family in!

I also loved that he was able to talk calmly with Bella about his feelings and his talk with his parents..

Can't wait to read next chapter! ;D

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 61

He hugged Esme!!  YAY!!  Omg, I am so happy for him, and even had a rational conversation with Bella after!  Holy moly, he's ready for therapy!!  YAY!!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 61

I completely agree with the award you were nominated for.  All 61 chapters read in 2 days.  :)

Reviewer: Striking Green Eyes (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 58

Thank goodness!

Reviewer: ginmill31 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 61

Ok...wow, where do I start?

Holy fucksticks Batman, this is some heavy stuff. I picked this story up yesterday morning, and readit straight through (minus work interuptions yesterday). I didn't bother stopping to review because I found that I just needed to read the next chapter...and the next chaper...and the next chapter. You get it.

I am intrigues by this story. Your characterization is so different from other TwiStories. I love that you put Emmett in a role that is so OOC and has borderline feelings for Edward until he sees a bit of what Bella sees. I love that Alice likes Edward and wants to love him, but is unable to get tht conection. I absolutely love that Carlisle and Esme are normal parents. They disagree on everyday things, and try to make their relationship work. So normal....

So all that said, I have to say I really am enjoying the story you have put out to read. It isn't a fun light, lemony goodness story, but it holds my attention and leaves me wanting for more. I am looking forward to seeing where this story will go. Thank you for writing it.

~ginmill31

Reviewer: Lulu5494 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 61

Post the next one soon you have no idea how addicted i am to this story. I like check twilighted every day. So please make the chapters longer X

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.